Weather forecast in Svetlogorsk in August

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
+16
+11
1 August, Sun
+16
+11
Feels like
+13
734 mmHg62%
5
m/s E
2
+16
+11
2 August, Mon
+16
+11
Feels like
+14
733 mmHg68%
4.4
m/s SW
3
+14
+11
3 August, Tue
+14
+11
Feels like
+12
734 mmHg68%
4.3
m/s N
4
+15
+9
4 August, Wed
+15
+9
Feels like
+12
734 mmHg62%
4.5
m/s N
5
+15
+11
5 August, Thu
+15
+11
Feels like
+13
733 mmHg66%
4
m/s S
6
+15
+10
6 August, Fri
+15
+10
Feels like
+12
732 mmHg64%
4.9
m/s NE
7
+15
+10
7 August, Sat
+15
+10
Feels like
+12
732 mmHg62%
4.3
m/s N
8
+14
+9
8 August, Sun
+14
+9
Feels like
+11
732 mmHg64%
4.9
m/s N
9
+15
+9
9 August, Mon
+15
+9
Feels like
+12
733 mmHg68%
4
m/s N
10
+15
+10
10 August, Tue
+15
+10
Feels like
+12
733 mmHg66%
4.4
m/s SW
11
+13
+10
11 August, Wed
+13
+10
Feels like
+11
735 mmHg72%
4
m/s SW
12
+13
+9
12 August, Thu
+13
+9
Feels like
+10
737 mmHg79%
3.7
m/s W
13
+13
+9
13 August, Fri
+13
+9
Feels like
+11
738 mmHg75%
3.4
m/s SW
14
+12
+9
14 August, Sat
+12
+9
Feels like
+9
738 mmHg76%
4.4
m/s SW
15
+13
+9
15 August, Sun
+13
+9
Feels like
+11
737 mmHg77%
3.4
m/s SW
16
+13
+9
16 August, Mon
+13
+9
Feels like
+10
735 mmHg70%
4.8
m/s NE
17
+13
+9
17 August, Tue
+13
+9
Feels like
+11
736 mmHg74%
3.7
m/s W
18
+12
+9
18 August, Wed
+12
+9
Feels like
+10
735 mmHg76%
4.1
m/s SW
19
+11
+8
19 August, Thu
+11
+8
Feels like
+8
734 mmHg80%
4.5
m/s SW
20
+11
+7
20 August, Fri
+11
+7
Feels like
+9
735 mmHg74%
4.1
m/s SW
21
+12
+8
21 August, Sat
+12
+8
Feels like
+9
733 mmHg76%
4.4
m/s SE
22
+12
+9
22 August, Sun
+12
+9
Feels like
+10
734 mmHg75%
3.9
m/s SW
23
+11
+7
23 August, Mon
+11
+7
Feels like
+8
736 mmHg75%
4.8
m/s NW
24
+11
+7
24 August, Tue
+11
+7
Feels like
+7
736 mmHg77%
5.1
m/s S
25
+10
+7
25 August, Wed
+10
+7
Feels like
+7
736 mmHg75%
3.5
m/s N
26
+10
+5
26 August, Thu
+10
+5
Feels like
+6
735 mmHg70%
4.3
m/s N
27
+10
+6
27 August, Fri
+10
+6
Feels like
+6
733 mmHg80%
4.6
m/s S
28
+10
+6
28 August, Sat
+10
+6
Feels like
+7
733 mmHg81%
4.5
m/s S
29
+9
+6
29 August, Sun
+9
+6
Feels like
+6
732 mmHg79%
5.3
m/s SE
30
+9
+7
30 August, Mon
+9
+7
Feels like
+6
732 mmHg79%
4.1
m/s SE
31
+9
+7
31 August, Tue
+9
+7
Feels like
+6
731 mmHg83%
4.5
m/s E
1
+9
+6
1 September, Wed
+9
+6
Feels like
+6
734 mmHg87%
4.1
m/s S
2
+9
+6
2 September, Thu
+9
+6
Feels like
+5
737 mmHg83%
4.3
m/s S
3
+9
+6
3 September, Fri
+9
+6
Feels like
+6
737 mmHg82%
4
m/s E
4
+9
+6
4 September, Sat
+9
+6
Feels like
+5
738 mmHg81%
4.9
m/s S
Average data for 10 years

Svetlogorsk August

5
sunny days
15
days with precipitation
11
cloudy days
73
%
air humidity
3.2
m/s
WindSW
71
mm of precipitation
(12% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in August