Monthly weather forecast in Snezhnogorsk

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
23
−20
−23
23 January, Sun
−20
−23
Feels like
−27
758 mmHg79%
5.9
m/s S
0
24
−21
−21
24 January, Mon
−21
−21
Feels like
−28
757 mmHg79%
5.9
m/s S
0
25
−21
−22
25 January, Tue
−21
−22
Feels like
−28
760 mmHg77%
4.8
m/s S
0
26
−20
−23
26 January, Wed
−20
−23
Feels like
−27
758 mmHg77%
6
m/s S
0
27
−21
−21
27 January, Thu
−21
−21
Feels like
−28
756 mmHg76%
6.6
m/s S
0
28
−22
−22
28 January, Fri
−22
−22
Feels like
−29
757 mmHg77%
5.8
m/s SW
0
29
January
−16
−19
29 January, Sat
−16
−19
Feels like
−26
758 mmHg79%
7.6
m/s S
0
Climate normal
−23
−23
6
−14
−21
6 February, Sun
−14
−21
Feels like
−20
756 mmHg83%
2.7
m/s SW
0
Climate normal
−18
−19
7
−22
−24
7 February, Mon
−22
−24
Feels like
−29
760 mmHg79%
2.9
m/s SW
0
Climate normal
−20
−21
Average data for 10 years
8
−21
−22
8 February, Tue
−21
−22
Feels like
−27
765 mmHg70%
4.6
m/s SE
0
9
−22
−22
9 February, Wed
−22
−22
Feels like
−28
764 mmHg73%
4
m/s SE
0
10
−21
−22
10 February, Thu
−21
−22
Feels like
−27
762 mmHg74%
4.4
m/s SE
0
11
−21
−22
11 February, Fri
−21
−22
Feels like
−28
761 mmHg73%
4.4
m/s SE
0
12
−19
−22
12 February, Sat
−19
−22
Feels like
−26
759 mmHg75%
5.3
m/s S
0
13
−17
−20
13 February, Sun
−17
−20
Feels like
−24
754 mmHg79%
5.9
m/s S
0
14
−17
−18
14 February, Mon
−17
−18
Feels like
−23
755 mmHg79%
4.9
m/s SW
0
15
−21
−21
15 February, Tue
−21
−21
Feels like
−28
759 mmHg77%
5
m/s SW
0
16
−24
−26
16 February, Wed
−24
−26
Feels like
−31
760 mmHg75%
5.1
m/s SW
0
17
−23
−26
17 February, Thu
−23
−26
Feels like
−30
759 mmHg74%
5.5
m/s S
0
18
−21
−23
18 February, Fri
−21
−23
Feels like
−27
755 mmHg73%
5.5
m/s SE
0
19
−21
−21
19 February, Sat
−21
−21
Feels like
−27
753 mmHg74%
4.8
m/s SE
0
20
−21
−23
20 February, Sun
−21
−23
Feels like
−28
755 mmHg75%
5.5
m/s S
0
21
−22
−23
21 February, Mon
−22
−23
Feels like
−29
756 mmHg76%
5
m/s S
0
22
−19
−22
22 February, Tue
−19
−22
Feels like
−26
754 mmHg79%
5.8
m/s S
0
23
−16
−20
23 February, Wed
−16
−20
Feels like
−23
754 mmHg80%
5.9
m/s S
0
24
−16
−17
24 February, Thu
−16
−17
Feels like
−23
754 mmHg79%
6.1
m/s S
0
25
−18
−18
25 February, Fri
−18
−18
Feels like
−24
755 mmHg80%
5.9
m/s S
0
26
−19
−20
26 February, Sat
−19
−20
Feels like
−25
758 mmHg76%
3.5
m/s SE
0

Average for 30 days

3
sunny days
13
days with precipitation
14
cloudy days
77
%
air humidity
4.7
m/s
WindS
26
mm of precipitation
(5% of annual average)
0
°C
Water temperature