Weather forecast in Taganrog in August

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
+31
+28
1 August, Sun
+31
+28
Feels like
+29
761 mmHg40%
7
m/s NE
+27
2
+31
+27
2 August, Mon
+31
+27
Feels like
+30
761 mmHg41%
7
m/s NE
+27
3
+31
+27
3 August, Tue
+31
+27
Feels like
+29
760 mmHg40%
6.8
m/s NE
+28
4
+31
+27
4 August, Wed
+31
+27
Feels like
+30
759 mmHg43%
7.3
m/s NE
+28
5
+31
+27
5 August, Thu
+31
+27
Feels like
+31
760 mmHg43%
6.4
m/s NE
+28
6
+31
+27
6 August, Fri
+31
+27
Feels like
+30
760 mmHg43%
6.5
m/s NE
+27
7
+31
+27
7 August, Sat
+31
+27
Feels like
+29
761 mmHg38%
6.5
m/s NE
+27
8
+31
+27
8 August, Sun
+31
+27
Feels like
+30
761 mmHg40%
6.8
m/s NE
+27
9
+31
+27
9 August, Mon
+31
+27
Feels like
+29
761 mmHg40%
6.8
m/s NE
+27
10
+32
+27
10 August, Tue
+32
+27
Feels like
+30
760 mmHg40%
6.8
m/s E
+27
11
+32
+28
11 August, Wed
+32
+28
Feels like
+30
760 mmHg40%
7
m/s E
+28
12
+31
+28
12 August, Thu
+31
+28
Feels like
+30
760 mmHg40%
7
m/s E
+28
13
+32
+27
13 August, Fri
+32
+27
Feels like
+31
760 mmHg40%
7.1
m/s NE
+28
14
+31
+27
14 August, Sat
+31
+27
Feels like
+31
760 mmHg43%
6.1
m/s NE
+28
15
+31
+26
15 August, Sun
+31
+26
Feels like
+29
760 mmHg43%
7.4
m/s N
+28
16
+30
+26
16 August, Mon
+30
+26
Feels like
+28
760 mmHg40%
7
m/s NE
+27
17
+29
+25
17 August, Tue
+29
+25
Feels like
+27
759 mmHg44%
7.8
m/s NE
+27
18
+28
+25
18 August, Wed
+28
+25
Feels like
+27
760 mmHg54%
6.3
m/s N
+27
19
+28
+25
19 August, Thu
+28
+25
Feels like
+26
762 mmHg49%
6.6
m/s N
+26
20
+28
+24
20 August, Fri
+28
+24
Feels like
+26
762 mmHg49%
7
m/s NE
+26
21
+28
+24
21 August, Sat
+28
+24
Feels like
+25
762 mmHg46%
7
m/s NE
+26
22
+27
+24
22 August, Sun
+27
+24
Feels like
+25
762 mmHg49%
6.8
m/s NE
+26
23
+29
+25
23 August, Mon
+29
+25
Feels like
+27
762 mmHg41%
5.9
m/s NE
+27
24
+29
+25
24 August, Tue
+29
+25
Feels like
+27
762 mmHg43%
6.5
m/s NE
+26
25
+28
+24
25 August, Wed
+28
+24
Feels like
+26
762 mmHg44%
6.8
m/s N
+26
26
+28
+24
26 August, Thu
+28
+24
Feels like
+26
763 mmHg43%
5
m/s NW
+25
27
+29
+24
27 August, Fri
+29
+24
Feels like
+27
762 mmHg43%
6.6
m/s NE
+26
28
+29
+24
28 August, Sat
+29
+24
Feels like
+27
761 mmHg43%
6.6
m/s NE
+26
29
+27
+23
29 August, Sun
+27
+23
Feels like
+25
760 mmHg49%
7.5
m/s N
+26
30
+26
+23
30 August, Mon
+26
+23
Feels like
+23
760 mmHg54%
8.1
m/s NE
+25
31
+25
+22
31 August, Tue
+25
+22
Feels like
+23
760 mmHg56%
7.3
m/s N
+25
1
+24
+22
1 September, Wed
+24
+22
Feels like
+21
762 mmHg57%
7.8
m/s NW
+23
2
+25
+22
2 September, Thu
+25
+22
Feels like
+23
763 mmHg51%
6.5
m/s N
+23
3
+25
+22
3 September, Fri
+25
+22
Feels like
+24
763 mmHg46%
6.1
m/s NE
+24
4
+26
+23
4 September, Sat
+26
+23
Feels like
+24
762 mmHg50%
6.4
m/s NE
+24
Average data for 10 years

Taganrog August

29
sunny days
1
day with precipitation
1
cloudy day
43
%
air humidity
5.3
m/s
WindNE
19
mm of precipitation
(4% of annual average)
+27
°C
Water temperature

Cities with similar weather in August