Weather forecast in Skadovsk in April

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
+9
+6
28 March, Sun
+9
+6
Feels like
+3
761 mmHg68%
7.9
m/s E
+8
29
+11
+6
29 March, Mon
+11
+6
Feels like
+5
761 mmHg68%
7.8
m/s SE
+9
30
+11
+7
30 March, Tue
+11
+7
Feels like
+6
760 mmHg73%
7.6
m/s S
+9
31
+11
+8
31 March, Wed
+11
+8
Feels like
+6
758 mmHg74%
8.1
m/s S
+9
1
+10
+8
1 April, Thu
+10
+8
Feels like
+5
760 mmHg67%
7
m/s N
+9
2
+10
+7
2 April, Fri
+10
+7
Feels like
+4
761 mmHg68%
8.1
m/s SW
+9
3
+11
+7
3 April, Sat
+11
+7
Feels like
+6
761 mmHg70%
8.6
m/s SW
+10
4
+13
+8
4 April, Sun
+13
+8
Feels like
+9
762 mmHg63%
6.4
m/s S
+10
5
+13
+8
5 April, Mon
+13
+8
Feels like
+7
760 mmHg64%
7.9
m/s SE
+10
6
+13
+8
6 April, Tue
+13
+8
Feels like
+7
756 mmHg68%
8.6
m/s NE
+10
7
+12
+9
7 April, Wed
+12
+9
Feels like
+6
755 mmHg72%
9
m/s NW
+10
8
+12
+8
8 April, Thu
+12
+8
Feels like
+7
758 mmHg68%
8.5
m/s NW
+11
9
+12
+8
9 April, Fri
+12
+8
Feels like
+8
759 mmHg68%
6.6
m/s W
+11
10
+12
+8
10 April, Sat
+12
+8
Feels like
+7
760 mmHg68%
6.5
m/s E
+11
11
+12
+8
11 April, Sun
+12
+8
Feels like
+8
761 mmHg68%
5.8
m/s SE
+11
12
+14
+8
12 April, Mon
+14
+8
Feels like
+10
760 mmHg70%
5.6
m/s S
+11
13
+14
+9
13 April, Tue
+14
+9
Feels like
+9
758 mmHg72%
6.5
m/s SW
+12
14
+14
+9
14 April, Wed
+14
+9
Feels like
+9
758 mmHg62%
7.5
m/s S
+12
15
+14
+10
15 April, Thu
+14
+10
Feels like
+8
758 mmHg66%
8.6
m/s SE
+12
16
+15
+9
16 April, Fri
+15
+9
Feels like
+10
759 mmHg64%
7.9
m/s S
+13
17
+14
+10
17 April, Sat
+14
+10
Feels like
+9
759 mmHg63%
8.3
m/s S
+12
18
+16
+10
18 April, Sun
+16
+10
Feels like
+11
759 mmHg55%
8.8
m/s N
+13
19
+14
+10
19 April, Mon
+14
+10
Feels like
+9
757 mmHg61%
8.5
m/s E
+12
20
+13
+10
20 April, Tue
+13
+10
Feels like
+8
757 mmHg69%
7.9
m/s SW
+12
21
+14
+9
21 April, Wed
+14
+9
Feels like
+8
761 mmHg55%
7.3
m/s NW
+13
22
+15
+9
22 April, Thu
+15
+9
Feels like
+10
761 mmHg55%
6.9
m/s SW
+13
23
+15
+10
23 April, Fri
+15
+10
Feels like
+10
762 mmHg56%
8.1
m/s SW
+13
24
+16
+11
24 April, Sat
+16
+11
Feels like
+12
763 mmHg52%
6.9
m/s SW
+14
25
+17
+11
25 April, Sun
+17
+11
Feels like
+13
763 mmHg50%
6
m/s E
+15
26
+19
+12
26 April, Mon
+19
+12
Feels like
+15
762 mmHg47%
6
m/s E
+15
27
+18
+12
27 April, Tue
+18
+12
Feels like
+14
760 mmHg56%
7.1
m/s E
+15
28
+19
+14
28 April, Wed
+19
+14
Feels like
+16
759 mmHg61%
5.9
m/s E
+16
29
+19
+13
29 April, Thu
+19
+13
Feels like
+17
759 mmHg62%
5
m/s SW
+16
30
+20
+14
30 April, Fri
+20
+14
Feels like
+18
759 mmHg58%
4.9
m/s SW
+16
1
+20
+14
1 May, Sat
+20
+14
Feels like
+18
760 mmHg62%
5.8
m/s SE
+17
Average data for 10 years

Skadovsk April

14
sunny days
2
days with precipitation
14
cloudy days
62
%
air humidity
5.5
m/s
WindS
25
mm of precipitation
(7% of annual average)
+12
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in April