Weather forecast in Termez in December

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
+14
+11
28 November, Sun
+14
+11
Feels like
+9
743 mmHg46%
6.1
m/s NE
29
+14
+11
29 November, Mon
+14
+11
Feels like
+10
744 mmHg46%
4.5
m/s NE
30
+14
+10
30 November, Tue
+14
+10
Feels like
+10
744 mmHg50%
6
m/s NE
1
+13
+10
1 December, Wed
+13
+10
Feels like
+9
744 mmHg46%
5.8
m/s NE
2
+13
+10
2 December, Thu
+13
+10
Feels like
+9
743 mmHg46%
6.4
m/s NE
3
+11
+8
3 December, Fri
+11
+8
Feels like
+6
744 mmHg50%
7.5
m/s NW
4
+10
+7
4 December, Sat
+10
+7
Feels like
+5
746 mmHg55%
7
m/s N
5
+11
+8
5 December, Sun
+11
+8
Feels like
+6
745 mmHg43%
6.1
m/s NE
6
+11
+7
6 December, Mon
+11
+7
Feels like
+6
744 mmHg47%
6.4
m/s NE
7
+11
+7
7 December, Tue
+11
+7
Feels like
+6
742 mmHg50%
7.4
m/s NE
8
+10
+8
8 December, Wed
+10
+8
Feels like
+5
744 mmHg61%
6.3
m/s NE
9
+10
+7
9 December, Thu
+10
+7
Feels like
+5
743 mmHg54%
6.4
m/s NE
10
+9
+7
10 December, Fri
+9
+7
Feels like
+4
743 mmHg56%
6
m/s NE
11
+9
+6
11 December, Sat
+9
+6
Feels like
+4
744 mmHg51%
6.3
m/s NE
12
+10
+7
12 December, Sun
+10
+7
Feels like
+5
743 mmHg47%
5.4
m/s NE
13
+10
+7
13 December, Mon
+10
+7
Feels like
+5
743 mmHg46%
6.5
m/s NE
14
+10
+7
14 December, Tue
+10
+7
Feels like
+5
743 mmHg47%
6.6
m/s NE
15
+9
+6
15 December, Wed
+9
+6
Feels like
+4
744 mmHg43%
6.8
m/s NE
16
+9
+5
16 December, Thu
+9
+5
Feels like
+4
745 mmHg51%
6.1
m/s NE
17
+9
+5
17 December, Fri
+9
+5
Feels like
+3
745 mmHg54%
5.9
m/s N
18
+8
+5
18 December, Sat
+8
+5
Feels like
+3
745 mmHg57%
6.9
m/s NE
19
+8
+5
19 December, Sun
+8
+5
Feels like
+2
747 mmHg56%
6.4
m/s NE
20
+8
+5
20 December, Mon
+8
+5
Feels like
+2
747 mmHg58%
6.4
m/s NE
21
+7
+5
21 December, Tue
+7
+5
Feels like
+2
746 mmHg56%
5.8
m/s NE
22
+9
+7
22 December, Wed
+9
+7
Feels like
+4
746 mmHg57%
6.5
m/s NE
23
+9
+7
23 December, Thu
+9
+7
Feels like
+5
744 mmHg56%
6
m/s NE
24
+11
+8
24 December, Fri
+11
+8
Feels like
+5
744 mmHg51%
6.5
m/s NE
25
+11
+8
25 December, Sat
+11
+8
Feels like
+7
743 mmHg52%
6.8
m/s NE
26
+9
+6
26 December, Sun
+9
+6
Feels like
+4
745 mmHg54%
5.9
m/s NE
27
+7
+5
27 December, Mon
+7
+5
Feels like
+2
746 mmHg57%
5.9
m/s NE
28
+8
+5
28 December, Tue
+8
+5
Feels like
+3
746 mmHg52%
5.1
m/s NE
29
+8
+5
29 December, Wed
+8
+5
Feels like
+3
746 mmHg52%
6.8
m/s NE
30
+10
+7
30 December, Thu
+10
+7
Feels like
+4
744 mmHg46%
6.1
m/s NE
31
+10
+7
31 December, Fri
+10
+7
Feels like
+4
744 mmHg46%
6.1
m/s NE
1
+11
+6
1 January, Sat
+11
+6
Feels like
+5
743 mmHg44%
6.9
m/s NE
Average data for 10 years

Termez December

18
sunny days
1
day with precipitation
12
cloudy days
51
%
air humidity
4.5
m/s
WindNE
14
mm of precipitation
(8% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in December