April weather forecast in Sos'va

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
−5
−7
27 March, Sun
−5
−7
Feels like
−11
753 mmHg91%
5
m/s SW
28
−4
−6
28 March, Mon
−4
−6
Feels like
−9
754 mmHg92%
4.6
m/s SW
29
−3
−5
29 March, Tue
−3
−5
Feels like
−8
752 mmHg93%
4.9
m/s SW
30
−2
−5
30 March, Wed
−2
−5
Feels like
−7
753 mmHg93%
4.5
m/s SW
31
−2
−4
31 March, Thu
−2
−4
Feels like
−7
753 mmHg93%
4.5
m/s SW
1
−1
−3
1 April, Fri
−1
−3
Feels like
−6
754 mmHg92%
5
m/s SW
2
−1
−2
2 April, Sat
−1
−2
Feels like
−6
750 mmHg94%
4.8
m/s S
3
−2
−4
3 April, Sun
−2
−4
Feels like
−7
751 mmHg92%
5.1
m/s W
4
−3
−5
4 April, Mon
−3
−5
Feels like
−8
753 mmHg92%
5
m/s W
5
−1
−4
5 April, Tue
−1
−4
Feels like
−6
754 mmHg91%
5.3
m/s SW
6
−1
−4
6 April, Wed
−1
−4
Feels like
−6
751 mmHg93%
4.1
m/s S
7
−2
−4
7 April, Thu
−2
−4
Feels like
−7
752 mmHg93%
4.3
m/s SE
8
−2
−4
8 April, Fri
−2
−4
Feels like
−7
752 mmHg93%
4
m/s S
9
−1
−3
9 April, Sat
−1
−3
Feels like
−6
750 mmHg93%
4.5
m/s SW
10
−1
−3
10 April, Sun
−1
−3
Feels like
−5
752 mmHg93%
5
m/s W
11
−1
−3
11 April, Mon
−1
−3
Feels like
−5
753 mmHg92%
4.4
m/s W
12
−1
−3
12 April, Tue
−1
−3
Feels like
−6
755 mmHg91%
4.5
m/s SW
13
0
−2
13 April, Wed
0
−2
Feels like
−4
755 mmHg92%
4.5
m/s SW
14
0
−2
14 April, Thu
0
−2
Feels like
−5
751 mmHg93%
4.9
m/s SW
15
0
−2
15 April, Fri
0
−2
Feels like
−5
750 mmHg91%
4.9
m/s NW
16
0
−2
16 April, Sat
0
−2
Feels like
−4
751 mmHg92%
3.9
m/s NW
17
+1
0
17 April, Sun
+1
0
Feels like
−3
752 mmHg93%
4.4
m/s S
18
+2
0
18 April, Mon
+2
0
Feels like
−2
747 mmHg93%
5
m/s SW
19
+2
0
19 April, Tue
+2
0
Feels like
−2
747 mmHg92%
5.4
m/s SW
20
+1
−2
20 April, Wed
+1
−2
Feels like
−5
749 mmHg87%
6.5
m/s NW
21
+2
0
21 April, Thu
+2
0
Feels like
−2
752 mmHg86%
4.9
m/s W
22
+4
+3
22 April, Fri
+4
+3
Feels like
0
750 mmHg87%
5
m/s S
23
+3
0
23 April, Sat
+3
0
Feels like
−1
747 mmHg87%
4.5
m/s W
24
+1
−2
24 April, Sun
+1
−2
Feels like
−4
748 mmHg87%
5.4
m/s N
25
+1
−2
25 April, Mon
+1
−2
Feels like
−4
751 mmHg86%
4.5
m/s N
26
+1
−1
26 April, Tue
+1
−1
Feels like
−4
752 mmHg87%
5.1
m/s N
27
+2
−1
27 April, Wed
+2
−1
Feels like
−2
752 mmHg86%
4.4
m/s NW
28
+2
−1
28 April, Thu
+2
−1
Feels like
−3
752 mmHg86%
5
m/s N
29
+3
0
29 April, Fri
+3
0
Feels like
−2
754 mmHg82%
4.6
m/s NW
30
+3
0
30 April, Sat
+3
0
Feels like
−1
755 mmHg83%
4.4
m/s W
Average data for 10 years

Sos'va April

1
sunny day
18
days with precipitation
11
cloudy days
89
%
air humidity
3.7
m/s
WindW
66
mm of precipitation
(13% of annual average)