Weather forecast in Topar in January

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
−9
−10
27 December, Sun
−9
−10
Feels like
−16
718 mmHg75%
7.3
m/s S
28
−8
−9
28 December, Mon
−8
−9
Feels like
−16
716 mmHg80%
9.3
m/s SW
29
−8
−11
29 December, Tue
−8
−11
Feels like
−15
717 mmHg85%
6.1
m/s SW
30
−10
−12
30 December, Wed
−10
−12
Feels like
−17
719 mmHg81%
6.4
m/s SW
31
−10
−12
31 December, Thu
−10
−12
Feels like
−17
719 mmHg81%
6.4
m/s SW
1
−9
−12
1 January, Fri
−9
−12
Feels like
−16
715 mmHg81%
7.1
m/s SW
2
−10
−11
2 January, Sat
−10
−11
Feels like
−17
715 mmHg75%
6.5
m/s S
3
−9
−11
3 January, Sun
−9
−11
Feels like
−17
712 mmHg83%
7
m/s S
4
−11
−13
4 January, Mon
−11
−13
Feels like
−18
715 mmHg81%
6.6
m/s S
5
−11
−13
5 January, Tue
−11
−13
Feels like
−17
717 mmHg83%
5
m/s SW
6
−11
−11
6 January, Wed
−11
−11
Feels like
−17
718 mmHg79%
4.5
m/s S
7
−9
−11
7 January, Thu
−9
−11
Feels like
−15
718 mmHg75%
5.1
m/s S
8
−11
−13
8 January, Fri
−11
−13
Feels like
−18
718 mmHg75%
5
m/s SE
9
−10
−12
9 January, Sat
−10
−12
Feels like
−17
718 mmHg75%
6
m/s S
10
−9
−10
10 January, Sun
−9
−10
Feels like
−16
718 mmHg75%
6.3
m/s S
11
−8
−9
11 January, Mon
−8
−9
Feels like
−15
714 mmHg75%
7.1
m/s S
12
−9
−10
12 January, Tue
−9
−10
Feels like
−15
714 mmHg85%
6
m/s SW
13
−9
−11
13 January, Wed
−9
−11
Feels like
−15
715 mmHg83%
5.6
m/s SW
14
−9
−11
14 January, Thu
−9
−11
Feels like
−16
715 mmHg85%
7.3
m/s SW
15
−9
−10
15 January, Fri
−9
−10
Feels like
−16
713 mmHg80%
7.9
m/s SW
16
−10
−13
16 January, Sat
−10
−13
Feels like
−17
716 mmHg82%
7
m/s SW
17
−12
−15
17 January, Sun
−12
−15
Feels like
−19
718 mmHg80%
6.5
m/s SW
18
−14
−15
18 January, Mon
−14
−15
Feels like
−20
721 mmHg75%
4.5
m/s S
19
−13
−14
19 January, Tue
−13
−14
Feels like
−20
722 mmHg74%
5.5
m/s S
20
−11
−13
20 January, Wed
−11
−13
Feels like
−19
719 mmHg74%
7.4
m/s S
21
−12
−15
21 January, Thu
−12
−15
Feels like
−20
718 mmHg75%
7.8
m/s S
22
−11
−12
22 January, Fri
−11
−12
Feels like
−18
717 mmHg75%
6.8
m/s S
23
−10
−13
23 January, Sat
−10
−13
Feels like
−17
717 mmHg76%
6.5
m/s S
24
−12
−14
24 January, Sun
−12
−14
Feels like
−18
718 mmHg76%
5.4
m/s S
25
−12
−14
25 January, Mon
−12
−14
Feels like
−19
718 mmHg75%
6.4
m/s S
26
−12
−14
26 January, Tue
−12
−14
Feels like
−19
718 mmHg73%
6.5
m/s SE
27
−13
−14
27 January, Wed
−13
−14
Feels like
−19
717 mmHg68%
5.5
m/s SE
28
−12
−13
28 January, Thu
−12
−13
Feels like
−18
716 mmHg68%
4.4
m/s S
29
−12
−13
29 January, Fri
−12
−13
Feels like
−17
715 mmHg75%
4.5
m/s S
30
−12
−15
30 January, Sat
−12
−15
Feels like
−19
716 mmHg76%
5.3
m/s SE
31
−13
−14
31 January, Sun
−13
−14
Feels like
−20
718 mmHg75%
5.5
m/s SE
1
−11
−13
1 February, Mon
−11
−13
Feels like
−17
716 mmHg75%
5
m/s SE
2
−11
−13
2 February, Tue
−11
−13
Feels like
−17
715 mmHg79%
4.5
m/s E
3
−11
−15
3 February, Wed
−11
−15
Feels like
−17
713 mmHg74%
6
m/s S
4
−14
−16
4 February, Thu
−14
−16
Feels like
−21
715 mmHg74%
7
m/s SW
5
−13
−15
5 February, Fri
−13
−15
Feels like
−21
718 mmHg79%
7.6
m/s SW
6
−12
−13
6 February, Sat
−12
−13
Feels like
−19
719 mmHg76%
6.5
m/s S
Average data for 10 years

Topar January

9
sunny days
2
days with precipitation
20
cloudy days
76
%
air humidity
4.6
m/s
WindS
18
mm of precipitation
(6% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in January