Monthly weather forecast in Tekely

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
20
+22
+18
20 June, Sun
+22
+18
Feels like
+19
655 mmHg37%
5
m/s W
21
June
+24
+11
21 June, Mon
+24
+11
Feels like
+18
657 mmHg34%
2.9
m/s W
Climate normal
+22
+18
22
+18
+7
22 June, Tue
+18
+7
Feels like
+12
658 mmHg65%
3.9
m/s NW
Climate normal
+22
+18
23
+21
+9
23 June, Wed
+21
+9
Feels like
+16
659 mmHg45%
2.3
m/s W
Climate normal
+21
+16
24
+22
+12
24 June, Thu
+22
+12
Feels like
+16
654 mmHg49%
2.1
m/s W
Climate normal
+22
+17
25
+16
+8
25 June, Fri
+16
+8
Feels like
+12
646 mmHg67%
3.1
m/s W
Climate normal
+21
+17
26
+19
+9
26 June, Sat
+19
+9
Feels like
+12
647 mmHg56%
2.4
m/s W
Climate normal
+22
+18
27
+22
+12
27 June, Sun
+22
+12
Feels like
+17
649 mmHg54%
1.6
m/s NW
Climate normal
+22
+16
28
+25
+13
28 June, Mon
+25
+13
Feels like
+20
648 mmHg47%
1.3
m/s NE
Climate normal
+19
+15
29
+26
+14
29 June, Tue
+26
+14
Feels like
+20
647 mmHg44%
1.3
m/s E
Climate normal
+21
+16
30
+27
+15
30 June, Wed
+27
+15
Feels like
+21
647 mmHg41%
1.1
m/s SE
Climate normal
+22
+18
Average data for 10 years
1 July
+22
+18
1 July, Thu
+22
+18
Feels like
+19
655 mmHg37%
5.5
m/s SW
2
+23
+18
2 July, Fri
+23
+18
Feels like
+19
654 mmHg34%
6.3
m/s SW
3
+22
+17
3 July, Sat
+22
+17
Feels like
+19
655 mmHg40%
5.4
m/s W
4
+21
+17
4 July, Sun
+21
+17
Feels like
+18
655 mmHg46%
5.5
m/s W
5
+22
+18
5 July, Mon
+22
+18
Feels like
+18
656 mmHg37%
5.1
m/s W
6
+23
+18
6 July, Tue
+23
+18
Feels like
+19
656 mmHg37%
5.6
m/s W
7
+23
+19
7 July, Wed
+23
+19
Feels like
+19
655 mmHg33%
5.4
m/s NW
8
+24
+19
8 July, Thu
+24
+19
Feels like
+20
655 mmHg33%
5.4
m/s SW
9
+24
+19
9 July, Fri
+24
+19
Feels like
+20
655 mmHg34%
6
m/s SW
10
+24
+20
10 July, Sat
+24
+20
Feels like
+21
655 mmHg31%
5.5
m/s SW
11
+24
+20
11 July, Sun
+24
+20
Feels like
+20
655 mmHg34%
6.5
m/s SW
12
+25
+20
12 July, Mon
+25
+20
Feels like
+22
654 mmHg34%
5
m/s W
13
+23
+19
13 July, Tue
+23
+19
Feels like
+21
655 mmHg40%
5.4
m/s W
14
+23
+18
14 July, Wed
+23
+18
Feels like
+20
655 mmHg37%
6
m/s SW
15
+23
+19
15 July, Thu
+23
+19
Feels like
+20
655 mmHg34%
5.5
m/s SW
16
+24
+19
16 July, Fri
+24
+19
Feels like
+20
654 mmHg38%
5.5
m/s SW
17
+24
+20
17 July, Sat
+24
+20
Feels like
+20
654 mmHg36%
5.5
m/s SW
18
+23
+19
18 July, Sun
+23
+19
Feels like
+20
654 mmHg38%
5.6
m/s SW
19
+24
+20
19 July, Mon
+24
+20
Feels like
+21
654 mmHg38%
5
m/s SW
20
+24
+19
20 July, Tue
+24
+19
Feels like
+21
654 mmHg40%
5.9
m/s SW
21
+23
+19
21 July, Wed
+23
+19
Feels like
+20
655 mmHg41%
5.5
m/s SW
22
+24
+19
22 July, Thu
+24
+19
Feels like
+20
655 mmHg36%
5.4
m/s SW
23
+23
+19
23 July, Fri
+23
+19
Feels like
+20
655 mmHg40%
5.5
m/s W
24
+24
+19
24 July, Sat
+24
+19
Feels like
+20
655 mmHg38%
5.5
m/s W

Average for 30 days

17
sunny days
4
days with precipitation
9
cloudy days
41
%
air humidity
4.5
m/s
WindSW
26
mm of precipitation
(6% of annual average)