Weather forecast in Torshavn in November

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
+9
+7
31 October, Sun
+9
+7
Feels like
+1
744 mmHg80%
13.5
m/s SW
+9
1
+9
+8
1 November, Mon
+9
+8
Feels like
+1
741 mmHg79%
11.8
m/s SW
+9
2
+8
+8
2 November, Tue
+8
+8
Feels like
+1
741 mmHg79%
11.6
m/s SW
+9
3
+8
+8
3 November, Wed
+8
+8
Feels like
+1
744 mmHg76%
11.3
m/s S
+9
4
+7
+7
4 November, Thu
+7
+7
Feels like
0
751 mmHg72%
9.8
m/s SE
+9
5
+9
+6
5 November, Fri
+9
+6
Feels like
0
748 mmHg79%
13.3
m/s S
+9
6
+8
+8
6 November, Sat
+8
+8
Feels like
+1
746 mmHg76%
13.3
m/s SW
+9
7
+9
+7
7 November, Sun
+9
+7
Feels like
+2
745 mmHg81%
11.3
m/s S
+9
8
+8
+7
8 November, Mon
+8
+7
Feels like
0
745 mmHg77%
12.1
m/s S
+9
9
+8
+7
9 November, Tue
+8
+7
Feels like
−1
744 mmHg75%
12.8
m/s S
+9
10
+8
+7
10 November, Wed
+8
+7
Feels like
−1
742 mmHg77%
13.5
m/s SE
+9
11
+8
+7
11 November, Thu
+8
+7
Feels like
−2
747 mmHg77%
16.29
m/s E
+9
12
+9
+7
12 November, Fri
+9
+7
Feels like
0
747 mmHg77%
14.6
m/s S
+9
13
+9
+7
13 November, Sat
+9
+7
Feels like
0
748 mmHg81%
13.3
m/s SW
+9
14
+8
+8
14 November, Sun
+8
+8
Feels like
0
748 mmHg81%
13.3
m/s SW
+9
15
+9
+8
15 November, Mon
+9
+8
Feels like
−1
746 mmHg76%
16.7
m/s SW
+9
16
+8
+7
16 November, Tue
+8
+7
Feels like
−2
747 mmHg75%
13.8
m/s SW
+9
17
+7
+7
17 November, Wed
+7
+7
Feels like
−1
746 mmHg75%
13.3
m/s S
+9
18
+7
+5
18 November, Thu
+7
+5
Feels like
−1
748 mmHg75%
12.1
m/s SW
+9
19
+6
+6
19 November, Fri
+6
+6
Feels like
−3
750 mmHg75%
14.1
m/s NW
+9
20
+6
+5
20 November, Sat
+6
+5
Feels like
−1
751 mmHg75%
12.3
m/s N
+8
21
+7
+6
21 November, Sun
+7
+6
Feels like
−3
750 mmHg75%
15.8
m/s SE
+8
22
+6
+6
22 November, Mon
+6
+6
Feels like
−3
748 mmHg74%
13.1
m/s W
+8
23
+7
+5
23 November, Tue
+7
+5
Feels like
−3
747 mmHg72%
15.3
m/s W
+8
24
+7
+6
24 November, Wed
+7
+6
Feels like
−3
750 mmHg76%
15
m/s W
+8
25
+8
+6
25 November, Thu
+8
+6
Feels like
−1
749 mmHg81%
14.6
m/s W
+8
26
+7
+6
26 November, Fri
+7
+6
Feels like
−3
750 mmHg73%
13.6
m/s NW
+8
27
+6
+6
27 November, Sat
+6
+6
Feels like
−3
752 mmHg74%
13.6
m/s NW
+8
28
+5
+4
28 November, Sun
+5
+4
Feels like
−5
751 mmHg73%
14.1
m/s NW
+8
29
+5
+4
29 November, Mon
+5
+4
Feels like
−3
753 mmHg72%
11.3
m/s W
+8
30
+6
+5
30 November, Tue
+6
+5
Feels like
−3
752 mmHg75%
15.8
m/s W
+8
1
+7
+6
1 December, Wed
+7
+6
Feels like
−3
749 mmHg75%
15.8
m/s SW
+8
2
+6
+5
2 December, Thu
+6
+5
Feels like
−3
750 mmHg73%
13.8
m/s W
+8
3
+6
+5
3 December, Fri
+6
+5
Feels like
−4
747 mmHg74%
13.6
m/s W
+8
4
+5
+4
4 December, Sat
+5
+4
Feels like
−6
745 mmHg70%
15
m/s NW
+8
Average data for 10 years

Torshavn November

2
sunny days
28
days with precipitation
0
cloudy days
76
%
air humidity
10.1
m/s
WindSW
104
mm of precipitation
(10% of annual average)
+9
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in November