January weather forecast in Sun Peaks

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
−6
−6
26 December, Sun
−6
−6
Feels like
−10
660 mmHg91%
3.2
m/s S
27
−4
−6
27 December, Mon
−4
−6
Feels like
−8
659 mmHg92%
3.2
m/s W
28
−5
−8
28 December, Tue
−5
−8
Feels like
−10
660 mmHg92%
3.2
m/s W
29
−7
−8
29 December, Wed
−7
−8
Feels like
−11
661 mmHg88%
3.2
m/s SW
30
−4
−9
30 December, Thu
−4
−9
Feels like
−9
665 mmHg87%
3.4
m/s W
31
−4
−9
31 December, Fri
−4
−9
Feels like
−9
665 mmHg87%
3.4
m/s W
1
−7
−8
1 January, Sat
−7
−8
Feels like
−11
663 mmHg88%
3.2
m/s SE
2
−7
−8
2 January, Sun
−7
−8
Feels like
−12
661 mmHg87%
3.2
m/s S
3
−6
−9
3 January, Mon
−6
−9
Feels like
−11
663 mmHg87%
3
m/s S
4
−6
−7
4 January, Tue
−6
−7
Feels like
−11
661 mmHg91%
3.5
m/s E
5
−5
−6
5 January, Wed
−5
−6
Feels like
−9
660 mmHg91%
3.4
m/s S
6
−4
−5
6 January, Thu
−4
−5
Feels like
−8
661 mmHg93%
3
m/s S
7
−4
−5
7 January, Fri
−4
−5
Feels like
−8
660 mmHg93%
3
m/s S
8
−3
−5
8 January, Sat
−3
−5
Feels like
−8
660 mmHg93%
3.5
m/s SE
9
−4
−6
9 January, Sun
−4
−6
Feels like
−8
660 mmHg93%
3.9
m/s SW
10
−5
−7
10 January, Mon
−5
−7
Feels like
−10
662 mmHg89%
3.5
m/s NW
11
−5
−7
11 January, Tue
−5
−7
Feels like
−10
661 mmHg88%
3.7
m/s S
12
−5
−5
12 January, Wed
−5
−5
Feels like
−9
662 mmHg88%
3.5
m/s S
13
−4
−5
13 January, Thu
−4
−5
Feels like
−8
664 mmHg92%
3
m/s SW
14
−2
−4
14 January, Fri
−2
−4
Feels like
−6
664 mmHg93%
3.5
m/s S
15
−4
−6
15 January, Sat
−4
−6
Feels like
−8
664 mmHg93%
3.5
m/s SW
16
−4
−5
16 January, Sun
−4
−5
Feels like
−8
663 mmHg93%
2.9
m/s SW
17
−3
−6
17 January, Mon
−3
−6
Feels like
−8
661 mmHg93%
3.7
m/s S
18
−4
−5
18 January, Tue
−4
−5
Feels like
−8
660 mmHg92%
3.9
m/s S
19
−3
−5
19 January, Wed
−3
−5
Feels like
−8
660 mmHg92%
3.2
m/s S
20
−4
−6
20 January, Thu
−4
−6
Feels like
−8
661 mmHg93%
3.2
m/s NE
21
−3
−5
21 January, Fri
−3
−5
Feels like
−8
659 mmHg93%
3
m/s SE
22
−3
−4
22 January, Sat
−3
−4
Feels like
−7
660 mmHg93%
3.7
m/s SE
23
−3
−5
23 January, Sun
−3
−5
Feels like
−7
661 mmHg93%
2.9
m/s SE
24
−3
−4
24 January, Mon
−3
−4
Feels like
−7
662 mmHg93%
3
m/s SE
25
−2
−4
25 January, Tue
−2
−4
Feels like
−6
663 mmHg93%
3
m/s S
26
−2
−3
26 January, Wed
−2
−3
Feels like
−6
662 mmHg93%
2.5
m/s S
27
−2
−4
27 January, Thu
−2
−4
Feels like
−7
662 mmHg93%
3.5
m/s S
28
−3
−5
28 January, Fri
−3
−5
Feels like
−8
662 mmHg93%
3.2
m/s SW
29
−3
−4
29 January, Sat
−3
−4
Feels like
−7
660 mmHg93%
3.2
m/s SW
30
−3
−6
30 January, Sun
−3
−6
Feels like
−7
661 mmHg93%
3.9
m/s W
31
−3
−6
31 January, Mon
−3
−6
Feels like
−7
661 mmHg91%
3.2
m/s W
1
−4
−6
1 February, Tue
−4
−6
Feels like
−8
663 mmHg92%
2.7
m/s W
2
−4
−6
2 February, Wed
−4
−6
Feels like
−8
663 mmHg92%
2.4
m/s S
3
−4
−5
3 February, Thu
−4
−5
Feels like
−8
661 mmHg92%
2.9
m/s SW
4
−3
−5
4 February, Fri
−3
−5
Feels like
−7
661 mmHg93%
2.9
m/s SW
5
−3
−4
5 February, Sat
−3
−4
Feels like
−7
660 mmHg93%
4
m/s SE
Average data for 10 years

Sun Peaks January

1
sunny day
14
days with precipitation
16
cloudy days
92
%
air humidity
2.2
m/s
WindS
53
mm of precipitation
(9% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in January