Weather forecast in Solikamsk in June

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
+15
+11
30 May, Sun
+15
+11
Feels like
+12
747 mmHg64%
4.9
m/s NW
31
+17
+13
31 May, Mon
+17
+13
Feels like
+14
748 mmHg62%
5.1
m/s W
1
+19
+14
1 June, Tue
+19
+14
Feels like
+17
747 mmHg58%
5
m/s NW
2
+18
+13
2 June, Wed
+18
+13
Feels like
+16
747 mmHg64%
3.9
m/s NW
3
+19
+14
3 June, Thu
+19
+14
Feels like
+18
744 mmHg64%
4.5
m/s E
4
+19
+14
4 June, Fri
+19
+14
Feels like
+17
743 mmHg68%
4.9
m/s SW
5
+16
+11
5 June, Sat
+16
+11
Feels like
+14
743 mmHg62%
4.6
m/s NW
6
+15
+11
6 June, Sun
+15
+11
Feels like
+12
744 mmHg62%
5.5
m/s NW
7
+16
+11
7 June, Mon
+16
+11
Feels like
+14
744 mmHg63%
4.5
m/s SW
8
+16
+12
8 June, Tue
+16
+12
Feels like
+14
743 mmHg70%
5.1
m/s W
9
+15
+12
9 June, Wed
+15
+12
Feels like
+12
745 mmHg68%
5.1
m/s NW
10
+17
+12
10 June, Thu
+17
+12
Feels like
+14
745 mmHg67%
5.4
m/s SW
11
+17
+12
11 June, Fri
+17
+12
Feels like
+14
744 mmHg68%
5
m/s W
12
+17
+13
12 June, Sat
+17
+13
Feels like
+16
742 mmHg69%
4.6
m/s W
13
+19
+14
13 June, Sun
+19
+14
Feels like
+17
743 mmHg64%
4.5
m/s W
14
+20
+15
14 June, Mon
+20
+15
Feels like
+19
744 mmHg69%
4.8
m/s SW
15
+19
+14
15 June, Tue
+19
+14
Feels like
+18
744 mmHg72%
4.1
m/s W
16
+20
+16
16 June, Wed
+20
+16
Feels like
+18
744 mmHg66%
4.5
m/s SW
17
+20
+15
17 June, Thu
+20
+15
Feels like
+18
744 mmHg67%
5
m/s SW
18
+21
+15
18 June, Fri
+21
+15
Feels like
+20
744 mmHg66%
5
m/s NW
19
+21
+16
19 June, Sat
+21
+16
Feels like
+20
746 mmHg61%
4.6
m/s SW
20
+23
+18
20 June, Sun
+23
+18
Feels like
+22
747 mmHg64%
4.8
m/s SW
21
+23
+18
21 June, Mon
+23
+18
Feels like
+22
748 mmHg62%
5
m/s S
22
+22
+17
22 June, Tue
+22
+17
Feels like
+21
748 mmHg62%
4.6
m/s SW
23
+21
+16
23 June, Wed
+21
+16
Feels like
+20
747 mmHg62%
4.5
m/s NE
24
+20
+15
24 June, Thu
+20
+15
Feels like
+19
747 mmHg64%
4.3
m/s NE
25
+21
+16
25 June, Fri
+21
+16
Feels like
+19
747 mmHg60%
4
m/s N
26
+22
+18
26 June, Sat
+22
+18
Feels like
+21
747 mmHg55%
4
m/s SW
27
+23
+16
27 June, Sun
+23
+16
Feels like
+22
746 mmHg54%
4.8
m/s SW
28
+19
+13
28 June, Mon
+19
+13
Feels like
+17
744 mmHg69%
5.6
m/s NW
29
+16
+12
29 June, Tue
+16
+12
Feels like
+14
747 mmHg69%
4.3
m/s NW
30
+19
+15
30 June, Wed
+19
+15
Feels like
+17
747 mmHg63%
4.8
m/s N
1
+20
+16
1 July, Thu
+20
+16
Feels like
+19
746 mmHg67%
4.3
m/s N
2
+21
+16
2 July, Fri
+21
+16
Feels like
+20
744 mmHg63%
4.6
m/s N
3
+22
+16
3 July, Sat
+22
+16
Feels like
+20
744 mmHg62%
5
m/s NW
Average data for 10 years

Solikamsk June

6
sunny days
8
days with precipitation
16
cloudy days
64
%
air humidity
3.5
m/s
WindW
72
mm of precipitation
(9% of annual average)