Weather forecast in Sumy in May

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
+16
+8
25 April, Sun
+16
+8
Feels like
+13
749 mmHg56%
5.4
m/s SW
26
+19
+10
26 April, Mon
+19
+10
Feels like
+16
749 mmHg58%
5
m/s S
27
+19
+12
27 April, Tue
+19
+12
Feels like
+17
748 mmHg58%
5.1
m/s S
28
+18
+12
28 April, Wed
+18
+12
Feels like
+16
747 mmHg69%
4.5
m/s E
29
+18
+12
29 April, Thu
+18
+12
Feels like
+17
746 mmHg70%
4.4
m/s SE
30
+18
+12
30 April, Fri
+18
+12
Feels like
+16
746 mmHg69%
4.8
m/s E
1
+18
+11
1 May, Sat
+18
+11
Feels like
+16
747 mmHg68%
4.9
m/s E
2
+17
+10
2 May, Sun
+17
+10
Feels like
+15
748 mmHg62%
4.4
m/s NE
3
+19
+11
3 May, Mon
+19
+11
Feels like
+17
747 mmHg61%
4.4
m/s E
4
+17
+12
4 May, Tue
+17
+12
Feels like
+15
746 mmHg62%
4.6
m/s NE
5
+17
+10
5 May, Wed
+17
+10
Feels like
+15
747 mmHg58%
5
m/s NW
6
+18
+10
6 May, Thu
+18
+10
Feels like
+16
746 mmHg60%
4
m/s S
7
+18
+11
7 May, Fri
+18
+11
Feels like
+15
747 mmHg68%
4.5
m/s E
8
+19
+11
8 May, Sat
+19
+11
Feels like
+17
747 mmHg62%
4.4
m/s NE
9
+18
+12
9 May, Sun
+18
+12
Feels like
+16
747 mmHg68%
3.9
m/s N
10
+19
+12
10 May, Mon
+19
+12
Feels like
+18
748 mmHg63%
3.4
m/s NW
11
+20
+13
11 May, Tue
+20
+13
Feels like
+19
747 mmHg68%
4
m/s SE
12
+19
+13
12 May, Wed
+19
+13
Feels like
+17
744 mmHg68%
4.5
m/s E
13
+17
+13
13 May, Thu
+17
+13
Feels like
+15
743 mmHg74%
5.3
m/s N
14
+15
+10
14 May, Fri
+15
+10
Feels like
+11
744 mmHg77%
6.5
m/s N
15
+19
+11
15 May, Sat
+19
+11
Feels like
+17
745 mmHg70%
5.4
m/s NE
16
+19
+11
16 May, Sun
+19
+11
Feels like
+18
745 mmHg70%
5.3
m/s SE
17
+19
+13
17 May, Mon
+19
+13
Feels like
+18
746 mmHg73%
5
m/s SE
18
+20
+13
18 May, Tue
+20
+13
Feels like
+19
747 mmHg67%
4.5
m/s N
19
+21
+13
19 May, Wed
+21
+13
Feels like
+20
748 mmHg66%
4.5
m/s E
20
+21
+14
20 May, Thu
+21
+14
Feels like
+20
747 mmHg64%
5.1
m/s SE
21
+22
+14
21 May, Fri
+22
+14
Feels like
+20
747 mmHg62%
4.6
m/s E
22
+23
+15
22 May, Sat
+23
+15
Feels like
+23
746 mmHg62%
4.6
m/s S
23
+21
+15
23 May, Sun
+21
+15
Feels like
+20
744 mmHg67%
4.6
m/s S
24
+20
+14
24 May, Mon
+20
+14
Feels like
+19
744 mmHg70%
5.4
m/s W
25
+20
+13
25 May, Tue
+20
+13
Feels like
+17
745 mmHg62%
5.1
m/s NW
26
+20
+13
26 May, Wed
+20
+13
Feels like
+19
745 mmHg64%
4.3
m/s N
27
+21
+14
27 May, Thu
+21
+14
Feels like
+20
745 mmHg60%
4.1
m/s NW
28
+22
+14
28 May, Fri
+22
+14
Feels like
+21
745 mmHg63%
3.7
m/s S
29
+22
+15
29 May, Sat
+22
+15
Feels like
+22
746 mmHg68%
4.4
m/s E
30
+22
+16
30 May, Sun
+22
+16
Feels like
+22
745 mmHg69%
4.5
m/s E
31
+21
+16
31 May, Mon
+21
+16
Feels like
+20
745 mmHg73%
5.4
m/s NE
1
+20
+14
1 June, Tue
+20
+14
Feels like
+18
746 mmHg67%
4.9
m/s E
2
+21
+14
2 June, Wed
+21
+14
Feels like
+19
745 mmHg62%
5.6
m/s E
3
+20
+13
3 June, Thu
+20
+13
Feels like
+18
746 mmHg58%
5.4
m/s W
4
+21
+14
4 June, Fri
+21
+14
Feels like
+19
746 mmHg62%
5.3
m/s N
5
+21
+14
5 June, Sat
+21
+14
Feels like
+21
747 mmHg68%
3.9
m/s NE
Average data for 10 years

Sumy May

11
sunny days
15
days with precipitation
5
cloudy days
66
%
air humidity
3.5
m/s
WindNE
74
mm of precipitation
(12% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in May