Monthly weather forecast in Tegucigalpa

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
13
+23
+18
13 June, Sun
+23
+18
Feels like
+25
682 mmHg85%
3.5
m/s NE
14
+22
+18
14 June, Mon
+22
+18
Feels like
+24
682 mmHg88%
3.7
m/s NE
15
+23
+18
15 June, Tue
+23
+18
Feels like
+25
683 mmHg89%
3.5
m/s NE
16
+22
+18
16 June, Wed
+22
+18
Feels like
+25
682 mmHg91%
3.2
m/s E
17
+23
+18
17 June, Thu
+23
+18
Feels like
+25
682 mmHg91%
3.5
m/s NE
18
+22
+18
18 June, Fri
+22
+18
Feels like
+24
682 mmHg93%
3.7
m/s NE
19
June
+27
+19
19 June, Sat
+27
+19
Feels like
+25
665 mmHg72%
3.2
m/s E
Climate normal
+22
+18
20
+28
+18
20 June, Sun
+28
+18
Feels like
+26
665 mmHg76%
2.8
m/s NE
Climate normal
+23
+18
21
+27
+18
21 June, Mon
+27
+18
Feels like
+26
665 mmHg75%
2.8
m/s E
Climate normal
+23
+18
22
+26
+19
22 June, Tue
+26
+19
Feels like
+25
666 mmHg80%
2.3
m/s NE
Climate normal
+24
+18
23
+25
+18
23 June, Wed
+25
+18
Feels like
+24
668 mmHg84%
1.8
m/s SE
Climate normal
+23
+19
24
+26
+18
24 June, Thu
+26
+18
Feels like
+25
668 mmHg78%
1.9
m/s E
Climate normal
+24
+18
25
+26
+18
25 June, Fri
+26
+18
Feels like
+24
667 mmHg78%
1.8
m/s E
Climate normal
+23
+18
26
+26
+18
26 June, Sat
+26
+18
Feels like
+25
667 mmHg79%
1.3
m/s N
Climate normal
+22
+18
27
+26
+18
27 June, Sun
+26
+18
Feels like
+26
668 mmHg79%
0.9
m/s NE
Climate normal
+23
+18
28
+26
+19
28 June, Mon
+26
+19
Feels like
+25
669 mmHg79%
1.3
m/s SE
Climate normal
+23
+19
Average data for 10 years
29
+23
+18
29 June, Tue
+23
+18
Feels like
+25
682 mmHg85%
4.4
m/s NE
30
+23
+18
30 June, Wed
+23
+18
Feels like
+25
682 mmHg87%
3.9
m/s NE
1 July
+23
+18
1 July, Thu
+23
+18
Feels like
+24
682 mmHg87%
4.4
m/s NE
2
+23
+18
2 July, Fri
+23
+18
Feels like
+24
683 mmHg87%
4.3
m/s NE
3
+23
+18
3 July, Sat
+23
+18
Feels like
+24
683 mmHg87%
4.4
m/s NE
4
+23
+18
4 July, Sun
+23
+18
Feels like
+24
682 mmHg87%
4.5
m/s NE
5
+23
+18
5 July, Mon
+23
+18
Feels like
+24
682 mmHg85%
4.4
m/s NE
6
+23
+17
6 July, Tue
+23
+17
Feels like
+24
681 mmHg83%
4.1
m/s NE
7
+22
+18
7 July, Wed
+22
+18
Feels like
+24
681 mmHg87%
4.5
m/s NE
8
+22
+18
8 July, Thu
+22
+18
Feels like
+23
682 mmHg87%
4.5
m/s NE
9
+23
+17
9 July, Fri
+23
+17
Feels like
+24
682 mmHg83%
4.5
m/s NE
10
+23
+18
10 July, Sat
+23
+18
Feels like
+25
682 mmHg85%
4.5
m/s NE
11
+23
+18
11 July, Sun
+23
+18
Feels like
+24
682 mmHg87%
4
m/s NE
12
+22
+18
12 July, Mon
+22
+18
Feels like
+24
682 mmHg88%
4
m/s NE
13
+23
+18
13 July, Tue
+23
+18
Feels like
+24
682 mmHg85%
4.4
m/s NE
14
+23
+18
14 July, Wed
+23
+18
Feels like
+25
682 mmHg82%
4
m/s NE
15
+24
+18
15 July, Thu
+24
+18
Feels like
+25
682 mmHg82%
4.3
m/s NE
16
+23
+18
16 July, Fri
+23
+18
Feels like
+25
682 mmHg85%
4.5
m/s NE
17
+23
+17
17 July, Sat
+23
+17
Feels like
+24
682 mmHg85%
4.6
m/s NE

Average for 30 days

0
sunny days
26
days with precipitation
4
cloudy days
83
%
air humidity
3.6
m/s
WindNE
189
mm of precipitation
(7% of annual average)