Weather forecast in Tainan in September

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
+30
+27
29 August, Sun
+30
+27
Feels like
+34
756 mmHg73%
5.6
m/s S
+31
30
+29
+27
30 August, Mon
+29
+27
Feels like
+33
756 mmHg74%
4.8
m/s S
+31
31
+31
+27
31 August, Tue
+31
+27
Feels like
+34
758 mmHg67%
5
m/s SE
+31
1
+31
+27
1 September, Wed
+31
+27
Feels like
+35
758 mmHg66%
4.5
m/s S
+31
2
+31
+28
2 September, Thu
+31
+28
Feels like
+35
758 mmHg63%
4
m/s S
+31
3
+31
+28
3 September, Fri
+31
+28
Feels like
+35
758 mmHg62%
3.5
m/s SW
+32
4
+32
+28
4 September, Sat
+32
+28
Feels like
+36
758 mmHg63%
3.5
m/s W
+32
5
+31
+28
5 September, Sun
+31
+28
Feels like
+35
759 mmHg67%
4
m/s SW
+32
6
+31
+28
6 September, Mon
+31
+28
Feels like
+34
759 mmHg68%
5.5
m/s S
+31
7
+31
+28
7 September, Tue
+31
+28
Feels like
+35
759 mmHg66%
4.5
m/s S
+32
8
+32
+28
8 September, Wed
+32
+28
Feels like
+35
759 mmHg64%
5.6
m/s SE
+32
9
+32
+28
9 September, Thu
+32
+28
Feels like
+35
760 mmHg62%
4.5
m/s S
+32
10
+32
+28
10 September, Fri
+32
+28
Feels like
+36
759 mmHg61%
4.5
m/s SW
+32
11
+32
+29
11 September, Sat
+32
+29
Feels like
+36
759 mmHg60%
4.4
m/s W
+32
12
+32
+28
12 September, Sun
+32
+28
Feels like
+35
758 mmHg61%
5
m/s N
+32
13
+32
+28
13 September, Mon
+32
+28
Feels like
+35
757 mmHg62%
6
m/s N
+32
14
+31
+28
14 September, Tue
+31
+28
Feels like
+34
756 mmHg64%
6.5
m/s NE
+31
15
+32
+28
15 September, Wed
+32
+28
Feels like
+35
758 mmHg64%
6.1
m/s S
+32
16
+32
+28
16 September, Thu
+32
+28
Feels like
+35
759 mmHg60%
5
m/s NW
+32
17
+32
+28
17 September, Fri
+32
+28
Feels like
+34
759 mmHg57%
4.8
m/s NW
+32
18
+32
+28
18 September, Sat
+32
+28
Feels like
+34
757 mmHg57%
6
m/s N
+31
19
+31
+28
19 September, Sun
+31
+28
Feels like
+34
758 mmHg61%
6.8
m/s E
+31
20
+32
+28
20 September, Mon
+32
+28
Feels like
+35
757 mmHg62%
6.6
m/s N
+31
21
+32
+28
21 September, Tue
+32
+28
Feels like
+35
759 mmHg62%
5.9
m/s E
+32
22
+32
+28
22 September, Wed
+32
+28
Feels like
+36
759 mmHg61%
4.4
m/s SE
+31
23
+31
+28
23 September, Thu
+31
+28
Feels like
+35
759 mmHg63%
4.9
m/s E
+31
24
+32
+28
24 September, Fri
+32
+28
Feels like
+36
759 mmHg62%
4
m/s NW
+32
25
+32
+28
25 September, Sat
+32
+28
Feels like
+36
759 mmHg62%
4.6
m/s N
+32
26
+32
+28
26 September, Sun
+32
+28
Feels like
+36
758 mmHg61%
5.1
m/s N
+32
27
+32
+28
27 September, Mon
+32
+28
Feels like
+34
756 mmHg62%
8
m/s NW
+32
28
+30
+28
28 September, Tue
+30
+28
Feels like
+31
757 mmHg68%
8.6
m/s W
+30
29
+31
+28
29 September, Wed
+31
+28
Feels like
+34
760 mmHg67%
5.5
m/s W
+31
30
+32
+28
30 September, Thu
+32
+28
Feels like
+36
760 mmHg62%
3.7
m/s NE
+31
1
+31
+28
1 October, Fri
+31
+28
Feels like
+35
760 mmHg62%
3.5
m/s N
+31
2
+31
+27
2 October, Sat
+31
+27
Feels like
+34
760 mmHg60%
4.6
m/s N
+31
Average data for 10 years

Tainan September

8
sunny days
13
days with precipitation
9
cloudy days
62
%
air humidity
3.2
m/s
WindNW
185
mm of precipitation
(18% of annual average)
+32
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in September