Weather forecast in Svetlogorsk in July

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
+19
+14
27 June, Sun
+19
+14
Feels like
+17
763 mmHg68%
6
m/s N
+18
28
+20
+16
28 June, Mon
+20
+16
Feels like
+18
761 mmHg72%
5.5
m/s NW
+18
29
+20
+17
29 June, Tue
+20
+17
Feels like
+18
760 mmHg74%
6.1
m/s SW
+18
30
+19
+16
30 June, Wed
+19
+16
Feels like
+16
761 mmHg75%
7.5
m/s W
+18
1
+19
+16
1 July, Thu
+19
+16
Feels like
+18
762 mmHg74%
6
m/s NW
+18
2
+20
+16
2 July, Fri
+20
+16
Feels like
+18
764 mmHg68%
6.8
m/s NW
+18
3
+20
+17
3 July, Sat
+20
+17
Feels like
+18
762 mmHg67%
6.1
m/s NW
+19
4
+20
+17
4 July, Sun
+20
+17
Feels like
+18
762 mmHg70%
5.9
m/s NW
+19
5
+20
+17
5 July, Mon
+20
+17
Feels like
+18
761 mmHg75%
7.1
m/s NW
+18
6
+21
+17
6 July, Tue
+21
+17
Feels like
+19
760 mmHg69%
6.5
m/s W
+19
7
+21
+18
7 July, Wed
+21
+18
Feels like
+19
759 mmHg74%
7.4
m/s W
+18
8
+19
+17
8 July, Thu
+19
+17
Feels like
+17
760 mmHg68%
7.3
m/s W
+19
9
+21
+16
9 July, Fri
+21
+16
Feels like
+19
760 mmHg68%
7
m/s W
+20
10
+20
+17
10 July, Sat
+20
+17
Feels like
+18
760 mmHg72%
6.4
m/s W
+19
11
+21
+17
11 July, Sun
+21
+17
Feels like
+19
760 mmHg72%
6
m/s W
+20
12
+21
+18
12 July, Mon
+21
+18
Feels like
+19
759 mmHg69%
5.8
m/s W
+20
13
+20
+17
13 July, Tue
+20
+17
Feels like
+18
760 mmHg72%
6.4
m/s W
+20
14
+20
+17
14 July, Wed
+20
+17
Feels like
+18
761 mmHg73%
6.5
m/s NW
+20
15
+19
+17
15 July, Thu
+19
+17
Feels like
+16
763 mmHg72%
6.9
m/s W
+19
16
+20
+17
16 July, Fri
+20
+17
Feels like
+18
763 mmHg68%
6.9
m/s W
+20
17
+20
+17
17 July, Sat
+20
+17
Feels like
+18
762 mmHg72%
7.6
m/s W
+19
18
+19
+17
18 July, Sun
+19
+17
Feels like
+17
761 mmHg69%
6.5
m/s W
+19
19
+20
+16
19 July, Mon
+20
+16
Feels like
+17
760 mmHg69%
6.6
m/s NW
+19
20
+21
+17
20 July, Tue
+21
+17
Feels like
+18
759 mmHg68%
7.1
m/s W
+19
21
+21
+18
21 July, Wed
+21
+18
Feels like
+19
760 mmHg63%
6.9
m/s NW
+20
22
+20
+17
22 July, Thu
+20
+17
Feels like
+18
761 mmHg75%
7
m/s NW
+20
23
+21
+17
23 July, Fri
+21
+17
Feels like
+19
762 mmHg68%
6.4
m/s NW
+20
24
+21
+18
24 July, Sat
+21
+18
Feels like
+20
761 mmHg72%
6.1
m/s E
+19
25
+21
+18
25 July, Sun
+21
+18
Feels like
+19
761 mmHg73%
6.3
m/s NW
+19
26
+22
+18
26 July, Mon
+22
+18
Feels like
+21
761 mmHg72%
5.8
m/s NW
+20
27
+22
+18
27 July, Tue
+22
+18
Feels like
+22
760 mmHg73%
5.5
m/s NW
+20
28
+23
+19
28 July, Wed
+23
+19
Feels like
+22
759 mmHg70%
5.6
m/s W
+20
29
+22
+18
29 July, Thu
+22
+18
Feels like
+21
759 mmHg70%
6
m/s SW
+20
30
+20
+18
30 July, Fri
+20
+18
Feels like
+19
762 mmHg74%
6.3
m/s W
+20
31
+21
+17
31 July, Sat
+21
+17
Feels like
+19
764 mmHg66%
5.6
m/s NW
+21
Average data for 10 years

Svetlogorsk July

12
sunny days
5
days with precipitation
14
cloudy days
70
%
air humidity
5
m/s
WindW
63
mm of precipitation
(10% of annual average)
+19
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in July