Weather forecast in Talakan in January

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
−21
−23
27 December, Sun
−21
−23
Feels like
−27
742 mmHg76%
2.9
m/s NW
28
−20
−22
28 December, Mon
−20
−22
Feels like
−25
742 mmHg77%
2.7
m/s W
29
−19
−20
29 December, Tue
−19
−20
Feels like
−24
742 mmHg76%
2.5
m/s NW
30
−17
−20
30 December, Wed
−17
−20
Feels like
−22
740 mmHg80%
3
m/s N
31
−17
−20
31 December, Thu
−17
−20
Feels like
−22
740 mmHg80%
3
m/s N
1
−17
−22
1 January, Fri
−17
−22
Feels like
−23
740 mmHg79%
3.4
m/s NW
2
−20
−22
2 January, Sat
−20
−22
Feels like
−26
741 mmHg79%
2.9
m/s W
3
−20
−21
3 January, Sun
−20
−21
Feels like
−25
741 mmHg79%
3.4
m/s NW
4
−20
−22
4 January, Mon
−20
−22
Feels like
−25
742 mmHg79%
3
m/s NW
5
−18
−19
5 January, Tue
−18
−19
Feels like
−23
741 mmHg80%
3.2
m/s NW
6
−18
−20
6 January, Wed
−18
−20
Feels like
−23
742 mmHg80%
3.2
m/s NW
7
−19
−22
7 January, Thu
−19
−22
Feels like
−24
743 mmHg80%
3.4
m/s W
8
−20
−23
8 January, Fri
−20
−23
Feels like
−26
742 mmHg79%
3.4
m/s W
9
−23
−27
9 January, Sat
−23
−27
Feels like
−29
741 mmHg75%
3.2
m/s NW
10
−24
−26
10 January, Sun
−24
−26
Feels like
−30
742 mmHg75%
3.2
m/s NW
11
−24
−27
11 January, Mon
−24
−27
Feels like
−30
743 mmHg75%
3
m/s NW
12
−23
−25
12 January, Tue
−23
−25
Feels like
−28
742 mmHg75%
3.2
m/s NW
13
−23
−25
13 January, Wed
−23
−25
Feels like
−29
742 mmHg75%
2.5
m/s NW
14
−23
−25
14 January, Thu
−23
−25
Feels like
−28
745 mmHg75%
3
m/s NW
15
−21
−24
15 January, Fri
−21
−24
Feels like
−26
746 mmHg76%
2.7
m/s NW
16
−22
−24
16 January, Sat
−22
−24
Feels like
−27
746 mmHg76%
2.7
m/s NW
17
−20
−22
17 January, Sun
−20
−22
Feels like
−25
745 mmHg77%
2.9
m/s W
18
−19
−22
18 January, Mon
−19
−22
Feels like
−24
745 mmHg76%
2.2
m/s NW
19
−19
−21
19 January, Tue
−19
−21
Feels like
−24
745 mmHg76%
2.9
m/s NW
20
−19
−21
20 January, Wed
−19
−21
Feels like
−25
746 mmHg77%
2.9
m/s NW
21
−20
−22
21 January, Thu
−20
−22
Feels like
−25
745 mmHg77%
3
m/s NW
22
−20
−22
22 January, Fri
−20
−22
Feels like
−25
744 mmHg77%
2.7
m/s W
23
−19
−21
23 January, Sat
−19
−21
Feels like
−24
741 mmHg77%
3.5
m/s W
24
−18
−21
24 January, Sun
−18
−21
Feels like
−24
739 mmHg79%
3.2
m/s W
25
−19
−22
25 January, Mon
−19
−22
Feels like
−25
740 mmHg77%
3.7
m/s W
26
−19
−21
26 January, Tue
−19
−21
Feels like
−24
741 mmHg77%
3.2
m/s SW
27
−19
−21
27 January, Wed
−19
−21
Feels like
−25
740 mmHg77%
4.4
m/s W
28
−19
−22
28 January, Thu
−19
−22
Feels like
−25
741 mmHg77%
4.5
m/s W
29
−20
−21
29 January, Fri
−20
−21
Feels like
−25
743 mmHg77%
3
m/s W
30
−20
−23
30 January, Sat
−20
−23
Feels like
−25
743 mmHg76%
3.5
m/s NW
31
−19
−22
31 January, Sun
−19
−22
Feels like
−24
743 mmHg76%
3.2
m/s W
1
−17
−20
1 February, Mon
−17
−20
Feels like
−23
742 mmHg79%
3.5
m/s W
2
−18
−21
2 February, Tue
−18
−21
Feels like
−24
740 mmHg80%
4
m/s NW
3
−17
−19
3 February, Wed
−17
−19
Feels like
−23
740 mmHg80%
3.5
m/s W
4
−16
−19
4 February, Thu
−16
−19
Feels like
−21
739 mmHg80%
4
m/s NW
5
−18
−19
5 February, Fri
−18
−19
Feels like
−23
741 mmHg80%
4.1
m/s NW
6
−16
−19
6 February, Sat
−16
−19
Feels like
−22
740 mmHg81%
4.1
m/s NW
Average data for 10 years

Talakan January

0
sunny days
0
days with precipitation
31
cloudy days
77
%
air humidity
2.2
m/s
WindNW
11
mm of precipitation
(2% of annual average)