Weather forecast in Tavolzhan in January

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
−12
−12
27 December, Sun
−12
−12
Feels like
−20
765 mmHg81%
7.9
m/s S
28
−8
−8
28 December, Mon
−8
−8
Feels like
−16
760 mmHg85%
9
m/s SW
29
−8
−11
29 December, Tue
−8
−11
Feels like
−15
760 mmHg87%
7.5
m/s SW
30
−12
−15
30 December, Wed
−12
−15
Feels like
−19
765 mmHg83%
6.1
m/s SW
31
−12
−15
31 December, Thu
−12
−15
Feels like
−19
765 mmHg83%
6.1
m/s SW
1
−12
−15
1 January, Fri
−12
−15
Feels like
−20
761 mmHg82%
8.1
m/s SW
2
−16
−16
2 January, Sat
−16
−16
Feels like
−23
764 mmHg80%
6.9
m/s SW
3
−15
−16
3 January, Sun
−15
−16
Feels like
−22
762 mmHg81%
6.6
m/s SE
4
−17
−18
4 January, Mon
−17
−18
Feels like
−24
764 mmHg80%
5.9
m/s S
5
−17
−17
5 January, Tue
−17
−17
Feels like
−23
765 mmHg81%
5.6
m/s SW
6
−17
−17
6 January, Wed
−17
−17
Feels like
−23
767 mmHg80%
5.4
m/s S
7
−14
−15
7 January, Thu
−14
−15
Feels like
−20
766 mmHg81%
5.6
m/s S
8
−15
−17
8 January, Fri
−15
−17
Feels like
−21
767 mmHg81%
5.4
m/s SW
9
−15
−18
9 January, Sat
−15
−18
Feels like
−22
767 mmHg75%
5.6
m/s SW
10
−13
−14
10 January, Sun
−13
−14
Feels like
−20
765 mmHg79%
5.9
m/s S
11
−12
−13
11 January, Mon
−12
−13
Feels like
−19
762 mmHg82%
6
m/s S
12
−11
−14
12 January, Tue
−11
−14
Feels like
−18
761 mmHg82%
6
m/s S
13
−13
−14
13 January, Wed
−13
−14
Feels like
−20
762 mmHg81%
6.1
m/s S
14
−10
−12
14 January, Thu
−10
−12
Feels like
−17
760 mmHg82%
7.5
m/s SW
15
−11
−14
15 January, Fri
−11
−14
Feels like
−17
760 mmHg82%
5.8
m/s S
16
−14
−17
16 January, Sat
−14
−17
Feels like
−21
763 mmHg81%
6.5
m/s SW
17
−16
−16
17 January, Sun
−16
−16
Feels like
−23
765 mmHg80%
6.4
m/s W
18
−19
−19
18 January, Mon
−19
−19
Feels like
−25
769 mmHg76%
5
m/s SW
19
−17
−18
19 January, Tue
−17
−18
Feels like
−24
770 mmHg77%
5.5
m/s SW
20
−16
−17
20 January, Wed
−16
−17
Feels like
−23
769 mmHg77%
5.8
m/s S
21
−16
−18
21 January, Thu
−16
−18
Feels like
−23
768 mmHg76%
7.1
m/s SW
22
−17
−17
22 January, Fri
−17
−17
Feels like
−24
767 mmHg76%
6.4
m/s S
23
−14
−17
23 January, Sat
−14
−17
Feels like
−21
765 mmHg76%
6.4
m/s SW
24
−17
−17
24 January, Sun
−17
−17
Feels like
−23
766 mmHg76%
5
m/s SW
25
−15
−16
25 January, Mon
−15
−16
Feels like
−22
766 mmHg80%
6
m/s SW
26
−15
−18
26 January, Tue
−15
−18
Feels like
−22
767 mmHg79%
6.8
m/s SW
27
−17
−19
27 January, Wed
−17
−19
Feels like
−24
766 mmHg77%
6.3
m/s SW
28
−18
−18
28 January, Thu
−18
−18
Feels like
−24
765 mmHg76%
5
m/s S
29
−17
−18
29 January, Fri
−17
−18
Feels like
−23
764 mmHg75%
4.8
m/s S
30
−17
−19
30 January, Sat
−17
−19
Feels like
−23
764 mmHg75%
4.8
m/s SW
31
−19
−19
31 January, Sun
−19
−19
Feels like
−25
767 mmHg73%
5
m/s S
1
−17
−16
1 February, Mon
−17
−16
Feels like
−23
765 mmHg79%
5
m/s S
2
−16
−17
2 February, Tue
−16
−17
Feels like
−21
765 mmHg80%
3.9
m/s E
3
−15
−15
3 February, Wed
−15
−15
Feels like
−21
762 mmHg81%
5.4
m/s SE
4
−15
−17
4 February, Thu
−15
−17
Feels like
−22
762 mmHg79%
6.8
m/s S
5
−15
−15
5 February, Fri
−15
−15
Feels like
−22
764 mmHg77%
6.3
m/s SW
6
−14
−15
6 February, Sat
−14
−15
Feels like
−21
766 mmHg81%
6.8
m/s SW
Average data for 10 years

Tavolzhan January

6
sunny days
2
days with precipitation
23
cloudy days
79
%
air humidity
4.6
m/s
WindSW
16
mm of precipitation
(5% of annual average)

Cities near you