Weather forecast in Targu Secuisc in November

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
+8
+2
31 October, Sun
+8
+2
Feels like
+4
674 mmHg66%
4
m/s SW
1
+8
+3
1 November, Mon
+8
+3
Feels like
+5
672 mmHg67%
4.3
m/s SW
2
+10
+4
2 November, Tue
+10
+4
Feels like
+7
669 mmHg67%
3.9
m/s SW
3
+10
+5
3 November, Wed
+10
+5
Feels like
+7
671 mmHg70%
4
m/s SW
4
+11
+5
4 November, Thu
+11
+5
Feels like
+8
670 mmHg68%
4.4
m/s SW
5
+11
+6
5 November, Fri
+11
+6
Feels like
+8
670 mmHg68%
4
m/s SW
6
+10
+7
6 November, Sat
+10
+7
Feels like
+6
670 mmHg74%
4.4
m/s SW
7
+10
+6
7 November, Sun
+10
+6
Feels like
+6
670 mmHg79%
5
m/s S
8
+9
+6
8 November, Mon
+9
+6
Feels like
+5
669 mmHg82%
4.5
m/s S
9
+8
+5
9 November, Tue
+8
+5
Feels like
+5
668 mmHg81%
4.6
m/s S
10
+8
+5
10 November, Wed
+8
+5
Feels like
+4
670 mmHg79%
4.5
m/s W
11
+8
+3
11 November, Thu
+8
+3
Feels like
+4
671 mmHg74%
3.9
m/s SW
12
+8
+4
12 November, Fri
+8
+4
Feels like
+5
672 mmHg74%
4
m/s SW
13
+7
+5
13 November, Sat
+7
+5
Feels like
+3
671 mmHg75%
4.4
m/s W
14
+5
+2
14 November, Sun
+5
+2
Feels like
+1
673 mmHg76%
3.7
m/s SW
15
+6
+2
15 November, Mon
+6
+2
Feels like
+3
672 mmHg76%
3.5
m/s SW
16
+6
+1
16 November, Tue
+6
+1
Feels like
+3
672 mmHg76%
3.2
m/s SW
17
+6
+3
17 November, Wed
+6
+3
Feels like
+2
671 mmHg81%
4
m/s SW
18
+6
+2
18 November, Thu
+6
+2
Feels like
+3
671 mmHg76%
4.5
m/s SW
19
+6
+2
19 November, Fri
+6
+2
Feels like
+2
670 mmHg75%
4.8
m/s SW
20
+6
+2
20 November, Sat
+6
+2
Feels like
+2
669 mmHg77%
4.1
m/s SW
21
+6
+3
21 November, Sun
+6
+3
Feels like
+2
668 mmHg81%
4
m/s SW
22
+5
+3
22 November, Mon
+5
+3
Feels like
+2
668 mmHg86%
3.5
m/s SW
23
+3
0
23 November, Tue
+3
0
Feels like
−1
669 mmHg83%
4.4
m/s SW
24
+4
−1
24 November, Wed
+4
−1
Feels like
0
669 mmHg75%
3.2
m/s W
25
+4
−1
25 November, Thu
+4
−1
Feels like
0
668 mmHg73%
3.5
m/s SW
26
+2
−1
26 November, Fri
+2
−1
Feels like
−1
669 mmHg77%
3.9
m/s N
27
+3
−1
27 November, Sat
+3
−1
Feels like
−1
668 mmHg75%
4
m/s W
28
+3
−1
28 November, Sun
+3
−1
Feels like
−2
668 mmHg77%
4.3
m/s W
29
+3
−1
29 November, Mon
+3
−1
Feels like
−1
668 mmHg70%
4.8
m/s SW
30
+3
0
30 November, Tue
+3
0
Feels like
−2
669 mmHg72%
4.5
m/s SW
1
+2
−1
1 December, Wed
+2
−1
Feels like
−2
669 mmHg81%
4.5
m/s SW
2
+3
0
2 December, Thu
+3
0
Feels like
−2
669 mmHg86%
4.6
m/s SW
3
+3
0
3 December, Fri
+3
0
Feels like
−2
668 mmHg81%
4.5
m/s W
4
+2
−1
4 December, Sat
+2
−1
Feels like
−2
669 mmHg81%
4.5
m/s SW
Average data for 10 years

Targu Secuisc November

9
sunny days
3
days with precipitation
18
cloudy days
75
%
air humidity
3
m/s
WindSW
35
mm of precipitation
(6% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in November