Weather forecast in Termez in October

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
+31
+25
26 September, Sun
+31
+25
Feels like
+27
737 mmHg17%
4.8
m/s NW
27
+31
+25
27 September, Mon
+31
+25
Feels like
+28
737 mmHg20%
3.7
m/s NW
28
+30
+24
28 September, Tue
+30
+24
Feels like
+27
737 mmHg20%
5.3
m/s N
29
+31
+24
29 September, Wed
+31
+24
Feels like
+27
737 mmHg20%
5.3
m/s N
30
+30
+24
30 September, Thu
+30
+24
Feels like
+26
738 mmHg20%
5.4
m/s N
1
+31
+24
1 October, Fri
+31
+24
Feels like
+27
738 mmHg18%
5.6
m/s N
2
+30
+24
2 October, Sat
+30
+24
Feels like
+26
738 mmHg17%
4.9
m/s NW
3
+29
+23
3 October, Sun
+29
+23
Feels like
+26
738 mmHg23%
4.5
m/s W
4
+28
+22
4 October, Mon
+28
+22
Feels like
+25
739 mmHg21%
4.6
m/s W
5
+28
+23
5 October, Tue
+28
+23
Feels like
+25
738 mmHg21%
4.5
m/s W
6
+28
+22
6 October, Wed
+28
+22
Feels like
+25
738 mmHg21%
4.4
m/s W
7
+27
+22
7 October, Thu
+27
+22
Feels like
+23
739 mmHg23%
5.5
m/s W
8
+27
+22
8 October, Fri
+27
+22
Feels like
+23
740 mmHg20%
4
m/s W
9
+27
+21
9 October, Sat
+27
+21
Feels like
+23
739 mmHg18%
3.7
m/s N
10
+27
+21
10 October, Sun
+27
+21
Feels like
+23
739 mmHg21%
5.5
m/s N
11
+27
+21
11 October, Mon
+27
+21
Feels like
+23
740 mmHg25%
4.8
m/s N
12
+27
+21
12 October, Tue
+27
+21
Feels like
+23
739 mmHg23%
4.5
m/s N
13
+27
+22
13 October, Wed
+27
+22
Feels like
+23
739 mmHg21%
4.9
m/s NE
14
+27
+21
14 October, Thu
+27
+21
Feels like
+24
740 mmHg28%
5.5
m/s N
15
+27
+21
15 October, Fri
+27
+21
Feels like
+23
740 mmHg25%
5.1
m/s NE
16
+27
+21
16 October, Sat
+27
+21
Feels like
+24
739 mmHg25%
5.3
m/s N
17
+25
+19
17 October, Sun
+25
+19
Feels like
+20
740 mmHg28%
6
m/s N
18
+24
+19
18 October, Mon
+24
+19
Feels like
+20
741 mmHg30%
5.4
m/s N
19
+24
+19
19 October, Tue
+24
+19
Feels like
+21
740 mmHg31%
5.9
m/s N
20
+23
+18
20 October, Wed
+23
+18
Feels like
+19
740 mmHg28%
6.4
m/s W
21
+22
+17
21 October, Thu
+22
+17
Feels like
+18
740 mmHg31%
5
m/s W
22
+21
+16
22 October, Fri
+21
+16
Feels like
+18
743 mmHg37%
4.8
m/s N
23
+22
+17
23 October, Sat
+22
+17
Feels like
+18
742 mmHg30%
4.9
m/s NE
24
+22
+16
24 October, Sun
+22
+16
Feels like
+17
742 mmHg23%
5.4
m/s N
25
+22
+16
25 October, Mon
+22
+16
Feels like
+17
742 mmHg23%
5.8
m/s NE
26
+21
+16
26 October, Tue
+21
+16
Feels like
+16
742 mmHg28%
6
m/s NE
27
+21
+16
27 October, Wed
+21
+16
Feels like
+16
742 mmHg28%
5.5
m/s NE
28
+20
+16
28 October, Thu
+20
+16
Feels like
+16
742 mmHg33%
6
m/s N
29
+21
+16
29 October, Fri
+21
+16
Feels like
+17
742 mmHg37%
6.1
m/s NE
30
+22
+17
30 October, Sat
+22
+17
Feels like
+18
741 mmHg31%
5.5
m/s NE
31
+21
+16
31 October, Sun
+21
+16
Feels like
+16
741 mmHg40%
6.4
m/s N
1
+20
+15
1 November, Mon
+20
+15
Feels like
+17
742 mmHg46%
5.3
m/s NE
2
+19
+15
2 November, Tue
+19
+15
Feels like
+15
742 mmHg47%
6.1
m/s NE
3
+19
+14
3 November, Wed
+19
+14
Feels like
+16
742 mmHg43%
6.3
m/s NE
4
+18
+13
4 November, Thu
+18
+13
Feels like
+14
743 mmHg44%
6.5
m/s NE
5
+18
+14
5 November, Fri
+18
+14
Feels like
+14
742 mmHg43%
5.3
m/s NE
6
+18
+14
6 November, Sat
+18
+14
Feels like
+15
742 mmHg38%
5.9
m/s N
Average data for 10 years

Termez October

24
sunny days
0
days with precipitation
7
cloudy days
25
%
air humidity
3.7
m/s
WindN
6
mm of precipitation
(3% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in October