Monthly weather forecast in Terekhovo

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
20
June
+30
+17
20 June, Sun
+30
+17
Feels like
+29
753 mmHg47%
3.9
m/s SW
Climate normal
+20
+16
21
+33
+17
21 June, Mon
+33
+17
Feels like
+32
752 mmHg44%
2.9
m/s W
Climate normal
+20
+17
22
+34
+18
22 June, Tue
+34
+18
Feels like
+32
753 mmHg40%
2.3
m/s SW
Climate normal
+20
+16
23
+33
+20
23 June, Wed
+33
+20
Feels like
+31
752 mmHg43%
2.1
m/s SW
Climate normal
+21
+18
24
+34
+20
24 June, Thu
+34
+20
Feels like
+30
750 mmHg43%
2.9
m/s SW
Climate normal
+21
+18
25
+34
+20
25 June, Fri
+34
+20
Feels like
+30
748 mmHg44%
2.9
m/s S
Climate normal
+22
+18
26
+30
+19
26 June, Sat
+30
+19
Feels like
+28
746 mmHg56%
2.8
m/s SW
Climate normal
+22
+18
27
+28
+16
27 June, Sun
+28
+16
Feels like
+26
745 mmHg56%
1.7
m/s SW
Climate normal
+20
+16
28
+24
+14
28 June, Mon
+24
+14
Feels like
+21
746 mmHg61%
1.1
m/s W
Climate normal
+20
+17
29
+24
+15
29 June, Tue
+24
+15
Feels like
+20
746 mmHg51%
1.2
m/s W
Climate normal
+20
+18
Average data for 10 years
30
+22
+17
30 June, Wed
+22
+17
Feels like
+20
750 mmHg57%
4.8
m/s SW
1 July
+22
+18
1 July, Thu
+22
+18
Feels like
+21
750 mmHg62%
5
m/s W
2
+22
+18
2 July, Fri
+22
+18
Feels like
+21
749 mmHg67%
4.8
m/s W
3
+22
+18
3 July, Sat
+22
+18
Feels like
+21
749 mmHg68%
4.8
m/s NW
4
+21
+18
4 July, Sun
+21
+18
Feels like
+20
748 mmHg66%
4.3
m/s N
5
+20
+17
5 July, Mon
+20
+17
Feels like
+18
747 mmHg64%
5.3
m/s NW
6
+19
+17
6 July, Tue
+19
+17
Feels like
+17
747 mmHg70%
5.3
m/s W
7
+21
+18
7 July, Wed
+21
+18
Feels like
+20
748 mmHg68%
5.4
m/s W
8
+21
+17
8 July, Thu
+21
+17
Feels like
+20
747 mmHg69%
5.8
m/s S
9
+20
+17
9 July, Fri
+20
+17
Feels like
+19
747 mmHg75%
5.1
m/s NW
10
+22
+19
10 July, Sat
+22
+19
Feels like
+21
748 mmHg67%
4.4
m/s NW
11
+22
+19
11 July, Sun
+22
+19
Feels like
+21
749 mmHg62%
4.8
m/s W
12
+22
+19
12 July, Mon
+22
+19
Feels like
+21
748 mmHg68%
4.4
m/s W
13
+24
+20
13 July, Tue
+24
+20
Feels like
+23
748 mmHg63%
5.6
m/s SW
14
+25
+20
14 July, Wed
+25
+20
Feels like
+24
750 mmHg62%
5.1
m/s SW
15
+24
+20
15 July, Thu
+24
+20
Feels like
+24
750 mmHg66%
5.5
m/s SW
16
+22
+18
16 July, Fri
+22
+18
Feels like
+22
748 mmHg69%
5.5
m/s W
17
+21
+18
17 July, Sat
+21
+18
Feels like
+20
749 mmHg66%
5
m/s W
18
+22
+18
18 July, Sun
+22
+18
Feels like
+21
749 mmHg62%
5.4
m/s SW
19
+22
+18
19 July, Mon
+22
+18
Feels like
+21
747 mmHg68%
5.6
m/s S
20
+21
+18
20 July, Tue
+21
+18
Feels like
+21
746 mmHg72%
5.1
m/s SE
21
+21
+18
21 July, Wed
+21
+18
Feels like
+21
746 mmHg75%
4.8
m/s W
22
+23
+18
22 July, Thu
+23
+18
Feels like
+23
748 mmHg70%
5
m/s SW
23
+23
+19
23 July, Fri
+23
+19
Feels like
+22
750 mmHg68%
4.6
m/s W
24
+23
+20
24 July, Sat
+23
+20
Feels like
+22
750 mmHg63%
5
m/s NW

Average for 30 days

9
sunny days
8
days with precipitation
13
cloudy days
60
%
air humidity
4.2
m/s
WindW
39
mm of precipitation
(6% of annual average)