Monthly weather forecast in St. John's

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
5
+27
+26
5 December, Sun
+27
+26
Feels like
+27
760 mmHg74%
7.4
m/s E
+28
6
+27
+26
6 December, Mon
+27
+26
Feels like
+27
760 mmHg74%
8.1
m/s E
+28
7
+27
+26
7 December, Tue
+27
+26
Feels like
+27
761 mmHg74%
8.3
m/s E
+28
8
December
+29
+25
8 December, Wed
+29
+25
Feels like
+29
756 mmHg71%
5.9
m/s E
+27
Climate normal
+27
+26
9
+29
+24
9 December, Thu
+29
+24
Feels like
+29
756 mmHg70%
5.6
m/s NE
+28
Climate normal
+27
+26
10
+29
+24
10 December, Fri
+29
+24
Feels like
+29
755 mmHg72%
6.2
m/s NE
+27
Climate normal
+27
+26
11
+29
+26
11 December, Sat
+29
+26
Feels like
+29
755 mmHg73%
6
m/s NE
+27
Climate normal
+27
+26
12
+29
+25
12 December, Sun
+29
+25
Feels like
+31
756 mmHg74%
5.6
m/s NE
+27
Climate normal
+27
+26
13
+29
+25
13 December, Mon
+29
+25
Feels like
+30
757 mmHg78%
5.2
m/s E
+27
Climate normal
+27
+26
14
+29
+25
14 December, Tue
+29
+25
Feels like
+28
757 mmHg78%
5.4
m/s E
+28
Climate normal
+27
+26
15
+28
+25
15 December, Wed
+28
+25
Feels like
+28
756 mmHg74%
4.8
m/s E
+28
Climate normal
+27
+26
16
+28
+25
16 December, Thu
+28
+25
Feels like
+28
757 mmHg75%
5.2
m/s NE
+28
Climate normal
+26
+26
17
+28
+25
17 December, Fri
+28
+25
Feels like
+28
757 mmHg73%
5.5
m/s E
+27
Climate normal
+26
+26
Average data for 10 years
18
+26
+26
18 December, Sat
+26
+26
Feels like
+26
761 mmHg73%
8.6
m/s E
+28
19
+26
+26
19 December, Sun
+26
+26
Feels like
+26
761 mmHg73%
8.3
m/s E
+28
20
+27
+26
20 December, Mon
+27
+26
Feels like
+26
761 mmHg72%
8.5
m/s E
+28
21
+26
+26
21 December, Tue
+26
+26
Feels like
+25
761 mmHg73%
9.1
m/s E
+28
22
+26
+26
22 December, Wed
+26
+26
Feels like
+26
761 mmHg72%
9.1
m/s E
+28
23
+26
+26
23 December, Thu
+26
+26
Feels like
+25
761 mmHg74%
9.3
m/s E
+27
24
+26
+26
24 December, Fri
+26
+26
Feels like
+26
762 mmHg74%
9.6
m/s E
+27
25
+27
+26
25 December, Sat
+27
+26
Feels like
+26
762 mmHg73%
8.8
m/s E
+27
26
+26
+26
26 December, Sun
+26
+26
Feels like
+26
762 mmHg73%
8.6
m/s E
+27
27
+26
+26
27 December, Mon
+26
+26
Feels like
+26
762 mmHg72%
8.3
m/s E
+27
28
+26
+26
28 December, Tue
+26
+26
Feels like
+25
762 mmHg72%
9.1
m/s E
+27
29
+26
+26
29 December, Wed
+26
+26
Feels like
+25
762 mmHg74%
9.3
m/s E
+27
30
+26
+26
30 December, Thu
+26
+26
Feels like
+25
762 mmHg72%
10
m/s E
+27
31
+26
+26
31 December, Fri
+26
+26
Feels like
+25
762 mmHg72%
10
m/s E
+27
1 January
+26
+25
1 January, Sat
+26
+25
Feels like
+25
762 mmHg72%
10.3
m/s E
+27
2
+26
+26
2 January, Sun
+26
+26
Feels like
+25
762 mmHg73%
9.8
m/s E
+27
3
+26
+26
3 January, Mon
+26
+26
Feels like
+25
762 mmHg73%
8.3
m/s E
+27
4
+26
+26
4 January, Tue
+26
+26
Feels like
+25
762 mmHg74%
9.1
m/s E
+27
5
+26
+26
5 January, Wed
+26
+26
Feels like
+25
762 mmHg73%
9.3
m/s E
+27
6
+26
+26
6 January, Thu
+26
+26
Feels like
+25
762 mmHg73%
9.5
m/s E
+27
7
+26
+26
7 January, Fri
+26
+26
Feels like
+25
762 mmHg72%
9
m/s E
+27
8
+26
+26
8 January, Sat
+26
+26
Feels like
+25
762 mmHg72%
8.5
m/s E
+27

Average for 30 days

15
sunny days
6
days with precipitation
9
cloudy days
73
%
air humidity
7.9
m/s
WindE
36
mm of precipitation
(5% of annual average)
+27
°C
Water temperature