December weather forecast in Tarapoto

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
+27
+22
27 November, Sun
+27
+22
Feels like
+32
748 mmHg81%
2.7
m/s N
28
+26
+22
28 November, Mon
+26
+22
Feels like
+30
748 mmHg85%
2.7
m/s N
29
+28
+22
29 November, Tue
+28
+22
Feels like
+32
748 mmHg80%
3
m/s N
30
+26
+22
30 November, Wed
+26
+22
Feels like
+30
749 mmHg82%
2.9
m/s NW
1
+27
+21
1 December, Thu
+27
+21
Feels like
+31
749 mmHg79%
3
m/s NW
2
+27
+22
2 December, Fri
+27
+22
Feels like
+31
749 mmHg79%
2.9
m/s N
3
+27
+22
3 December, Sat
+27
+22
Feels like
+31
749 mmHg79%
2.9
m/s N
4
+29
+22
4 December, Sun
+29
+22
Feels like
+33
748 mmHg75%
3
m/s NW
5
+28
+22
5 December, Mon
+28
+22
Feels like
+32
748 mmHg74%
3.2
m/s N
6
+28
+22
6 December, Tue
+28
+22
Feels like
+32
748 mmHg75%
3
m/s N
7
+28
+22
7 December, Wed
+28
+22
Feels like
+32
748 mmHg76%
2.9
m/s N
8
+27
+22
8 December, Thu
+27
+22
Feels like
+31
749 mmHg79%
2.7
m/s N
9
+28
+22
9 December, Fri
+28
+22
Feels like
+31
749 mmHg75%
3.2
m/s N
10
+28
+22
10 December, Sat
+28
+22
Feels like
+31
748 mmHg75%
3
m/s N
11
+29
+22
11 December, Sun
+29
+22
Feels like
+33
748 mmHg68%
3.2
m/s N
12
+29
+22
12 December, Mon
+29
+22
Feels like
+32
748 mmHg70%
3
m/s N
13
+28
+22
13 December, Tue
+28
+22
Feels like
+32
748 mmHg75%
2.9
m/s N
14
+28
+22
14 December, Wed
+28
+22
Feels like
+32
748 mmHg79%
2.7
m/s N
15
+27
+21
15 December, Thu
+27
+21
Feels like
+31
749 mmHg81%
2.9
m/s N
16
+29
+22
16 December, Fri
+29
+22
Feels like
+33
748 mmHg72%
3.5
m/s N
17
+28
+22
17 December, Sat
+28
+22
Feels like
+32
748 mmHg74%
3.5
m/s N
18
+28
+22
18 December, Sun
+28
+22
Feels like
+31
748 mmHg75%
3.4
m/s N
19
+26
+22
19 December, Mon
+26
+22
Feels like
+30
749 mmHg79%
3.2
m/s N
20
+27
+21
20 December, Tue
+27
+21
Feels like
+31
748 mmHg75%
3.2
m/s N
21
+28
+22
21 December, Wed
+28
+22
Feels like
+31
748 mmHg73%
3
m/s N
22
+28
+22
22 December, Thu
+28
+22
Feels like
+32
749 mmHg74%
3
m/s N
23
+26
+22
23 December, Fri
+26
+22
Feels like
+30
749 mmHg82%
3
m/s N
24
+27
+21
24 December, Sat
+27
+21
Feels like
+31
749 mmHg76%
2.7
m/s N
25
+28
+21
25 December, Sun
+28
+21
Feels like
+32
749 mmHg77%
2.9
m/s N
26
+28
+21
26 December, Mon
+28
+21
Feels like
+32
749 mmHg76%
3
m/s N
27
+26
+22
27 December, Tue
+26
+22
Feels like
+30
749 mmHg81%
3
m/s N
28
+27
+22
28 December, Wed
+27
+22
Feels like
+31
749 mmHg77%
3
m/s N
29
+28
+22
29 December, Thu
+28
+22
Feels like
+32
749 mmHg75%
3
m/s N
30
+28
+22
30 December, Fri
+28
+22
Feels like
+31
749 mmHg75%
3.5
m/s N
31
+28
+22
31 December, Sat
+28
+22
Feels like
+31
749 mmHg75%
3.5
m/s N
Average data for 10 years

Tarapoto December

3
sunny days
25
days with precipitation
3
cloudy days
75
%
air humidity
2
m/s
WindN
101
mm of precipitation
(8% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in December