Weather forecast in Syracuse in May

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
+18
+16
25 April, Sun
+18
+16
Feels like
+15
760 mmHg70%
6.9
m/s NE
+17
26
+17
+15
26 April, Mon
+17
+15
Feels like
+15
760 mmHg72%
6.5
m/s E
+17
27
+19
+16
27 April, Tue
+19
+16
Feels like
+16
760 mmHg64%
7.4
m/s W
+17
28
+19
+16
28 April, Wed
+19
+16
Feels like
+15
760 mmHg67%
7.9
m/s NW
+17
29
+19
+16
29 April, Thu
+19
+16
Feels like
+15
760 mmHg62%
7
m/s E
+17
30
+19
+16
30 April, Fri
+19
+16
Feels like
+17
760 mmHg66%
6.4
m/s NE
+18
1
+19
+17
1 May, Sat
+19
+17
Feels like
+17
760 mmHg66%
6
m/s E
+18
2
+19
+17
2 May, Sun
+19
+17
Feels like
+16
759 mmHg66%
7.4
m/s W
+18
3
+19
+17
3 May, Mon
+19
+17
Feels like
+17
759 mmHg64%
6.8
m/s N
+18
4
+20
+17
4 May, Tue
+20
+17
Feels like
+18
760 mmHg62%
6.4
m/s SE
+18
5
+20
+18
5 May, Wed
+20
+18
Feels like
+17
762 mmHg60%
6
m/s NE
+18
6
+20
+17
6 May, Thu
+20
+17
Feels like
+19
762 mmHg61%
5.1
m/s S
+18
7
+20
+18
7 May, Fri
+20
+18
Feels like
+18
761 mmHg62%
5.6
m/s NE
+19
8
+19
+17
8 May, Sat
+19
+17
Feels like
+17
761 mmHg61%
7
m/s NE
+19
9
+20
+17
9 May, Sun
+20
+17
Feels like
+17
762 mmHg61%
6.5
m/s NE
+19
10
+21
+18
10 May, Mon
+21
+18
Feels like
+18
761 mmHg61%
7.1
m/s NE
+19
11
+21
+18
11 May, Tue
+21
+18
Feels like
+18
760 mmHg60%
6.6
m/s NE
+19
12
+22
+18
12 May, Wed
+22
+18
Feels like
+19
761 mmHg56%
6.4
m/s NE
+19
13
+22
+19
13 May, Thu
+22
+19
Feels like
+19
760 mmHg56%
6.8
m/s NE
+19
14
+22
+19
14 May, Fri
+22
+19
Feels like
+18
759 mmHg54%
8.6
m/s W
+19
15
+20
+18
15 May, Sat
+20
+18
Feels like
+16
759 mmHg61%
9.5
m/s N
+19
16
+21
+17
16 May, Sun
+21
+17
Feels like
+18
760 mmHg58%
8.1
m/s N
+19
17
+19
+17
17 May, Mon
+19
+17
Feels like
+17
761 mmHg62%
6.3
m/s NE
+19
18
+20
+17
18 May, Tue
+20
+17
Feels like
+18
761 mmHg62%
6.9
m/s E
+19
19
+21
+18
19 May, Wed
+21
+18
Feels like
+19
760 mmHg62%
5.5
m/s E
+19
20
+20
+18
20 May, Thu
+20
+18
Feels like
+18
760 mmHg62%
7
m/s NE
+19
21
+21
+18
21 May, Fri
+21
+18
Feels like
+19
759 mmHg58%
8
m/s N
+19
22
+22
+19
22 May, Sat
+22
+19
Feels like
+18
760 mmHg54%
8.3
m/s W
+19
23
+22
+19
23 May, Sun
+22
+19
Feels like
+19
761 mmHg55%
7.6
m/s W
+19
24
+22
+19
24 May, Mon
+22
+19
Feels like
+19
760 mmHg58%
6.6
m/s NE
+19
25
+22
+19
25 May, Tue
+22
+19
Feels like
+20
760 mmHg58%
6
m/s E
+20
26
+22
+19
26 May, Wed
+22
+19
Feels like
+20
761 mmHg57%
5.6
m/s SE
+20
27
+22
+20
27 May, Thu
+22
+20
Feels like
+20
760 mmHg62%
6.5
m/s NE
+20
28
+21
+20
28 May, Fri
+21
+20
Feels like
+19
760 mmHg63%
6.5
m/s NE
+20
29
+21
+19
29 May, Sat
+21
+19
Feels like
+19
760 mmHg64%
5.9
m/s NE
+20
30
+22
+19
30 May, Sun
+22
+19
Feels like
+21
761 mmHg60%
6.3
m/s E
+20
31
+22
+20
31 May, Mon
+22
+20
Feels like
+20
761 mmHg62%
6
m/s E
+20
1
+23
+20
1 June, Tue
+23
+20
Feels like
+20
760 mmHg57%
7
m/s W
+20
2
+23
+20
2 June, Wed
+23
+20
Feels like
+21
760 mmHg57%
7
m/s NE
+21
3
+23
+20
3 June, Thu
+23
+20
Feels like
+21
760 mmHg57%
6.3
m/s NE
+21
4
+23
+20
4 June, Fri
+23
+20
Feels like
+21
760 mmHg58%
6.3
m/s E
+21
5
+22
+21
5 June, Sat
+22
+21
Feels like
+21
760 mmHg62%
6.3
m/s NE
+21
Average data for 10 years

Syracuse May

29
sunny days
0
days with precipitation
2
cloudy days
61
%
air humidity
4.6
m/s
WindNE
10
mm of precipitation
(3% of annual average)
+19
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in May