November weather forecast in Srednee

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
+10
+6
30 October, Sun
+10
+6
Feels like
+6
744 mmHg68%
4
m/s NW
31
+9
+6
31 October, Mon
+9
+6
Feels like
+6
745 mmHg67%
3.5
m/s S
1
+11
+6
1 November, Tue
+11
+6
Feels like
+7
742 mmHg67%
3.7
m/s SE
2
+11
+8
2 November, Wed
+11
+8
Feels like
+8
739 mmHg68%
3.2
m/s SE
3
+10
+7
3 November, Thu
+10
+7
Feels like
+8
740 mmHg72%
3.7
m/s SE
4
+12
+8
4 November, Fri
+12
+8
Feels like
+9
739 mmHg68%
3.4
m/s SE
5
+12
+9
5 November, Sat
+12
+9
Feels like
+9
739 mmHg67%
3.7
m/s SE
6
+12
+9
6 November, Sun
+12
+9
Feels like
+9
739 mmHg77%
4.6
m/s SE
7
+12
+9
7 November, Mon
+12
+9
Feels like
+9
739 mmHg81%
3.9
m/s SE
8
+11
+9
8 November, Tue
+11
+9
Feels like
+9
739 mmHg81%
4
m/s E
9
+9
+9
9 November, Wed
+9
+9
Feels like
+7
738 mmHg85%
4
m/s E
10
+9
+7
10 November, Thu
+9
+7
Feels like
+7
741 mmHg80%
3.7
m/s SE
11
+9
+6
11 November, Fri
+9
+6
Feels like
+6
741 mmHg75%
3.7
m/s SE
12
+9
+7
12 November, Sat
+9
+7
Feels like
+6
742 mmHg74%
3.7
m/s NE
13
+8
+6
13 November, Sun
+8
+6
Feels like
+4
744 mmHg75%
4.8
m/s N
14
+8
+5
14 November, Mon
+8
+5
Feels like
+5
744 mmHg75%
3.5
m/s NE
15
+8
+5
15 November, Tue
+8
+5
Feels like
+5
744 mmHg74%
3.2
m/s NE
16
+8
+6
16 November, Wed
+8
+6
Feels like
+5
743 mmHg80%
2.7
m/s SE
17
+8
+6
17 November, Thu
+8
+6
Feels like
+5
742 mmHg81%
3.2
m/s SE
18
+8
+5
18 November, Fri
+8
+5
Feels like
+4
741 mmHg81%
3.9
m/s SE
19
+7
+5
19 November, Sat
+7
+5
Feels like
+4
741 mmHg82%
3.9
m/s S
20
+7
+4
20 November, Sun
+7
+4
Feels like
+4
739 mmHg81%
3.5
m/s SE
21
+7
+5
21 November, Mon
+7
+5
Feels like
+4
738 mmHg77%
3
m/s SE
22
+6
+5
22 November, Tue
+6
+5
Feels like
+3
740 mmHg75%
4
m/s NE
23
+5
+4
23 November, Wed
+5
+4
Feels like
+2
741 mmHg79%
3.9
m/s S
24
+4
+3
24 November, Thu
+4
+3
Feels like
0
740 mmHg76%
3.7
m/s S
25
+4
+3
25 November, Fri
+4
+3
Feels like
0
740 mmHg80%
4
m/s NE
26
+3
+1
26 November, Sat
+3
+1
Feels like
−1
741 mmHg77%
4.1
m/s NE
27
+3
+1
27 November, Sun
+3
+1
Feels like
0
740 mmHg79%
3.2
m/s SE
28
+4
+1
28 November, Mon
+4
+1
Feels like
0
739 mmHg79%
4
m/s SE
29
+4
+1
29 November, Tue
+4
+1
Feels like
0
738 mmHg74%
4.8
m/s SE
30
+5
+2
30 November, Wed
+5
+2
Feels like
+1
739 mmHg75%
3.9
m/s E
1
+4
+2
1 December, Thu
+4
+2
Feels like
0
740 mmHg80%
4.1
m/s E
2
+5
+2
2 December, Fri
+5
+2
Feels like
+2
740 mmHg81%
3.7
m/s E
3
+4
+3
3 December, Sat
+4
+3
Feels like
+1
740 mmHg81%
3.5
m/s N
Average data for 10 years

Srednee November

9
sunny days
10
days with precipitation
11
cloudy days
76
%
air humidity
2.7
m/s
WindSE
58
mm of precipitation
(11% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in November