Weather forecast in Tambov in April

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
+1
0
In 2021:
+8
−3
28 March, Sun
+1
0
Feels like
−4
751 mmHg81%
6
m/s E
In 2021:
+8
−3
29
+3
0
+5
−4
29 March, Mon
+3
0
Feels like
−2
752 mmHg80%
6
m/s S
In 2021:
+5
−4
30
+4
+2
+7
−5
30 March, Tue
+4
+2
Feels like
−1
751 mmHg82%
6
m/s S
In 2021:
+7
−5
31
+3
+1
+7
0
31 March, Wed
+3
+1
Feels like
−3
749 mmHg87%
6.6
m/s SE
In 2021:
+7
0
1
+4
+2
+10
+5
1 April, Thu
+4
+2
Feels like
−2
749 mmHg88%
7
m/s S
In 2021:
+10
+5
2
+5
+2
+15
+6
2 April, Fri
+5
+2
Feels like
0
750 mmHg87%
5.8
m/s S
In 2021:
+15
+6
3
+4
+2
+7
0
3 April, Sat
+4
+2
Feels like
−1
749 mmHg87%
6.1
m/s NE
In 2021:
+7
0
4
+7
+3
+8
−3
4 April, Sun
+7
+3
Feels like
+2
751 mmHg87%
5.1
m/s SE
In 2021:
+8
−3
5
+8
+5
+8
−1
5 April, Mon
+8
+5
Feels like
+4
749 mmHg87%
5.3
m/s SW
In 2021:
+8
−1
6
+8
+4
+10
0
6 April, Tue
+8
+4
Feels like
+5
748 mmHg85%
4.8
m/s SW
In 2021:
+10
0
7
+8
+5
+12
+3
7 April, Wed
+8
+5
Feels like
+4
746 mmHg85%
4.8
m/s SE
In 2021:
+12
+3
8
+8
+5
+8
+3
8 April, Thu
+8
+5
Feels like
+4
746 mmHg81%
5
m/s SE
In 2021:
+8
+3
9
+8
+5
+10
−2
9 April, Fri
+8
+5
Feels like
+4
748 mmHg79%
5.3
m/s E
In 2021:
+10
−2
10
+10
+6
+13
−2
10 April, Sat
+10
+6
Feels like
+7
751 mmHg75%
5
m/s S
In 2021:
+13
−2
11
+10
+6
+15
−3
11 April, Sun
+10
+6
Feels like
+7
751 mmHg74%
4
m/s S
In 2021:
+15
−3
12
+11
+8
+22
+7
12 April, Mon
+11
+8
Feels like
+8
751 mmHg74%
4
m/s SE
In 2021:
+22
+7
13
+12
+8
In 2020:
+14
−4
13 April, Tue
+12
+8
Feels like
+9
747 mmHg75%
5
m/s S
In 2020:
+14
−4
14
+11
+7
+18
+5
14 April, Wed
+11
+7
Feels like
+7
747 mmHg76%
4.9
m/s SW
In 2020:
+18
+5
15
+12
+9
+10
+1
15 April, Thu
+12
+9
Feels like
+10
748 mmHg75%
5
m/s S
In 2020:
+10
+1
16
+11
+7
+8
+1
16 April, Fri
+11
+7
Feels like
+7
748 mmHg75%
6.1
m/s SW
In 2020:
+8
+1
17
+13
+9
+7
+4
17 April, Sat
+13
+9
Feels like
+9
748 mmHg69%
5.5
m/s SW
In 2020:
+7
+4
18
+11
+7
+8
0
18 April, Sun
+11
+7
Feels like
+7
748 mmHg75%
5.8
m/s W
In 2020:
+8
0
19
+12
+8
+10
−1
19 April, Mon
+12
+8
Feels like
+8
748 mmHg69%
5.8
m/s W
In 2020:
+10
−1
20
+12
+8
+9
+1
20 April, Tue
+12
+8
Feels like
+8
747 mmHg68%
5.8
m/s S
In 2020:
+9
+1
21
+10
+7
+5
+3
21 April, Wed
+10
+7
Feels like
+6
746 mmHg75%
6
m/s W
In 2020:
+5
+3
22
+11
+8
+7
+2
22 April, Thu
+11
+8
Feels like
+8
747 mmHg76%
5.8
m/s W
In 2020:
+7
+2
23
+11
+7
+10
−2
23 April, Fri
+11
+7
Feels like
+7
748 mmHg67%
6.3
m/s NW
In 2020:
+10
−2
24
+13
+8
+14
0
24 April, Sat
+13
+8
Feels like
+9
749 mmHg67%
5.9
m/s NW
In 2020:
+14
0
25
+14
+10
+18
+6
25 April, Sun
+14
+10
Feels like
+10
751 mmHg64%
6
m/s W
In 2020:
+18
+6
26
+18
+13
+20
+8
26 April, Mon
+18
+13
Feels like
+14
752 mmHg58%
5.9
m/s SW
In 2020:
+20
+8
27
+19
+14
+14
+4
27 April, Tue
+19
+14
Feels like
+17
751 mmHg58%
4.9
m/s SW
In 2020:
+14
+4
28
+17
+13
+10
+1
28 April, Wed
+17
+13
Feels like
+14
751 mmHg62%
4.8
m/s E
In 2020:
+10
+1
29
+19
+14
+20
+2
29 April, Thu
+19
+14
Feels like
+16
750 mmHg58%
5.1
m/s SE
In 2020:
+20
+2
30
+16
+12
+17
+10
30 April, Fri
+16
+12
Feels like
+14
749 mmHg73%
5
m/s E
In 2020:
+17
+10
1
+17
+12
+20
+1
1 May, Sat
+17
+12
Feels like
+15
751 mmHg66%
4.6
m/s SE
In 2020:
+20
+1
Average data for 10 years

Tambov April

7
sunny days
4
days with precipitation
19
cloudy days
75
%
air humidity
4.1
m/s
WindSW
48
mm of precipitation
(9% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in April