Weather forecast in Stockholm in October

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
+14
+10
26 September, Sun
+14
+10
Feels like
+10
763 mmHg75%
6.5
m/s W
+13
27
+14
+11
27 September, Mon
+14
+11
Feels like
+10
762 mmHg77%
7
m/s W
+13
28
+13
+10
28 September, Tue
+13
+10
Feels like
+9
761 mmHg73%
6.5
m/s W
+13
29
+13
+9
29 September, Wed
+13
+9
Feels like
+10
760 mmHg74%
5.6
m/s W
+13
30
+12
+9
30 September, Thu
+12
+9
Feels like
+9
759 mmHg72%
5.8
m/s SW
+12
1
+13
+9
1 October, Fri
+13
+9
Feels like
+9
757 mmHg75%
6.4
m/s SW
+13
2
+13
+9
2 October, Sat
+13
+9
Feels like
+9
756 mmHg77%
5.8
m/s SW
+13
3
+12
+10
3 October, Sun
+12
+10
Feels like
+8
755 mmHg76%
6.4
m/s SW
+12
4
+11
+9
4 October, Mon
+11
+9
Feels like
+7
757 mmHg74%
6.6
m/s SW
+12
5
+11
+8
5 October, Tue
+11
+8
Feels like
+6
758 mmHg76%
6.9
m/s S
+11
6
+11
+8
6 October, Wed
+11
+8
Feels like
+6
757 mmHg75%
7.5
m/s SW
+11
7
+11
+8
7 October, Thu
+11
+8
Feels like
+7
758 mmHg75%
7
m/s NW
+11
8
+10
+8
8 October, Fri
+10
+8
Feels like
+6
760 mmHg75%
5.6
m/s NW
+11
9
+10
+7
9 October, Sat
+10
+7
Feels like
+6
758 mmHg81%
6
m/s NW
+11
10
+9
+7
10 October, Sun
+9
+7
Feels like
+5
760 mmHg76%
5.8
m/s NW
+11
11
+10
+7
11 October, Mon
+10
+7
Feels like
+6
760 mmHg77%
6
m/s NW
+10
12
+8
+7
12 October, Tue
+8
+7
Feels like
+4
763 mmHg77%
6.3
m/s NW
+10
13
+9
+6
13 October, Wed
+9
+6
Feels like
+5
762 mmHg77%
5.6
m/s NW
+10
14
+9
+7
14 October, Thu
+9
+7
Feels like
+5
762 mmHg73%
6
m/s NW
+10
15
+8
+6
15 October, Fri
+8
+6
Feels like
+5
760 mmHg79%
5.5
m/s NW
+10
16
+8
+7
16 October, Sat
+8
+7
Feels like
+4
758 mmHg83%
6
m/s SW
+10
17
+8
+6
17 October, Sun
+8
+6
Feels like
+3
758 mmHg80%
6.6
m/s SW
+9
18
+9
+6
18 October, Mon
+9
+6
Feels like
+5
756 mmHg86%
6.5
m/s SW
+10
19
+8
+7
19 October, Tue
+8
+7
Feels like
+4
757 mmHg82%
5
m/s W
+9
20
+7
+5
20 October, Wed
+7
+5
Feels like
+3
760 mmHg79%
6.5
m/s E
+9
21
+8
+7
21 October, Thu
+8
+7
Feels like
+3
758 mmHg82%
7.8
m/s SE
+9
22
+8
+7
22 October, Fri
+8
+7
Feels like
+3
761 mmHg79%
6.9
m/s S
+9
23
+7
+6
23 October, Sat
+7
+6
Feels like
+3
762 mmHg83%
6.5
m/s S
+9
24
+8
+7
24 October, Sun
+8
+7
Feels like
+4
759 mmHg82%
7.5
m/s SW
+9
25
+8
+6
25 October, Mon
+8
+6
Feels like
+3
758 mmHg81%
6.6
m/s SW
+9
26
+8
+6
26 October, Tue
+8
+6
Feels like
+3
757 mmHg81%
7.5
m/s W
+9
27
+9
+7
27 October, Wed
+9
+7
Feels like
+4
753 mmHg81%
6.8
m/s SW
+9
28
+7
+6
28 October, Thu
+7
+6
Feels like
+2
754 mmHg77%
6.5
m/s W
+8
29
+7
+5
29 October, Fri
+7
+5
Feels like
+2
759 mmHg77%
7
m/s W
+8
30
+7
+5
30 October, Sat
+7
+5
Feels like
+3
759 mmHg82%
6.3
m/s W
+8
31
+8
+6
31 October, Sun
+8
+6
Feels like
+4
757 mmHg87%
6
m/s SW
+9
1
+8
+6
1 November, Mon
+8
+6
Feels like
+3
754 mmHg86%
7.9
m/s SW
+8
2
+8
+6
2 November, Tue
+8
+6
Feels like
+3
752 mmHg85%
7.3
m/s SW
+8
3
+7
+6
3 November, Wed
+7
+6
Feels like
+2
752 mmHg82%
7.1
m/s SW
+8
4
+6
+5
4 November, Thu
+6
+5
Feels like
+1
754 mmHg87%
5.5
m/s SW
+8
5
+6
+4
5 November, Fri
+6
+4
Feels like
+1
757 mmHg85%
5.5
m/s SE
+7
6
+5
+4
6 November, Sat
+5
+4
Feels like
0
757 mmHg86%
5.5
m/s W
+7
Average data for 10 years

Stockholm October

6
sunny days
4
days with precipitation
21
cloudy days
80
%
air humidity
5
m/s
WindW
52
mm of precipitation
(9% of annual average)
+10
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in October