Weather forecast in Svobodniy in July

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
+28
+24
27 June, Sun
+28
+24
Feels like
+28
741 mmHg50%
4.5
m/s SE
28
+26
+21
28 June, Mon
+26
+21
Feels like
+26
740 mmHg52%
4.9
m/s SW
29
+24
+21
29 June, Tue
+24
+21
Feels like
+24
740 mmHg62%
4.1
m/s E
30
+25
+23
30 June, Wed
+25
+23
Feels like
+26
739 mmHg62%
4.5
m/s SE
1
+27
+23
1 July, Thu
+27
+23
Feels like
+28
738 mmHg56%
4.5
m/s SE
2
+27
+23
2 July, Fri
+27
+23
Feels like
+28
738 mmHg56%
4.1
m/s NE
3
+26
+23
3 July, Sat
+26
+23
Feels like
+27
738 mmHg62%
4.1
m/s SE
4
+27
+22
4 July, Sun
+27
+22
Feels like
+28
738 mmHg57%
4.6
m/s S
5
+27
+22
5 July, Mon
+27
+22
Feels like
+27
738 mmHg58%
4.8
m/s S
6
+27
+23
6 July, Tue
+27
+23
Feels like
+26
738 mmHg56%
4.6
m/s S
7
+26
+22
7 July, Wed
+26
+22
Feels like
+25
739 mmHg56%
4.5
m/s SW
8
+26
+22
8 July, Thu
+26
+22
Feels like
+26
740 mmHg58%
4.5
m/s NE
9
+26
+22
9 July, Fri
+26
+22
Feels like
+26
741 mmHg62%
4.5
m/s NE
10
+26
+21
10 July, Sat
+26
+21
Feels like
+27
740 mmHg61%
4.4
m/s E
11
+26
+23
11 July, Sun
+26
+23
Feels like
+27
739 mmHg61%
4.4
m/s S
12
+27
+22
12 July, Mon
+27
+22
Feels like
+27
740 mmHg57%
4
m/s NE
13
+25
+22
13 July, Tue
+25
+22
Feels like
+25
741 mmHg56%
3.5
m/s NE
14
+26
+23
14 July, Wed
+26
+23
Feels like
+27
742 mmHg56%
3.7
m/s E
15
+26
+22
15 July, Thu
+26
+22
Feels like
+27
742 mmHg57%
4.5
m/s SE
16
+28
+23
16 July, Fri
+28
+23
Feels like
+28
741 mmHg57%
4.6
m/s SE
17
+27
+23
17 July, Sat
+27
+23
Feels like
+27
741 mmHg60%
4.1
m/s S
18
+27
+23
18 July, Sun
+27
+23
Feels like
+27
741 mmHg57%
4.6
m/s S
19
+27
+22
19 July, Mon
+27
+22
Feels like
+28
742 mmHg60%
4.1
m/s S
20
+25
+22
20 July, Tue
+25
+22
Feels like
+26
741 mmHg69%
4.4
m/s E
21
+26
+22
21 July, Wed
+26
+22
Feels like
+27
741 mmHg68%
3.9
m/s S
22
+25
+22
22 July, Thu
+25
+22
Feels like
+27
741 mmHg67%
4
m/s E
23
+26
+23
23 July, Fri
+26
+23
Feels like
+27
740 mmHg62%
5
m/s S
24
+28
+23
24 July, Sat
+28
+23
Feels like
+29
741 mmHg60%
4.1
m/s S
25
+28
+23
25 July, Sun
+28
+23
Feels like
+29
741 mmHg55%
3.7
m/s S
26
+26
+22
26 July, Mon
+26
+22
Feels like
+27
740 mmHg64%
4.1
m/s S
27
+26
+22
27 July, Tue
+26
+22
Feels like
+27
739 mmHg66%
4.8
m/s S
28
+27
+22
28 July, Wed
+27
+22
Feels like
+28
739 mmHg62%
4.1
m/s S
29
+23
+21
29 July, Thu
+23
+21
Feels like
+24
740 mmHg73%
3.9
m/s S
30
+25
+22
30 July, Fri
+25
+22
Feels like
+26
740 mmHg72%
4.1
m/s NE
31
+28
+23
31 July, Sat
+28
+23
Feels like
+29
742 mmHg60%
4.5
m/s S
Average data for 10 years

Svobodniy July

6
sunny days
7
days with precipitation
18
cloudy days
61
%
air humidity
3.2
m/s
WindSE
90
mm of precipitation
(20% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in July