Monthly weather forecast in Sura

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
+25
+20
25 July, Sun
+25
+20
Feels like
+25
749 mmHg61%
4.5
m/s NE
26
+25
+12
26 July, Mon
+25
+12
Feels like
+17
748 mmHg58%
2
m/s SW
Climate normal
+26
+21
27
July
+26
+13
27 July, Tue
+26
+13
Feels like
+23
745 mmHg50%
3.1
m/s W
Climate normal
+27
+22
28
+26
+16
28 July, Wed
+26
+16
Feels like
+25
743 mmHg59%
2.2
m/s NW
Climate normal
+27
+22
29
+23
+16
29 July, Thu
+23
+16
Feels like
+20
738 mmHg76%
4
m/s S
Climate normal
+26
+21
30
+27
+18
30 July, Fri
+27
+18
Feels like
+25
736 mmHg68%
2.5
m/s W
Climate normal
+25
+21
31
+26
+17
31 July, Sat
+26
+17
Feels like
+25
736 mmHg72%
1.6
m/s W
Climate normal
+24
+20
1 August
+29
+18
1 August, Sun
+29
+18
Feels like
+26
739 mmHg58%
2
m/s SW
Climate normal
+25
+21
2
+29
+19
2 August, Mon
+29
+19
Feels like
+26
739 mmHg62%
1.6
m/s S
Climate normal
+26
+20
3
+31
+19
3 August, Tue
+31
+19
Feels like
+27
739 mmHg57%
1.7
m/s E
Climate normal
+25
+20
4
+27
+16
4 August, Wed
+27
+16
Feels like
+24
739 mmHg62%
1.5
m/s S
Climate normal
+23
+19
5
+23
+15
5 August, Thu
+23
+15
Feels like
+21
739 mmHg74%
0.6
m/s N
Climate normal
+24
+19
Average data for 10 years
6
+25
+19
6 August, Fri
+25
+19
Feels like
+25
750 mmHg61%
4.4
m/s N
7
+23
+18
7 August, Sat
+23
+18
Feels like
+23
750 mmHg64%
5.1
m/s NW
8
+24
+19
8 August, Sun
+24
+19
Feels like
+24
750 mmHg64%
4.5
m/s NW
9
+25
+20
9 August, Mon
+25
+20
Feels like
+25
751 mmHg62%
4.5
m/s NW
10
+26
+21
10 August, Tue
+26
+21
Feels like
+25
751 mmHg56%
5.1
m/s NW
11
+27
+21
11 August, Wed
+27
+21
Feels like
+27
750 mmHg54%
4
m/s N
12
+27
+22
12 August, Thu
+27
+22
Feels like
+27
751 mmHg54%
3.7
m/s E
13
+27
+20
13 August, Fri
+27
+20
Feels like
+28
751 mmHg54%
4.4
m/s E
14
+27
+22
14 August, Sat
+27
+22
Feels like
+28
750 mmHg58%
4.6
m/s E
15
+24
+19
15 August, Sun
+24
+19
Feels like
+24
749 mmHg62%
5.1
m/s NW
16
+23
+17
16 August, Mon
+23
+17
Feels like
+23
750 mmHg68%
4.6
m/s N
17
+24
+18
17 August, Tue
+24
+18
Feels like
+24
751 mmHg62%
4.5
m/s E
18
+23
+18
18 August, Wed
+23
+18
Feels like
+23
750 mmHg62%
4.6
m/s E
19
+23
+18
19 August, Thu
+23
+18
Feels like
+22
750 mmHg66%
4
m/s NW
20
+22
+18
20 August, Fri
+22
+18
Feels like
+21
750 mmHg62%
4.9
m/s N
21
+22
+18
21 August, Sat
+22
+18
Feels like
+22
750 mmHg66%
4.6
m/s NE
22
+21
+17
22 August, Sun
+21
+17
Feels like
+20
749 mmHg68%
5.4
m/s NW
23
+21
+17
23 August, Mon
+21
+17
Feels like
+20
750 mmHg64%
4.5
m/s NW
24
+22
+16
24 August, Tue
+22
+16
Feels like
+20
750 mmHg61%
5.5
m/s SW
25
+21
+16
25 August, Wed
+21
+16
Feels like
+19
749 mmHg67%
4.9
m/s W
26
+20
+15
26 August, Thu
+20
+15
Feels like
+18
749 mmHg67%
5
m/s W
27
+20
+16
27 August, Fri
+20
+16
Feels like
+18
749 mmHg68%
5
m/s W
28
+21
+16
28 August, Sat
+21
+16
Feels like
+20
748 mmHg69%
5.5
m/s SW

Average for 30 days

12
sunny days
8
days with precipitation
10
cloudy days
62
%
air humidity
3.8
m/s
WindNW
44
mm of precipitation
(7% of annual average)