Monthly weather forecast in Sousse

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
6
+27
+21
6 June, Sun
+27
+21
Feels like
+26
759 mmHg51%
6.4
m/s NE
+21
7
+27
+21
7 June, Mon
+27
+21
Feels like
+26
760 mmHg50%
5.5
m/s E
+21
8
+26
+21
8 June, Tue
+26
+21
Feels like
+25
759 mmHg55%
6.9
m/s E
+22
9
+26
+21
9 June, Wed
+26
+21
Feels like
+25
760 mmHg55%
6.5
m/s E
+22
10
+27
+22
10 June, Thu
+27
+22
Feels like
+26
760 mmHg51%
5.9
m/s NE
+22
11
+27
+22
11 June, Fri
+27
+22
Feels like
+26
760 mmHg50%
6.5
m/s E
+22
12
June
+30
+18
12 June, Sat
+30
+18
Feels like
+29
760 mmHg50%
4.1
m/s E
+23
Climate normal
+28
+22
13
+30
+19
13 June, Sun
+30
+19
Feels like
+28
760 mmHg45%
4.3
m/s NE
+23
Climate normal
+27
+22
14
+32
+19
14 June, Mon
+32
+19
Feels like
+30
759 mmHg40%
4.7
m/s E
+23
Climate normal
+28
+23
15
+33
+20
15 June, Tue
+33
+20
Feels like
+31
759 mmHg44%
3.5
m/s NE
+24
Climate normal
+27
+22
16
+33
+20
16 June, Wed
+33
+20
Feels like
+30
759 mmHg51%
5.4
m/s SE
+23
Climate normal
+30
+23
17
+32
+20
17 June, Thu
+32
+20
Feels like
+26
759 mmHg50%
5.4
m/s SE
+23
Climate normal
+29
+23
18
+32
+18
18 June, Fri
+32
+18
Feels like
+27
760 mmHg50%
3.9
m/s SE
+23
Climate normal
+28
+23
19
+32
+19
19 June, Sat
+32
+19
Feels like
+27
760 mmHg44%
2.9
m/s E
+24
Climate normal
+28
+23
20
+34
+21
20 June, Sun
+34
+21
Feels like
+30
759 mmHg41%
2.6
m/s SE
+24
Climate normal
+28
+22
21
+34
+22
21 June, Mon
+34
+22
Feels like
+30
758 mmHg40%
2.9
m/s SE
+24
Climate normal
+27
+22
Average data for 10 years
22
+29
+22
22 June, Tue
+29
+22
Feels like
+27
761 mmHg44%
6.5
m/s NE
+23
23
+29
+23
23 June, Wed
+29
+23
Feels like
+28
761 mmHg43%
6.1
m/s NE
+23
24
+28
+24
24 June, Thu
+28
+24
Feels like
+27
760 mmHg49%
6.5
m/s NE
+24
25
+30
+24
25 June, Fri
+30
+24
Feels like
+29
760 mmHg43%
6
m/s NE
+24
26
+30
+24
26 June, Sat
+30
+24
Feels like
+29
761 mmHg43%
6
m/s NE
+24
27
+30
+24
27 June, Sun
+30
+24
Feels like
+29
760 mmHg43%
6
m/s E
+24
28
+31
+24
28 June, Mon
+31
+24
Feels like
+30
760 mmHg43%
6.1
m/s NE
+24
29
+30
+24
29 June, Tue
+30
+24
Feels like
+29
760 mmHg49%
6.1
m/s NE
+24
30
+29
+24
30 June, Wed
+29
+24
Feels like
+28
760 mmHg50%
6.4
m/s E
+24
1 July
+29
+23
1 July, Thu
+29
+23
Feels like
+29
760 mmHg51%
6.3
m/s E
+25
2
+29
+24
2 July, Fri
+29
+24
Feels like
+29
761 mmHg51%
6.5
m/s E
+25
3
+31
+24
3 July, Sat
+31
+24
Feels like
+31
760 mmHg46%
6.4
m/s E
+25
4
+30
+25
4 July, Sun
+30
+25
Feels like
+30
760 mmHg47%
5.9
m/s E
+25
5
+30
+24
5 July, Mon
+30
+24
Feels like
+30
760 mmHg49%
6
m/s NE
+25
6
+31
+25
6 July, Tue
+31
+25
Feels like
+32
760 mmHg47%
5.5
m/s E
+25
7
+32
+25
7 July, Wed
+32
+25
Feels like
+31
760 mmHg46%
6.5
m/s E
+25
8
+31
+26
8 July, Thu
+31
+26
Feels like
+31
760 mmHg47%
5.6
m/s E
+25
9
+31
+25
9 July, Fri
+31
+25
Feels like
+30
760 mmHg44%
5.8
m/s NE
+25
10
+31
+26
10 July, Sat
+31
+26
Feels like
+31
760 mmHg44%
6.5
m/s E
+26

Average for 30 days

26
sunny days
0
days with precipitation
4
cloudy days
46
%
air humidity
5.4
m/s
WindE
0.4
mm of precipitation
(1% of annual average)
+24
°C
Water temperature