Monthly weather forecast in Sunnyvale

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
+13
+11
28 February, Sun
+13
+11
Feels like
+11
792 mmHg72%
4.9
m/s SW
1 March
+13
+11
1 March, Mon
+13
+11
Feels like
+10
793 mmHg75%
6.1
m/s SW
2
+13
+10
2 March, Tue
+13
+10
Feels like
+11
793 mmHg75%
5.1
m/s W
3
+14
+11
3 March, Wed
+14
+11
Feels like
+12
794 mmHg70%
3.5
m/s SW
4
+14
+11
4 March, Thu
+14
+11
Feels like
+11
793 mmHg70%
4.9
m/s S
5
March
+20
+8
5 March, Fri
+20
+8
Feels like
+12
758 mmHg61%
1.8
m/s S
+11
Climate normal
+13
+10
6
+14
+4
6 March, Sat
+14
+4
Feels like
+9
757 mmHg69%
3.7
m/s NW
+11
Climate normal
+13
+10
7
+15
+4
7 March, Sun
+15
+4
Feels like
+8
757 mmHg67%
3.8
m/s NW
+11
Climate normal
+13
+10
8
+14
+6
8 March, Mon
+14
+6
Feels like
+6
758 mmHg64%
3.7
m/s SW
+10
Climate normal
+14
+11
9
+11
+6
9 March, Tue
+11
+6
Feels like
+6
755 mmHg78%
2.9
m/s S
+10
Climate normal
+15
+12
10
+12
+5
10 March, Wed
+12
+5
Feels like
+8
753 mmHg74%
1.3
m/s SW
+10
Climate normal
+15
+11
11
+15
+4
11 March, Thu
+15
+4
Feels like
+8
756 mmHg66%
2
m/s NW
+10
Climate normal
+15
+11
12
+18
+5
12 March, Fri
+18
+5
Feels like
+10
758 mmHg55%
2
m/s NW
+9
Climate normal
+15
+12
13
+18
+6
13 March, Sat
+18
+6
Feels like
+11
757 mmHg57%
1.8
m/s SE
+9
Climate normal
+15
+13
14
+17
+9
14 March, Sun
+17
+9
Feels like
+11
756 mmHg62%
1.3
m/s W
+9
Climate normal
+15
+12
Average data for 10 years
15
+14
+11
15 March, Mon
+14
+11
Feels like
+12
795 mmHg74%
5.5
m/s NW
16
+15
+11
16 March, Tue
+15
+11
Feels like
+13
793 mmHg68%
5.6
m/s NW
17
+15
+12
17 March, Wed
+15
+12
Feels like
+13
790 mmHg67%
5
m/s NW
18
+15
+12
18 March, Thu
+15
+12
Feels like
+12
791 mmHg64%
5.5
m/s W
19
+13
+11
19 March, Fri
+13
+11
Feels like
+11
791 mmHg73%
4.5
m/s SW
20
+13
+11
20 March, Sat
+13
+11
Feels like
+11
792 mmHg75%
5.4
m/s W
21
+13
+10
21 March, Sun
+13
+10
Feels like
+10
794 mmHg73%
6.3
m/s W
22
+13
+10
22 March, Mon
+13
+10
Feels like
+10
794 mmHg66%
6
m/s NW
23
+14
+11
23 March, Tue
+14
+11
Feels like
+11
794 mmHg69%
6.3
m/s W
24
+13
+10
24 March, Wed
+13
+10
Feels like
+11
793 mmHg75%
5.5
m/s NW
25
+14
+11
25 March, Thu
+14
+11
Feels like
+12
791 mmHg76%
5
m/s W
26
+14
+11
26 March, Fri
+14
+11
Feels like
+12
793 mmHg69%
5.3
m/s W
27
+15
+11
27 March, Sat
+15
+11
Feels like
+12
793 mmHg68%
5.6
m/s W
28
+14
+12
28 March, Sun
+14
+12
Feels like
+11
792 mmHg74%
5.9
m/s W
29
+14
+11
29 March, Mon
+14
+11
Feels like
+11
792 mmHg66%
5.3
m/s NW
30
+14
+11
30 March, Tue
+14
+11
Feels like
+11
791 mmHg67%
5.9
m/s W
31
+14
+10
31 March, Wed
+14
+10
Feels like
+11
791 mmHg67%
5.5
m/s W
1 April
+13
+10
1 April, Thu
+13
+10
Feels like
+10
793 mmHg70%
6
m/s NW
2
+14
+10
2 April, Fri
+14
+10
Feels like
+11
793 mmHg61%
5.3
m/s NW
3
+14
+11
3 April, Sat
+14
+11
Feels like
+11
793 mmHg68%
5.8
m/s W

Average for 30 days

12
sunny days
7
days with precipitation
11
cloudy days
68
%
air humidity
4.5
m/s
WindNW
49
mm of precipitation
(10% of annual average)
+10
°C
Water temperature