January weather forecast in Tikhoretsk

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
+5
+3
26 December, Sun
+5
+3
Feels like
−1
758 mmHg87%
8
m/s S
27
+4
+2
27 December, Mon
+4
+2
Feels like
−2
757 mmHg81%
7.5
m/s SE
28
+5
+1
28 December, Tue
+5
+1
Feels like
0
756 mmHg87%
6
m/s SE
29
+2
−1
29 December, Wed
+2
−1
Feels like
−4
756 mmHg86%
6.6
m/s NE
30
0
−2
30 December, Thu
0
−2
Feels like
−6
758 mmHg83%
5.5
m/s E
31
0
−2
31 December, Fri
0
−2
Feels like
−6
758 mmHg83%
5.5
m/s E
1
0
−4
1 January, Sat
0
−4
Feels like
−6
758 mmHg83%
6.6
m/s SE
2
+1
0
2 January, Sun
+1
0
Feels like
−5
756 mmHg85%
8.1
m/s SW
3
+1
−2
3 January, Mon
+1
−2
Feels like
−6
756 mmHg81%
7.4
m/s SW
4
−1
−3
4 January, Tue
−1
−3
Feels like
−8
756 mmHg83%
7.3
m/s SE
5
0
−2
5 January, Wed
0
−2
Feels like
−6
755 mmHg85%
6.6
m/s SE
6
0
−2
6 January, Thu
0
−2
Feels like
−6
756 mmHg85%
7.3
m/s E
7
0
−4
7 January, Fri
0
−4
Feels like
−7
755 mmHg85%
8.1
m/s E
8
−2
−3
8 January, Sat
−2
−3
Feels like
−8
756 mmHg86%
6
m/s E
9
−1
−3
9 January, Sun
−1
−3
Feels like
−7
757 mmHg87%
7
m/s E
10
+1
−1
10 January, Mon
+1
−1
Feels like
−5
757 mmHg89%
7.5
m/s S
11
+1
−2
11 January, Tue
+1
−2
Feels like
−6
757 mmHg87%
8.1
m/s SE
12
+3
+1
12 January, Wed
+3
+1
Feels like
−3
757 mmHg87%
7.4
m/s S
13
+3
+1
13 January, Thu
+3
+1
Feels like
−3
756 mmHg86%
7.1
m/s SW
14
+3
0
14 January, Fri
+3
0
Feels like
−3
757 mmHg82%
6
m/s S
15
+2
0
15 January, Sat
+2
0
Feels like
−3
758 mmHg81%
5.5
m/s SE
16
+2
0
16 January, Sun
+2
0
Feels like
−3
758 mmHg81%
6.3
m/s SE
17
+2
0
17 January, Mon
+2
0
Feels like
−4
758 mmHg83%
6.4
m/s E
18
+2
0
18 January, Tue
+2
0
Feels like
−4
758 mmHg87%
7.5
m/s SE
19
+1
−2
19 January, Wed
+1
−2
Feels like
−6
757 mmHg86%
7.8
m/s E
20
0
−2
20 January, Thu
0
−2
Feels like
−7
758 mmHg83%
8.1
m/s SE
21
+1
−1
21 January, Fri
+1
−1
Feels like
−6
758 mmHg87%
8.8
m/s SE
22
+1
0
22 January, Sat
+1
0
Feels like
−5
757 mmHg87%
7.5
m/s E
23
+2
0
23 January, Sun
+2
0
Feels like
−5
756 mmHg81%
8.5
m/s SE
24
0
−4
24 January, Mon
0
−4
Feels like
−6
755 mmHg85%
8
m/s E
25
−3
−5
25 January, Tue
−3
−5
Feels like
−9
757 mmHg85%
6.8
m/s E
26
−3
−5
26 January, Wed
−3
−5
Feels like
−10
756 mmHg87%
7.5
m/s E
27
−3
−4
27 January, Thu
−3
−4
Feels like
−10
757 mmHg86%
7.8
m/s E
28
−2
−4
28 January, Fri
−2
−4
Feels like
−9
755 mmHg87%
7.8
m/s E
29
−2
−5
29 January, Sat
−2
−5
Feels like
−9
755 mmHg87%
8.1
m/s E
30
−3
−5
30 January, Sun
−3
−5
Feels like
−9
757 mmHg85%
7.3
m/s E
31
−3
−5
31 January, Mon
−3
−5
Feels like
−9
757 mmHg83%
7.1
m/s E
1
−1
−3
1 February, Tue
−1
−3
Feels like
−7
756 mmHg85%
6.9
m/s SE
2
+1
−2
2 February, Wed
+1
−2
Feels like
−5
758 mmHg85%
6.5
m/s S
3
+1
−1
3 February, Thu
+1
−1
Feels like
−5
759 mmHg82%
7.3
m/s SE
4
+3
0
4 February, Fri
+3
0
Feels like
−3
759 mmHg82%
8.1
m/s SE
5
+3
0
5 February, Sat
+3
0
Feels like
−4
757 mmHg83%
9
m/s SE
Average data for 10 years

Tikhoretsk January

3
sunny days
12
days with precipitation
16
cloudy days
85
%
air humidity
5.8
m/s
WindSE
61
mm of precipitation
(10% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in January