Weather forecast in Sovetskaya Gavan in January

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
−12
−13
27 December, Sun
−12
−13
Feels like
−20
763 mmHg73%
8.5
m/s NW
0
28
−10
−10
28 December, Mon
−10
−10
Feels like
−17
763 mmHg77%
7.1
m/s NW
0
29
−8
−10
29 December, Tue
−8
−10
Feels like
−15
766 mmHg80%
6.9
m/s NW
0
30
−8
−9
30 December, Wed
−8
−9
Feels like
−15
765 mmHg77%
8.1
m/s N
0
31
−8
−9
31 December, Thu
−8
−9
Feels like
−15
765 mmHg77%
8.1
m/s N
0
1
−7
−11
1 January, Fri
−7
−11
Feels like
−15
762 mmHg77%
10.8
m/s N
0
2
−10
−13
2 January, Sat
−10
−13
Feels like
−17
764 mmHg75%
8.5
m/s NW
0
3
−12
−14
3 January, Sun
−12
−14
Feels like
−19
765 mmHg72%
6
m/s NW
0
4
−12
−13
4 January, Mon
−12
−13
Feels like
−19
765 mmHg73%
6.8
m/s NW
0
5
−11
−12
5 January, Tue
−11
−12
Feels like
−18
767 mmHg73%
5.9
m/s NW
0
6
−11
−13
6 January, Wed
−11
−13
Feels like
−18
766 mmHg75%
7.8
m/s NW
0
7
−11
−13
7 January, Thu
−11
−13
Feels like
−19
767 mmHg75%
7.3
m/s NW
0
8
−12
−14
8 January, Fri
−12
−14
Feels like
−19
766 mmHg73%
6
m/s NW
0
9
−14
−17
9 January, Sat
−14
−17
Feels like
−21
766 mmHg69%
6.5
m/s NW
0
10
−15
−18
10 January, Sun
−15
−18
Feels like
−23
765 mmHg68%
7.3
m/s NW
0
11
−16
−18
11 January, Mon
−16
−18
Feels like
−24
766 mmHg72%
8
m/s NW
0
12
−16
−19
12 January, Tue
−16
−19
Feels like
−24
765 mmHg74%
7.1
m/s NW
0
13
−15
−16
13 January, Wed
−15
−16
Feels like
−22
767 mmHg75%
6.5
m/s NW
0
14
−14
−16
14 January, Thu
−14
−16
Feels like
−21
768 mmHg75%
7.4
m/s NW
0
15
−13
−15
15 January, Fri
−13
−15
Feels like
−21
768 mmHg77%
8
m/s NW
0
16
−13
−16
16 January, Sat
−13
−16
Feels like
−21
769 mmHg75%
7.5
m/s NW
0
17
−14
−15
17 January, Sun
−14
−15
Feels like
−21
770 mmHg75%
5.9
m/s NW
0
18
−13
−14
18 January, Mon
−13
−14
Feels like
−19
771 mmHg75%
5.5
m/s NW
0
19
−11
−12
19 January, Tue
−11
−12
Feels like
−18
771 mmHg80%
6.3
m/s NW
0
20
−11
−14
20 January, Wed
−11
−14
Feels like
−18
770 mmHg75%
6.3
m/s NW
0
21
−13
−14
21 January, Thu
−13
−14
Feels like
−19
770 mmHg74%
5.1
m/s NW
0
22
−11
−13
22 January, Fri
−11
−13
Feels like
−17
769 mmHg77%
5
m/s NW
0
23
−10
−13
23 January, Sat
−10
−13
Feels like
−17
767 mmHg77%
6.6
m/s NW
0
24
−12
−13
24 January, Sun
−12
−13
Feels like
−18
765 mmHg75%
6.1
m/s NW
0
25
−12
−14
25 January, Mon
−12
−14
Feels like
−18
767 mmHg75%
5.5
m/s NW
0
26
−12
−15
26 January, Tue
−12
−15
Feels like
−19
768 mmHg72%
6
m/s NW
0
27
−11
−14
27 January, Wed
−11
−14
Feels like
−18
766 mmHg72%
6.3
m/s W
0
28
−12
−14
28 January, Thu
−12
−14
Feels like
−19
766 mmHg73%
7.6
m/s NW
0
29
−12
−14
29 January, Fri
−12
−14
Feels like
−19
768 mmHg69%
5.4
m/s NW
0
30
−12
−15
30 January, Sat
−12
−15
Feels like
−18
769 mmHg73%
5.1
m/s NW
0
31
−12
−15
31 January, Sun
−12
−15
Feels like
−18
769 mmHg73%
5.4
m/s NW
0
1
−13
−15
1 February, Mon
−13
−15
Feels like
−19
769 mmHg69%
6.4
m/s NW
0
2
−12
−15
2 February, Tue
−12
−15
Feels like
−19
766 mmHg70%
6.4
m/s NW
0
3
−12
−15
3 February, Wed
−12
−15
Feels like
−19
764 mmHg70%
6.1
m/s W
0
4
−11
−14
4 February, Thu
−11
−14
Feels like
−17
765 mmHg72%
4.9
m/s W
0
5
−11
−13
5 February, Fri
−11
−13
Feels like
−17
766 mmHg74%
5.6
m/s NW
0
6
−10
−12
6 February, Sat
−10
−12
Feels like
−16
766 mmHg74%
5
m/s NW
0
Average data for 10 years

Sovetskaya Gavan January

17
sunny days
3
days with precipitation
11
cloudy days
74
%
air humidity
5
m/s
WindNW
24
mm of precipitation
(4% of annual average)
0
°C
Water temperature