Weather forecast in Termez in September

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
+35
+28
29 August, Sun
+35
+28
Feels like
+31
734 mmHg14%
4.1
m/s W
30
+35
+29
30 August, Mon
+35
+29
Feels like
+32
733 mmHg14%
3.4
m/s W
31
+35
+29
31 August, Tue
+35
+29
Feels like
+32
732 mmHg12%
4
m/s W
1
+35
+29
1 September, Wed
+35
+29
Feels like
+32
732 mmHg12%
4
m/s W
2
+35
+29
2 September, Thu
+35
+29
Feels like
+32
733 mmHg14%
3.5
m/s W
3
+35
+28
3 September, Fri
+35
+28
Feels like
+32
734 mmHg14%
4
m/s W
4
+34
+28
4 September, Sat
+34
+28
Feels like
+31
734 mmHg15%
3.7
m/s W
5
+34
+28
5 September, Sun
+34
+28
Feels like
+30
734 mmHg14%
4
m/s W
6
+34
+27
6 September, Mon
+34
+27
Feels like
+31
734 mmHg14%
3.5
m/s W
7
+34
+28
7 September, Tue
+34
+28
Feels like
+31
734 mmHg14%
4
m/s W
8
+34
+28
8 September, Wed
+34
+28
Feels like
+31
734 mmHg14%
3.9
m/s NW
9
+34
+28
9 September, Thu
+34
+28
Feels like
+31
734 mmHg11%
3.4
m/s W
10
+34
+28
10 September, Fri
+34
+28
Feels like
+31
734 mmHg12%
4
m/s W
11
+33
+28
11 September, Sat
+33
+28
Feels like
+29
735 mmHg14%
4.9
m/s W
12
+33
+27
12 September, Sun
+33
+27
Feels like
+30
735 mmHg15%
4.6
m/s W
13
+33
+27
13 September, Mon
+33
+27
Feels like
+29
735 mmHg15%
4.8
m/s W
14
+33
+26
14 September, Tue
+33
+26
Feels like
+29
734 mmHg15%
4.9
m/s W
15
+31
+24
15 September, Wed
+31
+24
Feels like
+27
735 mmHg18%
5.1
m/s W
16
+32
+26
16 September, Thu
+32
+26
Feels like
+29
734 mmHg18%
4.1
m/s N
17
+32
+26
17 September, Fri
+32
+26
Feels like
+29
735 mmHg17%
4.1
m/s NW
18
+32
+26
18 September, Sat
+32
+26
Feels like
+29
736 mmHg18%
4.8
m/s NW
19
+32
+26
19 September, Sun
+32
+26
Feels like
+29
736 mmHg17%
3.9
m/s NW
20
+32
+26
20 September, Mon
+32
+26
Feels like
+29
735 mmHg15%
4.1
m/s NW
21
+32
+26
21 September, Tue
+32
+26
Feels like
+29
735 mmHg15%
4
m/s NW
22
+32
+26
22 September, Wed
+32
+26
Feels like
+29
735 mmHg15%
3.9
m/s N
23
+32
+26
23 September, Thu
+32
+26
Feels like
+29
734 mmHg15%
4
m/s N
24
+32
+26
24 September, Fri
+32
+26
Feels like
+28
735 mmHg15%
4.8
m/s N
25
+32
+25
25 September, Sat
+32
+25
Feels like
+28
735 mmHg15%
5
m/s N
26
+31
+25
26 September, Sun
+31
+25
Feels like
+27
737 mmHg17%
4.8
m/s NW
27
+31
+25
27 September, Mon
+31
+25
Feels like
+28
737 mmHg20%
3.7
m/s NW
28
+30
+24
28 September, Tue
+30
+24
Feels like
+27
737 mmHg20%
5.3
m/s N
29
+31
+24
29 September, Wed
+31
+24
Feels like
+27
737 mmHg20%
5.3
m/s N
30
+30
+24
30 September, Thu
+30
+24
Feels like
+26
738 mmHg20%
5.4
m/s N
1
+31
+24
1 October, Fri
+31
+24
Feels like
+27
738 mmHg18%
5.6
m/s N
2
+30
+24
2 October, Sat
+30
+24
Feels like
+26
738 mmHg17%
4.9
m/s NW
Average data for 10 years

Termez September

28
sunny days
0
days with precipitation
2
cloudy days
15
%
air humidity
2.9
m/s
WindNW
0
mm of precipitation

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in September