May weather forecast in Srednekolymsk

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
−2
−3
1 May, Sun
−2
−3
Feels like
−6
762 mmHg93%
3.2
m/s E
2
−2
−3
2 May, Mon
−2
−3
Feels like
−6
762 mmHg93%
3.9
m/s E
3
−2
−3
3 May, Tue
−2
−3
Feels like
−6
763 mmHg93%
3.2
m/s E
4
−2
−3
4 May, Wed
−2
−3
Feels like
−6
764 mmHg93%
3
m/s NE
5
−1
−2
5 May, Thu
−1
−2
Feels like
−5
764 mmHg93%
3.2
m/s NE
6
0
−3
6 May, Fri
0
−3
Feels like
−5
761 mmHg93%
4.1
m/s E
7
−1
−3
7 May, Sat
−1
−3
Feels like
−5
761 mmHg93%
4.1
m/s NE
8
−1
−3
8 May, Sun
−1
−3
Feels like
−6
762 mmHg93%
3.5
m/s NE
9
−1
−2
9 May, Mon
−1
−2
Feels like
−5
763 mmHg93%
3.7
m/s N
10
−1
−3
10 May, Tue
−1
−3
Feels like
−5
763 mmHg91%
3.4
m/s NE
11
−1
−3
11 May, Wed
−1
−3
Feels like
−6
764 mmHg92%
4.1
m/s E
12
−1
−3
12 May, Thu
−1
−3
Feels like
−5
763 mmHg87%
4
m/s NE
13
0
−2
13 May, Fri
0
−2
Feels like
−4
765 mmHg85%
3.5
m/s E
14
+1
−1
14 May, Sat
+1
−1
Feels like
−3
760 mmHg85%
4.4
m/s E
15
+1
−2
15 May, Sun
+1
−2
Feels like
−4
759 mmHg81%
4.5
m/s E
16
+3
+1
16 May, Mon
+3
+1
Feels like
−1
757 mmHg82%
4
m/s E
17
+5
+3
17 May, Tue
+5
+3
Feels like
+1
756 mmHg87%
4
m/s E
18
+5
+2
18 May, Wed
+5
+2
Feels like
+1
757 mmHg83%
4.1
m/s E
19
+5
+3
19 May, Thu
+5
+3
Feels like
+2
758 mmHg83%
4
m/s NE
20
+4
+2
20 May, Fri
+4
+2
Feels like
0
758 mmHg86%
4.9
m/s NE
21
+4
+2
21 May, Sat
+4
+2
Feels like
0
757 mmHg85%
4.5
m/s NE
22
+4
+2
22 May, Sun
+4
+2
Feels like
−1
757 mmHg82%
5
m/s NE
23
+5
+3
23 May, Mon
+5
+3
Feels like
+1
759 mmHg81%
3.9
m/s N
24
+7
+5
24 May, Tue
+7
+5
Feels like
+3
760 mmHg80%
4.4
m/s E
25
+8
+4
25 May, Wed
+8
+4
Feels like
+5
758 mmHg82%
4.3
m/s NE
26
+5
+4
26 May, Thu
+5
+4
Feels like
+1
761 mmHg85%
4.5
m/s NE
27
+8
+5
27 May, Fri
+8
+5
Feels like
+5
763 mmHg77%
4.1
m/s NE
28
+10
+8
28 May, Sat
+10
+8
Feels like
+7
762 mmHg72%
4
m/s E
29
+11
+7
29 May, Sun
+11
+7
Feels like
+8
761 mmHg73%
4.8
m/s NE
30
+11
+8
30 May, Mon
+11
+8
Feels like
+8
761 mmHg75%
4.5
m/s NE
31
+11
+8
31 May, Tue
+11
+8
Feels like
+8
759 mmHg75%
4.5
m/s E
1
+11
+8
1 June, Wed
+11
+8
Feels like
+7
759 mmHg69%
4.9
m/s N
2
+11
+8
2 June, Thu
+11
+8
Feels like
+7
760 mmHg64%
5.4
m/s NE
3
+9
+6
3 June, Fri
+9
+6
Feels like
+5
758 mmHg67%
5.1
m/s NE
4
+9
+5
4 June, Sat
+9
+5
Feels like
+5
758 mmHg64%
4.5
m/s NE
Average data for 10 years

Srednekolymsk May

2
sunny days
3
days with precipitation
26
cloudy days
85
%
air humidity
3
m/s
WindNE
33
mm of precipitation
(13% of annual average)