Weather forecast in Tel Aviv in December

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
+21
+18
28 November, Sun
+21
+18
Feels like
+19
754 mmHg50%
5.1
m/s NE
+23
29
+21
+18
29 November, Mon
+21
+18
Feels like
+19
753 mmHg49%
5
m/s NE
+23
30
+22
+18
30 November, Tue
+22
+18
Feels like
+19
753 mmHg46%
5.4
m/s E
+23
1
+23
+18
1 December, Wed
+23
+18
Feels like
+19
753 mmHg46%
6.6
m/s SE
+24
2
+23
+19
2 December, Thu
+23
+19
Feels like
+19
753 mmHg43%
5.9
m/s SE
+23
3
+22
+18
3 December, Fri
+22
+18
Feels like
+19
753 mmHg41%
5.5
m/s E
+23
4
+20
+18
4 December, Sat
+20
+18
Feels like
+17
752 mmHg50%
6.1
m/s S
+22
5
+19
+17
5 December, Sun
+19
+17
Feels like
+16
753 mmHg50%
6.1
m/s W
+22
6
+19
+16
6 December, Mon
+19
+16
Feels like
+16
753 mmHg56%
5.9
m/s SW
+22
7
+20
+16
7 December, Tue
+20
+16
Feels like
+17
753 mmHg56%
5.8
m/s SW
+22
8
+19
+17
8 December, Wed
+19
+17
Feels like
+16
753 mmHg56%
5.9
m/s W
+22
9
+18
+16
9 December, Thu
+18
+16
Feels like
+16
753 mmHg55%
5.1
m/s W
+22
10
+19
+16
10 December, Fri
+19
+16
Feels like
+15
751 mmHg54%
7.4
m/s SW
+22
11
+18
+15
11 December, Sat
+18
+15
Feels like
+13
751 mmHg56%
9.3
m/s SW
+21
12
+17
+15
12 December, Sun
+17
+15
Feels like
+14
752 mmHg62%
6.4
m/s SW
+21
13
+17
+15
13 December, Mon
+17
+15
Feels like
+14
753 mmHg64%
6.5
m/s SW
+21
14
+18
+15
14 December, Tue
+18
+15
Feels like
+15
754 mmHg62%
5
m/s W
+21
15
+19
+15
15 December, Wed
+19
+15
Feels like
+16
754 mmHg56%
5.5
m/s NE
+21
16
+18
+16
16 December, Thu
+18
+16
Feels like
+15
753 mmHg56%
6.3
m/s S
+21
17
+19
+16
17 December, Fri
+19
+16
Feels like
+16
754 mmHg56%
5.8
m/s S
+21
18
+19
+16
18 December, Sat
+19
+16
Feels like
+17
754 mmHg50%
5
m/s SE
+21
19
+20
+17
19 December, Sun
+20
+17
Feels like
+17
754 mmHg46%
4.9
m/s SE
+21
20
+19
+17
20 December, Mon
+19
+17
Feels like
+16
754 mmHg47%
5
m/s S
+21
21
+19
+16
21 December, Tue
+19
+16
Feels like
+16
753 mmHg56%
5.1
m/s S
+21
22
+18
+16
22 December, Wed
+18
+16
Feels like
+15
753 mmHg55%
5.6
m/s S
+21
23
+18
+16
23 December, Thu
+18
+16
Feels like
+14
754 mmHg57%
6.1
m/s SW
+21
24
+17
+15
24 December, Fri
+17
+15
Feels like
+14
754 mmHg61%
7.1
m/s SW
+20
25
+17
+15
25 December, Sat
+17
+15
Feels like
+15
754 mmHg60%
5
m/s SW
+20
26
+19
+15
26 December, Sun
+19
+15
Feels like
+16
754 mmHg56%
5
m/s E
+21
27
+19
+16
27 December, Mon
+19
+16
Feels like
+15
753 mmHg50%
6.6
m/s SE
+20
28
+18
+16
28 December, Tue
+18
+16
Feels like
+15
752 mmHg52%
5.5
m/s S
+20
29
+17
+15
29 December, Wed
+17
+15
Feels like
+14
751 mmHg62%
6
m/s SW
+20
30
+17
+15
30 December, Thu
+17
+15
Feels like
+13
752 mmHg64%
6
m/s SW
+20
31
+17
+15
31 December, Fri
+17
+15
Feels like
+13
752 mmHg64%
6
m/s SW
+20
1
+17
+14
1 January, Sat
+17
+14
Feels like
+13
754 mmHg62%
7.4
m/s SW
+20
Average data for 10 years

Tel Aviv December

19
sunny days
4
days with precipitation
8
cloudy days
55
%
air humidity
4.4
m/s
WindS
54
mm of precipitation
(24% of annual average)
+21
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in December