April weather forecast in Tambov

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
+2
−2
In 2021:
+7
−2
27 March, Sun
+2
−2
Feels like
−4
749 mmHg85%
6.5
m/s NW
In 2021:
+7
−2
28
+1
0
+8
−3
28 March, Mon
+1
0
Feels like
−4
751 mmHg81%
6
m/s E
In 2021:
+8
−3
29
+3
0
+5
−4
29 March, Tue
+3
0
Feels like
−2
752 mmHg80%
6
m/s S
In 2021:
+5
−4
30
+4
+2
+7
−5
30 March, Wed
+4
+2
Feels like
−1
751 mmHg82%
6
m/s S
In 2021:
+7
−5
31
+3
+1
+7
0
31 March, Thu
+3
+1
Feels like
−3
749 mmHg87%
6.6
m/s SE
In 2021:
+7
0
1
+4
+2
+10
+5
1 April, Fri
+4
+2
Feels like
−2
749 mmHg88%
7
m/s S
In 2021:
+10
+5
2
+5
+2
+15
+6
2 April, Sat
+5
+2
Feels like
0
750 mmHg87%
5.8
m/s S
In 2021:
+15
+6
3
+4
+2
+7
0
3 April, Sun
+4
+2
Feels like
−1
749 mmHg87%
6.1
m/s NE
In 2021:
+7
0
4
+7
+3
+8
−3
4 April, Mon
+7
+3
Feels like
+2
751 mmHg87%
5.1
m/s SE
In 2021:
+8
−3
5
+8
+5
+8
−1
5 April, Tue
+8
+5
Feels like
+4
749 mmHg87%
5.3
m/s SW
In 2021:
+8
−1
6
+8
+4
+10
0
6 April, Wed
+8
+4
Feels like
+5
748 mmHg85%
4.8
m/s SW
In 2021:
+10
0
7
+8
+5
+12
+3
7 April, Thu
+8
+5
Feels like
+4
746 mmHg85%
4.8
m/s SE
In 2021:
+12
+3
8
+8
+5
+8
+3
8 April, Fri
+8
+5
Feels like
+4
746 mmHg81%
5
m/s SE
In 2021:
+8
+3
9
+8
+5
+10
−2
9 April, Sat
+8
+5
Feels like
+4
748 mmHg79%
5.3
m/s E
In 2021:
+10
−2
10
+10
+6
+13
−2
10 April, Sun
+10
+6
Feels like
+7
751 mmHg75%
5
m/s S
In 2021:
+13
−2
11
+10
+6
+15
−3
11 April, Mon
+10
+6
Feels like
+7
751 mmHg74%
4
m/s S
In 2021:
+15
−3
12
+11
+8
+22
+7
12 April, Tue
+11
+8
Feels like
+8
751 mmHg74%
4
m/s SE
In 2021:
+22
+7
13
+12
+8
+24
+9
13 April, Wed
+12
+8
Feels like
+9
747 mmHg75%
5
m/s S
In 2021:
+24
+9
14
+11
+7
+24
+9
14 April, Thu
+11
+7
Feels like
+7
747 mmHg76%
4.9
m/s SW
In 2021:
+24
+9
15
+12
+9
+25
+4
15 April, Fri
+12
+9
Feels like
+10
748 mmHg75%
5
m/s S
In 2021:
+25
+4
16
+11
+7
+21
+6
16 April, Sat
+11
+7
Feels like
+7
748 mmHg75%
6.1
m/s SW
In 2021:
+21
+6
17
+13
+9
+16
+7
17 April, Sun
+13
+9
Feels like
+9
748 mmHg69%
5.5
m/s SW
In 2021:
+16
+7
18
+11
+7
+12
+3
18 April, Mon
+11
+7
Feels like
+7
748 mmHg75%
5.8
m/s W
In 2021:
+12
+3
19
+12
+8
+11
+5
19 April, Tue
+12
+8
Feels like
+8
748 mmHg69%
5.8
m/s W
In 2021:
+11
+5
20
+12
+8
+8
+3
20 April, Wed
+12
+8
Feels like
+8
747 mmHg68%
5.8
m/s S
In 2021:
+8
+3
21
+10
+7
+11
+7
21 April, Thu
+10
+7
Feels like
+6
746 mmHg75%
6
m/s W
In 2021:
+11
+7
22
+11
+8
+15
+6
22 April, Fri
+11
+8
Feels like
+8
747 mmHg76%
5.8
m/s W
In 2021:
+15
+6
23
+11
+7
+16
+7
23 April, Sat
+11
+7
Feels like
+7
748 mmHg67%
6.3
m/s NW
In 2021:
+16
+7
24
+13
+8
+10
+4
24 April, Sun
+13
+8
Feels like
+9
749 mmHg67%
5.9
m/s NW
In 2021:
+10
+4
25
+14
+10
+8
+2
25 April, Mon
+14
+10
Feels like
+10
751 mmHg64%
6
m/s W
In 2021:
+8
+2
26
+18
+13
+12
+3
26 April, Tue
+18
+13
Feels like
+14
752 mmHg58%
5.9
m/s SW
In 2021:
+12
+3
27
+19
+14
+10
+3
27 April, Wed
+19
+14
Feels like
+17
751 mmHg58%
4.9
m/s SW
In 2021:
+10
+3
28
+17
+13
+11
+1
28 April, Thu
+17
+13
Feels like
+14
751 mmHg62%
4.8
m/s E
In 2021:
+11
+1
29
+19
+14
+13
+3
29 April, Fri
+19
+14
Feels like
+16
750 mmHg58%
5.1
m/s SE
In 2021:
+13
+3
30
+16
+12
+19
+4
30 April, Sat
+16
+12
Feels like
+14
749 mmHg73%
5
m/s E
In 2021:
+19
+4
Average data for 10 years

Tambov April

7
sunny days
8
days with precipitation
15
cloudy days
75
%
air humidity
4.1
m/s
WindSW
48
mm of precipitation
(9% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in April