June weather forecast in Soalala

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
+29
+25
29 May, Sun
+29
+25
Feels like
+30
757 mmHg55%
5
m/s S
30
+30
+25
30 May, Mon
+30
+25
Feels like
+31
757 mmHg56%
5
m/s SE
31
+30
+25
31 May, Tue
+30
+25
Feels like
+31
757 mmHg56%
5
m/s S
1
+30
+26
1 June, Wed
+30
+26
Feels like
+31
757 mmHg57%
5
m/s S
2
+30
+25
2 June, Thu
+30
+25
Feels like
+31
757 mmHg57%
5.6
m/s S
3
+30
+25
3 June, Fri
+30
+25
Feels like
+30
757 mmHg56%
5.5
m/s SE
4
+29
+25
4 June, Sat
+29
+25
Feels like
+31
757 mmHg56%
4.9
m/s S
5
+30
+25
5 June, Sun
+30
+25
Feels like
+31
757 mmHg56%
6
m/s SE
6
+29
+25
6 June, Mon
+29
+25
Feels like
+30
757 mmHg56%
5.6
m/s SE
7
+29
+25
7 June, Tue
+29
+25
Feels like
+30
757 mmHg56%
5.4
m/s SE
8
+29
+25
8 June, Wed
+29
+25
Feels like
+30
757 mmHg56%
5.5
m/s SE
9
+29
+25
9 June, Thu
+29
+25
Feels like
+30
758 mmHg56%
5.5
m/s SE
10
+30
+25
10 June, Fri
+30
+25
Feels like
+30
758 mmHg54%
5.5
m/s SE
11
+29
+25
11 June, Sat
+29
+25
Feels like
+30
758 mmHg56%
5.6
m/s S
12
+30
+25
12 June, Sun
+30
+25
Feels like
+30
757 mmHg54%
5.5
m/s SE
13
+29
+25
13 June, Mon
+29
+25
Feels like
+29
757 mmHg54%
5.4
m/s SE
14
+29
+25
14 June, Tue
+29
+25
Feels like
+30
758 mmHg56%
5.8
m/s SE
15
+29
+25
15 June, Wed
+29
+25
Feels like
+30
758 mmHg54%
5.9
m/s SE
16
+29
+26
16 June, Thu
+29
+26
Feels like
+30
757 mmHg54%
5.3
m/s SE
17
+30
+25
17 June, Fri
+30
+25
Feels like
+31
758 mmHg55%
5.5
m/s SE
18
+29
+25
18 June, Sat
+29
+25
Feels like
+30
758 mmHg55%
5.8
m/s SE
19
+30
+25
19 June, Sun
+30
+25
Feels like
+31
758 mmHg55%
5.6
m/s SE
20
+30
+25
20 June, Mon
+30
+25
Feels like
+30
758 mmHg52%
6.4
m/s SE
21
+29
+25
21 June, Tue
+29
+25
Feels like
+30
759 mmHg54%
6
m/s SE
22
+30
+25
22 June, Wed
+30
+25
Feels like
+30
759 mmHg54%
6
m/s SE
23
+30
+25
23 June, Thu
+30
+25
Feels like
+30
759 mmHg52%
5.5
m/s SE
24
+29
+25
24 June, Fri
+29
+25
Feels like
+30
758 mmHg54%
5.1
m/s SE
25
+29
+25
25 June, Sat
+29
+25
Feels like
+30
758 mmHg51%
5.4
m/s SE
26
+30
+25
26 June, Sun
+30
+25
Feels like
+30
758 mmHg50%
5.6
m/s S
27
+29
+25
27 June, Mon
+29
+25
Feels like
+29
758 mmHg50%
6
m/s SE
28
+29
+25
28 June, Tue
+29
+25
Feels like
+29
758 mmHg50%
6.3
m/s SE
29
+29
+24
29 June, Wed
+29
+24
Feels like
+29
758 mmHg50%
6
m/s S
30
+29
+24
30 June, Thu
+29
+24
Feels like
+29
758 mmHg50%
5.5
m/s SE
1
+29
+24
1 July, Fri
+29
+24
Feels like
+28
759 mmHg50%
5.5
m/s SE
2
+29
+24
2 July, Sat
+29
+24
Feels like
+28
759 mmHg50%
6
m/s SE
Average data for 10 years

Soalala June

28
sunny days
0
days with precipitation
2
cloudy days
54
%
air humidity
4
m/s
WindSE
2
mm of precipitation
(1% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in June