Monthly weather forecast in Stuttgart

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
20
June
+26
+16
20 June, Sun
+26
+16
Feels like
+24
723 mmHg63%
2.7
m/s E
Climate normal
+20
+15
21
+26
+16
21 June, Mon
+26
+16
Feels like
+22
721 mmHg63%
2.2
m/s SW
Climate normal
+21
+16
22
+21
+15
22 June, Tue
+21
+15
Feels like
+20
723 mmHg82%
1.9
m/s W
Climate normal
+21
+16
23
+22
+15
23 June, Wed
+22
+15
Feels like
+19
726 mmHg73%
2.2
m/s N
Climate normal
+21
+15
24
+19
+14
24 June, Thu
+19
+14
Feels like
+18
726 mmHg79%
1.6
m/s NW
Climate normal
+21
+16
25
+20
+12
25 June, Fri
+20
+12
Feels like
+19
727 mmHg71%
1.9
m/s NW
Climate normal
+22
+16
26
+24
+14
26 June, Sat
+24
+14
Feels like
+22
727 mmHg63%
0.6
m/s N
Climate normal
+22
+16
27
+22
+15
27 June, Sun
+22
+15
Feels like
+19
726 mmHg68%
1.3
m/s NW
Climate normal
+22
+17
28
+26
+15
28 June, Mon
+26
+15
Feels like
+23
726 mmHg64%
0.7
m/s N
Climate normal
+22
+18
29
+21
+17
29 June, Tue
+21
+17
Feels like
+19
726 mmHg66%
1.5
m/s W
Climate normal
+23
+17
Average data for 10 years
30
+23
+18
30 June, Wed
+23
+18
Feels like
+23
731 mmHg61%
4
m/s NW
1 July
+23
+18
1 July, Thu
+23
+18
Feels like
+23
732 mmHg61%
3.2
m/s SE
2
+23
+18
2 July, Fri
+23
+18
Feels like
+24
731 mmHg63%
4.4
m/s SW
3
+24
+18
3 July, Sat
+24
+18
Feels like
+24
731 mmHg63%
3.7
m/s W
4
+24
+19
4 July, Sun
+24
+19
Feels like
+25
731 mmHg58%
3.7
m/s W
5
+24
+20
5 July, Mon
+24
+20
Feels like
+24
731 mmHg56%
4.3
m/s W
6
+23
+18
6 July, Tue
+23
+18
Feels like
+23
730 mmHg68%
4.1
m/s SW
7
+22
+17
7 July, Wed
+22
+17
Feels like
+21
731 mmHg63%
5.5
m/s SW
8
+22
+17
8 July, Thu
+22
+17
Feels like
+21
731 mmHg60%
5.5
m/s SW
9
+23
+17
9 July, Fri
+23
+17
Feels like
+22
731 mmHg62%
4.5
m/s W
10
+24
+17
10 July, Sat
+24
+17
Feels like
+24
731 mmHg60%
3.7
m/s W
11
+24
+19
11 July, Sun
+24
+19
Feels like
+24
729 mmHg64%
5.3
m/s SW
12
+21
+17
12 July, Mon
+21
+17
Feels like
+21
730 mmHg68%
4.5
m/s SW
13
+21
+17
13 July, Tue
+21
+17
Feels like
+20
730 mmHg66%
4.3
m/s W
14
+21
+15
14 July, Wed
+21
+15
Feels like
+20
733 mmHg61%
4.8
m/s W
15
+24
+17
15 July, Thu
+24
+17
Feels like
+23
734 mmHg54%
3.9
m/s W
16
+23
+20
16 July, Fri
+23
+20
Feels like
+22
733 mmHg57%
4.5
m/s SW
17
+23
+18
17 July, Sat
+23
+18
Feels like
+22
732 mmHg58%
4.6
m/s SW
18
+25
+18
18 July, Sun
+25
+18
Feels like
+24
730 mmHg57%
4.8
m/s SW
19
+23
+19
19 July, Mon
+23
+19
Feels like
+23
730 mmHg62%
5.5
m/s SW
20
+24
+18
20 July, Tue
+24
+18
Feels like
+25
729 mmHg61%
3.4
m/s SW
21
+23
+18
21 July, Wed
+23
+18
Feels like
+24
730 mmHg68%
5.1
m/s W
22
+21
+18
22 July, Thu
+21
+18
Feels like
+21
731 mmHg63%
4
m/s W
23
+21
+16
23 July, Fri
+21
+16
Feels like
+20
731 mmHg62%
4
m/s W
24
+21
+16
24 July, Sat
+21
+16
Feels like
+20
730 mmHg63%
4.8
m/s W

Average for 30 days

13
sunny days
12
days with precipitation
5
cloudy days
64
%
air humidity
3.5
m/s
WindSW
57
mm of precipitation
(9% of annual average)