Weather forecast in Tauranga in July

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
+12
+10
27 June, Sun
+12
+10
Feels like
+7
749 mmHg76%
8.6
m/s W
+15
28
+12
+10
28 June, Mon
+12
+10
Feels like
+6
751 mmHg76%
8.6
m/s SW
+14
29
+12
+10
29 June, Tue
+12
+10
Feels like
+8
752 mmHg77%
6.6
m/s SW
+15
30
+11
+9
30 June, Wed
+11
+9
Feels like
+7
753 mmHg75%
7.3
m/s W
+15
1
+11
+8
1 July, Thu
+11
+8
Feels like
+7
754 mmHg74%
5.5
m/s SW
+15
2
+11
+8
2 July, Fri
+11
+8
Feels like
+7
752 mmHg76%
6.3
m/s W
+14
3
+12
+10
3 July, Sat
+12
+10
Feels like
+7
750 mmHg80%
7.3
m/s SE
+15
4
+12
+10
4 July, Sun
+12
+10
Feels like
+7
748 mmHg79%
7.4
m/s SW
+15
5
+12
+10
5 July, Mon
+12
+10
Feels like
+7
748 mmHg79%
7.4
m/s SW
+15
6
+12
+10
6 July, Tue
+12
+10
Feels like
+8
750 mmHg77%
7.4
m/s SW
+15
7
+11
+9
7 July, Wed
+11
+9
Feels like
+6
751 mmHg73%
7.8
m/s SW
+14
8
+11
+8
8 July, Thu
+11
+8
Feels like
+6
753 mmHg70%
7.5
m/s S
+14
9
+10
+8
9 July, Fri
+10
+8
Feels like
+6
757 mmHg72%
7
m/s S
+14
10
+10
+8
10 July, Sat
+10
+8
Feels like
+6
757 mmHg73%
6.8
m/s E
+14
11
+11
+8
11 July, Sun
+11
+8
Feels like
+5
755 mmHg75%
7.9
m/s SE
+14
12
+11
+9
12 July, Mon
+11
+9
Feels like
+7
755 mmHg76%
6.5
m/s SW
+14
13
+11
+9
13 July, Tue
+11
+9
Feels like
+7
753 mmHg77%
7
m/s SW
+14
14
+11
+9
14 July, Wed
+11
+9
Feels like
+7
754 mmHg74%
7.6
m/s W
+14
15
+11
+8
15 July, Thu
+11
+8
Feels like
+7
755 mmHg79%
6
m/s W
+14
16
+12
+9
16 July, Fri
+12
+9
Feels like
+8
754 mmHg77%
6.1
m/s W
+14
17
+12
+9
17 July, Sat
+12
+9
Feels like
+8
752 mmHg79%
7
m/s SW
+15
18
+11
+9
18 July, Sun
+11
+9
Feels like
+8
754 mmHg75%
5.6
m/s SW
+15
19
+13
+9
19 July, Mon
+13
+9
Feels like
+9
753 mmHg81%
8.1
m/s W
+14
20
+12
+10
20 July, Tue
+12
+10
Feels like
+7
752 mmHg77%
8.3
m/s W
+14
21
+12
+10
21 July, Wed
+12
+10
Feels like
+7
752 mmHg75%
8.1
m/s W
+15
22
+12
+10
22 July, Thu
+12
+10
Feels like
+9
751 mmHg81%
6.1
m/s W
+15
23
+12
+10
23 July, Fri
+12
+10
Feels like
+9
748 mmHg83%
7.8
m/s W
+15
24
+12
+10
24 July, Sat
+12
+10
Feels like
+7
750 mmHg75%
7.8
m/s W
+15
25
+11
+8
25 July, Sun
+11
+8
Feels like
+7
755 mmHg73%
6.9
m/s SW
+15
26
+11
+8
26 July, Mon
+11
+8
Feels like
+7
753 mmHg80%
7.5
m/s S
+14
27
+11
+9
27 July, Tue
+11
+9
Feels like
+7
753 mmHg76%
6.6
m/s SW
+14
28
+11
+8
28 July, Wed
+11
+8
Feels like
+7
755 mmHg75%
6.5
m/s W
+14
29
+11
+9
29 July, Thu
+11
+9
Feels like
+6
756 mmHg75%
7.4
m/s W
+14
30
+12
+9
30 July, Fri
+12
+9
Feels like
+8
754 mmHg79%
7.4
m/s N
+15
31
+12
+10
31 July, Sat
+12
+10
Feels like
+8
754 mmHg77%
7.3
m/s NW
+15
Average data for 10 years

Tauranga July

11
sunny days
6
days with precipitation
14
cloudy days
76
%
air humidity
5.1
m/s
WindSW
103
mm of precipitation
(10% of annual average)
+14
°C
Water temperature

Cities with similar weather in July