Monthly weather forecast in Tianjin

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
17
+19
+14
17 October, Sun
+19
+14
Feels like
+15
766 mmHg47%
6.5
m/s S
18
+18
+13
18 October, Mon
+18
+13
Feels like
+15
765 mmHg52%
4.5
m/s SW
19
+19
+13
19 October, Tue
+19
+13
Feels like
+17
765 mmHg51%
4.8
m/s S
20
+17
+13
20 October, Wed
+17
+13
Feels like
+14
766 mmHg52%
5.5
m/s E
21
+17
+12
21 October, Thu
+17
+12
Feels like
+15
765 mmHg61%
4.6
m/s E
22
October
+17
+6
22 October, Fri
+17
+6
Feels like
+10
771 mmHg43%
2.6
m/s N
Climate normal
+16
+12
23
+17
+7
23 October, Sat
+17
+7
Feels like
+11
772 mmHg49%
2.4
m/s SW
Climate normal
+16
+11
24
+18
+8
24 October, Sun
+18
+8
Feels like
+12
769 mmHg59%
2.6
m/s S
Climate normal
+15
+10
25
+19
+11
25 October, Mon
+19
+11
Feels like
+13
766 mmHg69%
3.1
m/s SW
Climate normal
+15
+10
26
+20
+6
26 October, Tue
+20
+6
Feels like
+12
765 mmHg49%
4
m/s NW
Climate normal
+15
+10
27
+19
+6
27 October, Wed
+19
+6
Feels like
+11
768 mmHg49%
1.7
m/s W
Climate normal
+16
+11
28
+19
+8
28 October, Thu
+19
+8
Feels like
+12
769 mmHg53%
1.2
m/s S
Climate normal
+15
+10
29
+19
+9
29 October, Fri
+19
+9
Feels like
+12
769 mmHg62%
1.7
m/s SW
Climate normal
+14
+9
30
+19
+7
30 October, Sat
+19
+7
Feels like
+13
767 mmHg65%
1.1
m/s SW
Climate normal
+14
+8
31
+16
+7
31 October, Sun
+16
+7
Feels like
+10
769 mmHg64%
1
m/s SE
Climate normal
+13
+9
Average data for 10 years
1 November
+13
+6
1 November, Mon
+13
+6
Feels like
+8
769 mmHg40%
6.4
m/s W
2
+15
+7
2 November, Tue
+15
+7
Feels like
+10
768 mmHg40%
5.6
m/s SW
3
+15
+9
3 November, Wed
+15
+9
Feels like
+11
767 mmHg49%
5.6
m/s SW
4
+14
+9
4 November, Thu
+14
+9
Feels like
+9
764 mmHg46%
5.8
m/s W
5
+13
+8
5 November, Fri
+13
+8
Feels like
+9
765 mmHg50%
5.6
m/s N
6
+13
+8
6 November, Sat
+13
+8
Feels like
+8
766 mmHg46%
5.9
m/s N
7
+12
+8
7 November, Sun
+12
+8
Feels like
+7
768 mmHg46%
5.1
m/s N
8
+10
+6
8 November, Mon
+10
+6
Feels like
+6
769 mmHg46%
4.5
m/s N
9
+10
+6
9 November, Tue
+10
+6
Feels like
+5
769 mmHg44%
5.3
m/s NW
10
+9
+5
10 November, Wed
+9
+5
Feels like
+4
767 mmHg46%
5.9
m/s NW
11
+10
+5
11 November, Thu
+10
+5
Feels like
+4
766 mmHg43%
5.1
m/s W
12
+10
+4
12 November, Fri
+10
+4
Feels like
+4
767 mmHg43%
5.9
m/s NW
13
+9
+4
13 November, Sat
+9
+4
Feels like
+4
768 mmHg40%
5.9
m/s NW
14
+9
+4
14 November, Sun
+9
+4
Feels like
+3
769 mmHg40%
5.6
m/s NW
15
+9
+4
15 November, Mon
+9
+4
Feels like
+3
769 mmHg46%
6
m/s NW
16
+8
+3
16 November, Tue
+8
+3
Feels like
+3
769 mmHg44%
6.5
m/s NW
17
+7
+2
17 November, Wed
+7
+2
Feels like
+2
769 mmHg46%
5.1
m/s NW
18
+7
+2
18 November, Thu
+7
+2
Feels like
+2
768 mmHg46%
6
m/s NW
19
+7
+2
19 November, Fri
+7
+2
Feels like
+3
768 mmHg46%
5
m/s W
20
+8
+3
20 November, Sat
+8
+3
Feels like
+2
768 mmHg50%
6
m/s W

Average for 30 days

20
sunny days
0
days with precipitation
10
cloudy days
49
%
air humidity
4.5
m/s
WindNW
10
mm of precipitation
(3% of annual average)