Weather forecast in Slautnoye in March

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
−18
−20
28 February, Sun
−18
−20
Feels like
−24
759 mmHg81%
5.3
m/s NE
1
−17
−19
1 March, Mon
−17
−19
Feels like
−23
759 mmHg81%
5
m/s NE
2
−18
−21
2 March, Tue
−18
−21
Feels like
−24
760 mmHg81%
3.5
m/s NE
3
−19
−21
3 March, Wed
−19
−21
Feels like
−25
760 mmHg80%
4.5
m/s NE
4
−19
−22
4 March, Thu
−19
−22
Feels like
−25
758 mmHg80%
4.6
m/s NE
5
−18
−21
5 March, Fri
−18
−21
Feels like
−25
757 mmHg80%
4.8
m/s NE
6
−18
−22
6 March, Sat
−18
−22
Feels like
−25
757 mmHg80%
4.8
m/s NE
7
−19
−21
7 March, Sun
−19
−21
Feels like
−25
759 mmHg77%
4
m/s NE
8
−18
−21
8 March, Mon
−18
−21
Feels like
−23
755 mmHg80%
4.1
m/s NE
9
−17
−20
9 March, Tue
−17
−20
Feels like
−23
756 mmHg80%
4.4
m/s NE
10
−16
−19
10 March, Wed
−16
−19
Feels like
−21
758 mmHg81%
4.1
m/s NE
11
−15
−18
11 March, Thu
−15
−18
Feels like
−21
758 mmHg81%
4
m/s NE
12
−16
−19
12 March, Fri
−16
−19
Feels like
−21
758 mmHg81%
3.7
m/s NE
13
−16
−18
13 March, Sat
−16
−18
Feels like
−21
759 mmHg82%
3.2
m/s NE
14
−14
−16
14 March, Sun
−14
−16
Feels like
−20
757 mmHg83%
4.3
m/s NE
15
−14
−18
15 March, Mon
−14
−18
Feels like
−19
755 mmHg85%
4
m/s NE
16
−16
−18
16 March, Tue
−16
−18
Feels like
−21
757 mmHg83%
3.5
m/s NE
17
−13
−15
17 March, Wed
−13
−15
Feels like
−18
756 mmHg85%
5.1
m/s NE
18
−11
−14
18 March, Thu
−11
−14
Feels like
−16
757 mmHg86%
4.6
m/s NE
19
−11
−15
19 March, Fri
−11
−15
Feels like
−17
759 mmHg87%
4
m/s NE
20
−12
−15
20 March, Sat
−12
−15
Feels like
−17
762 mmHg86%
4
m/s NE
21
−11
−14
21 March, Sun
−11
−14
Feels like
−16
762 mmHg87%
4.5
m/s NE
22
−10
−13
22 March, Mon
−10
−13
Feels like
−16
761 mmHg87%
4.8
m/s NE
23
−10
−14
23 March, Tue
−10
−14
Feels like
−16
760 mmHg87%
4.8
m/s NE
24
−11
−14
24 March, Wed
−11
−14
Feels like
−16
758 mmHg87%
4.4
m/s NE
25
−11
−14
25 March, Thu
−11
−14
Feels like
−16
758 mmHg87%
3.7
m/s NE
26
−12
−15
26 March, Fri
−12
−15
Feels like
−18
756 mmHg86%
4.5
m/s NE
27
−11
−15
27 March, Sat
−11
−15
Feels like
−17
756 mmHg86%
3.7
m/s NE
28
−12
−17
28 March, Sun
−12
−17
Feels like
−18
755 mmHg86%
3.2
m/s N
29
−14
−18
29 March, Mon
−14
−18
Feels like
−19
755 mmHg83%
3.2
m/s NE
30
−12
−15
30 March, Tue
−12
−15
Feels like
−17
754 mmHg83%
3.9
m/s NE
31
−11
−14
31 March, Wed
−11
−14
Feels like
−16
754 mmHg85%
3.4
m/s NE
1
−10
−13
1 April, Thu
−10
−13
Feels like
−16
754 mmHg87%
4.3
m/s NE
2
−10
−13
2 April, Fri
−10
−13
Feels like
−16
755 mmHg86%
5.4
m/s NE
3
−9
−12
3 April, Sat
−9
−12
Feels like
−14
755 mmHg87%
4.4
m/s NE
Average data for 10 years

Slautnoye March

2
sunny days
3
days with precipitation
26
cloudy days
81
%
air humidity
3.2
m/s
WindNE
23
mm of precipitation
(6% of annual average)