Weather forecast in Tlektes in April

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
+3
0
28 March, Sun
+3
0
Feels like
−3
758 mmHg81%
7
m/s E
29
+4
0
29 March, Mon
+4
0
Feels like
−1
756 mmHg81%
7.5
m/s SW
30
+6
+1
30 March, Tue
+6
+1
Feels like
+1
758 mmHg80%
5.5
m/s SW
31
+7
+1
31 March, Wed
+7
+1
Feels like
+2
757 mmHg72%
5.9
m/s SW
1
+5
+1
1 April, Thu
+5
+1
Feels like
0
757 mmHg81%
5
m/s NW
2
+4
+1
2 April, Fri
+4
+1
Feels like
0
757 mmHg76%
5
m/s W
3
+7
+3
3 April, Sat
+7
+3
Feels like
+3
756 mmHg74%
6.4
m/s SW
4
+6
+3
4 April, Sun
+6
+3
Feels like
+2
756 mmHg77%
5.3
m/s W
5
+7
+2
5 April, Mon
+7
+2
Feels like
+3
756 mmHg75%
6.1
m/s SW
6
+7
+3
6 April, Tue
+7
+3
Feels like
+2
757 mmHg70%
6
m/s SW
7
+9
+4
7 April, Wed
+9
+4
Feels like
+4
757 mmHg68%
6.3
m/s SW
8
+9
+3
8 April, Thu
+9
+3
Feels like
+4
756 mmHg68%
5.6
m/s SW
9
+9
+5
9 April, Fri
+9
+5
Feels like
+5
755 mmHg74%
5.9
m/s S
10
+12
+7
10 April, Sat
+12
+7
Feels like
+9
755 mmHg68%
5.8
m/s S
11
+14
+8
11 April, Sun
+14
+8
Feels like
+10
753 mmHg66%
5.5
m/s SW
12
+14
+7
12 April, Mon
+14
+7
Feels like
+10
751 mmHg60%
5.1
m/s W
13
+12
+7
13 April, Tue
+12
+7
Feels like
+8
753 mmHg62%
5.3
m/s W
14
+12
+7
14 April, Wed
+12
+7
Feels like
+8
751 mmHg67%
6.5
m/s W
15
+11
+6
15 April, Thu
+11
+6
Feels like
+6
753 mmHg63%
6.5
m/s W
16
+11
+7
16 April, Fri
+11
+7
Feels like
+6
753 mmHg62%
6.4
m/s W
17
+13
+7
17 April, Sat
+13
+7
Feels like
+9
753 mmHg56%
6.4
m/s W
18
+14
+9
18 April, Sun
+14
+9
Feels like
+9
755 mmHg58%
6.5
m/s SW
19
+17
+11
19 April, Mon
+17
+11
Feels like
+14
753 mmHg58%
5.6
m/s SW
20
+20
+13
20 April, Tue
+20
+13
Feels like
+17
751 mmHg50%
7.1
m/s SW
21
+17
+10
21 April, Wed
+17
+10
Feels like
+11
751 mmHg54%
8
m/s W
22
+15
+9
22 April, Thu
+15
+9
Feels like
+10
755 mmHg46%
6.9
m/s SW
23
+16
+10
23 April, Fri
+16
+10
Feels like
+11
754 mmHg50%
6.8
m/s SW
24
+18
+12
24 April, Sat
+18
+12
Feels like
+14
751 mmHg50%
6.6
m/s SW
25
+18
+12
25 April, Sun
+18
+12
Feels like
+13
750 mmHg49%
7.8
m/s SW
26
+15
+9
26 April, Mon
+15
+9
Feels like
+10
750 mmHg50%
7.9
m/s W
27
+13
+9
27 April, Tue
+13
+9
Feels like
+8
752 mmHg50%
7.1
m/s W
28
+14
+9
28 April, Wed
+14
+9
Feels like
+8
752 mmHg50%
7.8
m/s W
29
+16
+10
29 April, Thu
+16
+10
Feels like
+11
752 mmHg50%
7.5
m/s W
30
+16
+11
30 April, Fri
+16
+11
Feels like
+12
754 mmHg46%
6.6
m/s W
1
+18
+13
1 May, Sat
+18
+13
Feels like
+14
753 mmHg44%
6.5
m/s SW
Average data for 10 years

Tlektes April

9
sunny days
1
day with precipitation
20
cloudy days
62
%
air humidity
4.8
m/s
WindSW
19
mm of precipitation
(6% of annual average)

Cities near you