February weather forecast in The Hague

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
+4
+3
30 January, Sun
+4
+3
Feels like
−2
757 mmHg81%
8.8
m/s SW
31
+4
+3
31 January, Mon
+4
+3
Feels like
−2
758 mmHg79%
8.8
m/s SW
1
+5
+3
1 February, Tue
+5
+3
Feels like
−3
756 mmHg76%
10.6
m/s SW
2
+5
+4
2 February, Wed
+5
+4
Feels like
−3
758 mmHg77%
10.3
m/s SW
3
+5
+4
3 February, Thu
+5
+4
Feels like
−1
760 mmHg80%
8.3
m/s SW
4
+5
+4
4 February, Fri
+5
+4
Feels like
−1
758 mmHg81%
8.8
m/s SW
5
+6
+4
5 February, Sat
+6
+4
Feels like
−2
756 mmHg81%
9.3
m/s S
6
+5
+5
6 February, Sun
+5
+5
Feels like
−1
760 mmHg81%
8.5
m/s S
7
+5
+4
7 February, Mon
+5
+4
Feels like
−2
761 mmHg80%
8.8
m/s SW
8
+4
+4
8 February, Tue
+4
+4
Feels like
−3
762 mmHg75%
8.5
m/s SW
9
+4
+2
9 February, Wed
+4
+2
Feels like
−2
762 mmHg77%
8.1
m/s S
10
+4
+3
10 February, Thu
+4
+3
Feels like
−2
761 mmHg79%
7.5
m/s SE
11
+4
+3
11 February, Fri
+4
+3
Feels like
−2
763 mmHg77%
7.3
m/s E
12
+4
+2
12 February, Sat
+4
+2
Feels like
−1
764 mmHg80%
7
m/s E
13
+4
+3
13 February, Sun
+4
+3
Feels like
−2
761 mmHg81%
7
m/s SE
14
+5
+3
14 February, Mon
+5
+3
Feels like
−1
761 mmHg81%
7.5
m/s E
15
+5
+4
15 February, Tue
+5
+4
Feels like
−1
762 mmHg77%
7.6
m/s S
16
+6
+4
16 February, Wed
+6
+4
Feels like
+1
765 mmHg80%
6.5
m/s SW
17
+6
+4
17 February, Thu
+6
+4
Feels like
+1
765 mmHg81%
6.3
m/s S
18
+5
+3
18 February, Fri
+5
+3
Feels like
0
764 mmHg80%
5.5
m/s S
19
+5
+4
19 February, Sat
+5
+4
Feels like
0
763 mmHg82%
6.8
m/s SW
20
+6
+4
20 February, Sun
+6
+4
Feels like
−1
761 mmHg81%
7.9
m/s SW
21
+6
+4
21 February, Mon
+6
+4
Feels like
−1
761 mmHg79%
8.6
m/s SW
22
+6
+5
22 February, Tue
+6
+5
Feels like
−1
759 mmHg79%
10
m/s SW
23
+6
+5
23 February, Wed
+6
+5
Feels like
−1
759 mmHg81%
10
m/s SW
24
+7
+5
24 February, Thu
+7
+5
Feels like
+2
761 mmHg81%
7.8
m/s SW
25
+7
+6
25 February, Fri
+7
+6
Feels like
+2
762 mmHg83%
7.4
m/s SW
26
+7
+7
26 February, Sat
+7
+7
Feels like
+2
760 mmHg85%
8
m/s SW
27
+6
+6
27 February, Sun
+6
+6
Feels like
0
760 mmHg80%
8.8
m/s W
28
+6
+5
28 February, Mon
+6
+5
Feels like
+1
759 mmHg81%
7.6
m/s SW
1
+7
+5
1 March, Tue
+7
+5
Feels like
0
761 mmHg76%
8.8
m/s W
2
+7
+5
2 March, Wed
+7
+5
Feels like
+1
759 mmHg80%
8
m/s SW
3
+7
+5
3 March, Thu
+7
+5
Feels like
+2
758 mmHg77%
6.9
m/s SW
4
+8
+5
4 March, Fri
+8
+5
Feels like
+3
760 mmHg77%
6.8
m/s SW
5
+7
+5
5 March, Sat
+7
+5
Feels like
+2
762 mmHg73%
6
m/s N
Average data for 10 years

The Hague February

5
sunny days
14
days with precipitation
9
cloudy days
80
%
air humidity
6.4
m/s
WindSW
60
mm of precipitation
(8% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in February