Weather forecast in Skagway in August

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
+13
+10
1 August, Sun
+13
+10
Feels like
+12
729 mmHg81%
3.7
m/s SW
+15
2
+13
+10
2 August, Mon
+13
+10
Feels like
+11
731 mmHg81%
4.3
m/s S
+15
3
+13
+11
3 August, Tue
+13
+11
Feels like
+11
729 mmHg83%
4
m/s S
+15
4
+13
+10
4 August, Wed
+13
+10
Feels like
+12
729 mmHg79%
3.5
m/s SW
+15
5
+12
+10
5 August, Thu
+12
+10
Feels like
+10
727 mmHg81%
3.7
m/s SW
+14
6
+13
+10
6 August, Fri
+13
+10
Feels like
+10
726 mmHg80%
3.9
m/s S
+15
7
+12
+10
7 August, Sat
+12
+10
Feels like
+10
726 mmHg83%
3.7
m/s SW
+14
8
+11
+8
8 August, Sun
+11
+8
Feels like
+8
726 mmHg87%
4.8
m/s S
+12
9
+10
+8
9 August, Mon
+10
+8
Feels like
+7
725 mmHg87%
4.5
m/s S
+12
10
+11
+9
10 August, Tue
+11
+9
Feels like
+8
726 mmHg83%
4
m/s S
+13
11
+11
+9
11 August, Wed
+11
+9
Feels like
+9
727 mmHg83%
4
m/s SW
+13
12
+11
+9
12 August, Thu
+11
+9
Feels like
+9
727 mmHg82%
4.6
m/s S
+13
13
+12
+9
13 August, Fri
+12
+9
Feels like
+9
726 mmHg85%
4.6
m/s S
+13
14
+12
+9
14 August, Sat
+12
+9
Feels like
+9
726 mmHg81%
6
m/s S
+14
15
+10
+8
15 August, Sun
+10
+8
Feels like
+7
727 mmHg87%
4.6
m/s S
+12
16
+9
+8
16 August, Mon
+9
+8
Feels like
+5
726 mmHg89%
6
m/s S
+11
17
+8
+7
17 August, Tue
+8
+7
Feels like
+5
725 mmHg92%
4.9
m/s SW
+10
18
+8
+7
18 August, Wed
+8
+7
Feels like
+5
726 mmHg88%
4.5
m/s S
+10
19
+10
+8
19 August, Thu
+10
+8
Feels like
+7
724 mmHg87%
4.8
m/s S
+12
20
+11
+8
20 August, Fri
+11
+8
Feels like
+8
724 mmHg81%
4.5
m/s S
+13
21
+9
+7
21 August, Sat
+9
+7
Feels like
+6
723 mmHg86%
5
m/s S
+11
22
+8
+7
22 August, Sun
+8
+7
Feels like
+4
724 mmHg89%
4.5
m/s S
+10
23
+8
+7
23 August, Mon
+8
+7
Feels like
+5
724 mmHg92%
4.3
m/s S
+10
24
+9
+7
24 August, Tue
+9
+7
Feels like
+5
724 mmHg89%
4.8
m/s S
+10
25
+8
+6
25 August, Wed
+8
+6
Feels like
+4
726 mmHg88%
5.1
m/s S
+9
26
+8
+7
26 August, Thu
+8
+7
Feels like
+5
725 mmHg87%
4.6
m/s S
+11
27
+8
+6
27 August, Fri
+8
+6
Feels like
+5
724 mmHg86%
4.3
m/s S
+11
28
+10
+8
28 August, Sat
+10
+8
Feels like
+7
722 mmHg79%
4
m/s S
+12
29
+9
+6
29 August, Sun
+9
+6
Feels like
+6
722 mmHg79%
4.5
m/s SW
+11
30
+8
+6
30 August, Mon
+8
+6
Feels like
+5
724 mmHg82%
4.1
m/s S
+10
31
+8
+5
31 August, Tue
+8
+5
Feels like
+5
724 mmHg83%
3.7
m/s SW
+10
1
+7
+5
1 September, Wed
+7
+5
Feels like
+3
726 mmHg83%
5
m/s S
+9
2
+8
+6
2 September, Thu
+8
+6
Feels like
+5
727 mmHg86%
4
m/s S
+10
3
+7
+6
3 September, Fri
+7
+6
Feels like
+4
727 mmHg89%
5.3
m/s S
+9
4
+9
+7
4 September, Sat
+9
+7
Feels like
+6
726 mmHg87%
5.1
m/s S
+11
Average data for 10 years

Skagway August

4
sunny days
10
days with precipitation
17
cloudy days
82
%
air humidity
3.2
m/s
WindS
75
mm of precipitation
(8% of annual average)
+12
°C
Water temperature