Weather forecast in Sundance in December

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
+2
−3
28 November, Sun
+2
−3
Feels like
−6
639 mmHg68%
8.8
m/s W
29
−1
−3
29 November, Mon
−1
−3
Feels like
−7
641 mmHg66%
7
m/s W
30
0
−2
30 November, Tue
0
−2
Feels like
−7
641 mmHg70%
8
m/s W
1
+1
−2
1 December, Wed
+1
−2
Feels like
−5
640 mmHg69%
7
m/s SW
2
+1
−4
2 December, Thu
+1
−4
Feels like
−6
640 mmHg73%
8.6
m/s SW
3
−3
−6
3 December, Fri
−3
−6
Feels like
−11
641 mmHg70%
8.6
m/s W
4
−5
−6
4 December, Sat
−5
−6
Feels like
−11
644 mmHg73%
7
m/s SW
5
−3
−6
5 December, Sun
−3
−6
Feels like
−9
643 mmHg70%
8
m/s W
6
−4
−6
6 December, Mon
−4
−6
Feels like
−9
643 mmHg75%
6
m/s W
7
−5
−6
7 December, Tue
−5
−6
Feels like
−10
641 mmHg77%
5.8
m/s W
8
−3
−6
8 December, Wed
−3
−6
Feels like
−9
640 mmHg70%
7.6
m/s W
9
−3
−6
9 December, Thu
−3
−6
Feels like
−10
642 mmHg63%
7.8
m/s SW
10
−1
−2
10 December, Fri
−1
−2
Feels like
−8
641 mmHg70%
8.3
m/s SW
11
+1
−2
11 December, Sat
+1
−2
Feels like
−6
641 mmHg67%
6.9
m/s SW
12
+1
−3
12 December, Sun
+1
−3
Feels like
−5
638 mmHg72%
6.5
m/s SW
13
−1
−6
13 December, Mon
−1
−6
Feels like
−7
638 mmHg76%
7.1
m/s W
14
−5
−7
14 December, Tue
−5
−7
Feels like
−11
640 mmHg75%
7.1
m/s W
15
−5
−7
15 December, Wed
−5
−7
Feels like
−10
641 mmHg85%
5.8
m/s W
16
−5
−7
16 December, Thu
−5
−7
Feels like
−11
640 mmHg81%
6.5
m/s SW
17
−3
−5
17 December, Fri
−3
−5
Feels like
−10
638 mmHg76%
7.6
m/s SW
18
−3
−6
18 December, Sat
−3
−6
Feels like
−10
639 mmHg81%
6.8
m/s S
19
−2
−6
19 December, Sun
−2
−6
Feels like
−8
637 mmHg82%
6.8
m/s SW
20
−4
−6
20 December, Mon
−4
−6
Feels like
−10
639 mmHg82%
8.3
m/s SW
21
−5
−9
21 December, Tue
−5
−9
Feels like
−12
640 mmHg81%
7.3
m/s SW
22
−4
−7
22 December, Wed
−4
−7
Feels like
−10
640 mmHg81%
7.4
m/s SW
23
−6
−8
23 December, Thu
−6
−8
Feels like
−13
640 mmHg77%
7.1
m/s SW
24
−5
−8
24 December, Fri
−5
−8
Feels like
−12
641 mmHg81%
7
m/s W
25
−6
−8
25 December, Sat
−6
−8
Feels like
−13
641 mmHg81%
8.6
m/s W
26
−4
−7
26 December, Sun
−4
−7
Feels like
−10
641 mmHg80%
7
m/s SW
27
−4
−7
27 December, Mon
−4
−7
Feels like
−10
639 mmHg81%
6.8
m/s SW
28
−5
−9
28 December, Tue
−5
−9
Feels like
−11
639 mmHg83%
6.9
m/s W
29
−7
−8
29 December, Wed
−7
−8
Feels like
−14
642 mmHg81%
8
m/s SW
30
−3
−9
30 December, Thu
−3
−9
Feels like
−9
641 mmHg82%
9.1
m/s W
31
−3
−9
31 December, Fri
−3
−9
Feels like
−9
641 mmHg82%
9.1
m/s W
1
−6
−8
1 January, Sat
−6
−8
Feels like
−12
642 mmHg82%
6.6
m/s SW
Average data for 10 years

Sundance December

7
sunny days
4
days with precipitation
20
cloudy days
76
%
air humidity
5.3
m/s
WindSW
37
mm of precipitation
(6% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in December