February weather forecast in Sunyani

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
+33
+24
30 January, Sun
+33
+24
Feels like
+35
730 mmHg46%
3.7
m/s S
31
+33
+24
31 January, Mon
+33
+24
Feels like
+35
730 mmHg50%
3.9
m/s S
1
+33
+24
1 February, Tue
+33
+24
Feels like
+35
730 mmHg46%
3.7
m/s S
2
+33
+25
2 February, Wed
+33
+25
Feels like
+35
730 mmHg40%
3.9
m/s S
3
+33
+26
3 February, Thu
+33
+26
Feels like
+35
730 mmHg46%
3.5
m/s S
4
+34
+25
4 February, Fri
+34
+25
Feels like
+37
730 mmHg51%
3.4
m/s S
5
+34
+25
5 February, Sat
+34
+25
Feels like
+37
730 mmHg47%
3.5
m/s S
6
+34
+26
6 February, Sun
+34
+26
Feels like
+36
730 mmHg47%
3.9
m/s S
7
+34
+26
7 February, Mon
+34
+26
Feels like
+35
730 mmHg46%
3.5
m/s S
8
+34
+25
8 February, Tue
+34
+25
Feels like
+37
730 mmHg50%
3.7
m/s S
9
+34
+25
9 February, Wed
+34
+25
Feels like
+37
730 mmHg52%
3.9
m/s SW
10
+34
+25
10 February, Thu
+34
+25
Feels like
+36
730 mmHg50%
4
m/s S
11
+34
+25
11 February, Fri
+34
+25
Feels like
+37
730 mmHg54%
3.5
m/s S
12
+34
+25
12 February, Sat
+34
+25
Feels like
+37
730 mmHg56%
3.7
m/s S
13
+33
+25
13 February, Sun
+33
+25
Feels like
+37
730 mmHg60%
3.5
m/s SW
14
+33
+24
14 February, Mon
+33
+24
Feels like
+37
730 mmHg57%
3.7
m/s SW
15
+33
+25
15 February, Tue
+33
+25
Feels like
+37
730 mmHg56%
3.9
m/s S
16
+33
+25
16 February, Wed
+33
+25
Feels like
+37
730 mmHg60%
3.7
m/s SW
17
+33
+25
17 February, Thu
+33
+25
Feels like
+37
730 mmHg61%
4.1
m/s S
18
+33
+25
18 February, Fri
+33
+25
Feels like
+37
730 mmHg57%
4
m/s S
19
+33
+25
19 February, Sat
+33
+25
Feels like
+36
730 mmHg58%
4
m/s SW
20
+34
+26
20 February, Sun
+34
+26
Feels like
+37
730 mmHg56%
4
m/s SW
21
+34
+25
21 February, Mon
+34
+25
Feels like
+38
730 mmHg58%
3.9
m/s S
22
+33
+26
22 February, Tue
+33
+26
Feels like
+36
729 mmHg56%
3.9
m/s S
23
+34
+25
23 February, Wed
+34
+25
Feels like
+38
729 mmHg58%
4
m/s SW
24
+34
+25
24 February, Thu
+34
+25
Feels like
+38
729 mmHg51%
3.5
m/s S
25
+33
+25
25 February, Fri
+33
+25
Feels like
+36
729 mmHg60%
4
m/s SW
26
+33
+25
26 February, Sat
+33
+25
Feels like
+37
729 mmHg61%
4
m/s S
27
+33
+25
27 February, Sun
+33
+25
Feels like
+37
729 mmHg60%
4
m/s S
28
+33
+25
28 February, Mon
+33
+25
Feels like
+37
730 mmHg61%
3.7
m/s S
1
+34
+25
1 March, Tue
+34
+25
Feels like
+37
730 mmHg56%
4
m/s S
2
+34
+25
2 March, Wed
+34
+25
Feels like
+38
729 mmHg56%
3.7
m/s S
3
+34
+25
3 March, Thu
+34
+25
Feels like
+38
729 mmHg56%
3.9
m/s S
4
+34
+26
4 March, Fri
+34
+26
Feels like
+38
729 mmHg58%
4.3
m/s S
5
+33
+26
5 March, Sat
+33
+26
Feels like
+37
729 mmHg62%
4.3
m/s S
Average data for 10 years

Sunyani February

6
sunny days
1
day with precipitation
21
cloudy days
55
%
air humidity
2.7
m/s
WindS
20
mm of precipitation
(3% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in February