Monthly weather forecast in Tehran

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
18
+33
+28
18 July, Sun
+33
+28
Feels like
+28
640 mmHg15%
5
m/s SE
19
+33
+29
19 July, Mon
+33
+29
Feels like
+29
640 mmHg12%
4.6
m/s SE
20
+33
+28
20 July, Tue
+33
+28
Feels like
+29
641 mmHg15%
4.8
m/s SE
21
+33
+28
21 July, Wed
+33
+28
Feels like
+29
641 mmHg14%
5
m/s SE
22
+33
+28
22 July, Thu
+33
+28
Feels like
+29
641 mmHg15%
4.8
m/s SE
23
+33
+28
23 July, Fri
+33
+28
Feels like
+29
641 mmHg15%
4.4
m/s SE
24
July
+42
+31
24 July, Sat
+42
+31
Feels like
+39
670 mmHg21%
4
m/s SE
Climate normal
+33
+28
25
+41
+30
25 July, Sun
+41
+30
Feels like
+37
673 mmHg20%
3.9
m/s S
Climate normal
+33
+28
26
+40
+28
26 July, Mon
+40
+28
Feels like
+38
674 mmHg21%
2.4
m/s S
Climate normal
+33
+28
27
+40
+28
27 July, Tue
+40
+28
Feels like
+40
672 mmHg22%
1.1
m/s SE
Climate normal
+33
+28
28
+39
+25
28 July, Wed
+39
+25
Feels like
+38
671 mmHg23%
1.4
m/s S
Climate normal
+33
+27
29
+36
+24
29 July, Thu
+36
+24
Feels like
+31
670 mmHg31%
3
m/s SE
Climate normal
+32
+27
30
+35
+26
30 July, Fri
+35
+26
Feels like
+30
672 mmHg34%
3.4
m/s SE
Climate normal
+32
+28
31
+35
+26
31 July, Sat
+35
+26
Feels like
+30
670 mmHg26%
3.5
m/s SE
Climate normal
+32
+27
1 August
+37
+26
1 August, Sun
+37
+26
Feels like
+31
670 mmHg20%
2.3
m/s SE
Climate normal
+32
+28
2
+37
+27
2 August, Mon
+37
+27
Feels like
+32
670 mmHg25%
1.6
m/s SE
Climate normal
+32
+27
Average data for 10 years
3
+32
+28
3 August, Tue
+32
+28
Feels like
+28
641 mmHg14%
4.3
m/s SE
4
+32
+27
4 August, Wed
+32
+27
Feels like
+28
641 mmHg15%
5.1
m/s S
5
+33
+28
5 August, Thu
+33
+28
Feels like
+28
641 mmHg14%
4.5
m/s S
6
+33
+28
6 August, Fri
+33
+28
Feels like
+28
642 mmHg12%
4.6
m/s SE
7
+33
+28
7 August, Sat
+33
+28
Feels like
+28
642 mmHg10%
5
m/s SE
8
+33
+27
8 August, Sun
+33
+27
Feels like
+28
641 mmHg10%
5.3
m/s SE
9
+32
+27
9 August, Mon
+32
+27
Feels like
+28
641 mmHg18%
5.4
m/s SE
10
+31
+27
10 August, Tue
+31
+27
Feels like
+28
642 mmHg18%
5
m/s SE
11
+32
+27
11 August, Wed
+32
+27
Feels like
+28
642 mmHg15%
4.6
m/s SE
12
+32
+27
12 August, Thu
+32
+27
Feels like
+29
642 mmHg15%
4.8
m/s SE
13
+33
+27
13 August, Fri
+33
+27
Feels like
+28
642 mmHg12%
5.4
m/s SE
14
+32
+27
14 August, Sat
+32
+27
Feels like
+27
642 mmHg14%
5
m/s SE
15
+31
+26
15 August, Sun
+31
+26
Feels like
+27
642 mmHg14%
4.5
m/s SE
16
+31
+27
16 August, Mon
+31
+27
Feels like
+27
643 mmHg14%
4.9
m/s SE
17
+32
+27
17 August, Tue
+32
+27
Feels like
+27
642 mmHg12%
4.9
m/s SE
18
+32
+28
18 August, Wed
+32
+28
Feels like
+28
643 mmHg11%
4.5
m/s SE
19
+32
+28
19 August, Thu
+32
+28
Feels like
+27
643 mmHg10%
4.9
m/s SE
20
+32
+27
20 August, Fri
+32
+27
Feels like
+27
643 mmHg10%
4.4
m/s SE
21
+32
+27
21 August, Sat
+32
+27
Feels like
+28
642 mmHg15%
4.3
m/s SE

Average for 30 days

24
sunny days
0
days with precipitation
6
cloudy days
17
%
air humidity
4.1
m/s
WindSE
0
mm of precipitation