November weather forecast in Sisian

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
+5
+1
30 October, Sun
+5
+1
Feels like
+1
579 mmHg79%
4
m/s SW
31
+3
0
31 October, Mon
+3
0
Feels like
−1
579 mmHg79%
3.5
m/s SW
1
+3
0
1 November, Tue
+3
0
Feels like
−1
579 mmHg87%
3.2
m/s S
2
+3
−1
2 November, Wed
+3
−1
Feels like
−1
578 mmHg80%
3.5
m/s SW
3
+4
0
3 November, Thu
+4
0
Feels like
0
580 mmHg69%
4
m/s SW
4
+5
+1
4 November, Fri
+5
+1
Feels like
+1
581 mmHg68%
3.2
m/s W
5
+5
+1
5 November, Sat
+5
+1
Feels like
+2
581 mmHg68%
3
m/s SW
6
+5
+1
6 November, Sun
+5
+1
Feels like
+1
581 mmHg66%
3
m/s SW
7
+4
+1
7 November, Mon
+4
+1
Feels like
0
581 mmHg70%
3.2
m/s SW
8
+3
0
8 November, Tue
+3
0
Feels like
−1
580 mmHg75%
3.4
m/s SW
9
+3
+1
9 November, Wed
+3
+1
Feels like
−1
580 mmHg80%
3.4
m/s SW
10
+3
0
10 November, Thu
+3
0
Feels like
−1
580 mmHg77%
4
m/s SW
11
+4
0
11 November, Fri
+4
0
Feels like
0
579 mmHg75%
3.7
m/s SW
12
+3
0
12 November, Sat
+3
0
Feels like
−1
580 mmHg74%
3.7
m/s SW
13
+3
0
13 November, Sun
+3
0
Feels like
−1
580 mmHg74%
3.2
m/s SW
14
+4
0
14 November, Mon
+4
0
Feels like
0
580 mmHg72%
3.4
m/s SW
15
+3
0
15 November, Tue
+3
0
Feels like
−1
580 mmHg75%
3.5
m/s SW
16
+2
−1
16 November, Wed
+2
−1
Feels like
−1
579 mmHg83%
3
m/s SW
17
+2
−1
17 November, Thu
+2
−1
Feels like
−2
579 mmHg79%
3.2
m/s SW
18
+1
−2
18 November, Fri
+1
−2
Feels like
−3
580 mmHg75%
3.4
m/s SW
19
+1
−2
19 November, Sat
+1
−2
Feels like
−3
580 mmHg77%
3.4
m/s SW
20
+1
−2
20 November, Sun
+1
−2
Feels like
−4
578 mmHg86%
3.7
m/s SW
21
0
−3
21 November, Mon
0
−3
Feels like
−4
578 mmHg85%
3.7
m/s SW
22
−1
−4
22 November, Tue
−1
−4
Feels like
−5
577 mmHg77%
3.9
m/s SW
23
−1
−4
23 November, Wed
−1
−4
Feels like
−5
578 mmHg73%
3.7
m/s SW
24
−1
−4
24 November, Thu
−1
−4
Feels like
−5
579 mmHg70%
4.1
m/s SW
25
0
−3
25 November, Fri
0
−3
Feels like
−5
578 mmHg75%
4
m/s W
26
0
−3
26 November, Sat
0
−3
Feels like
−5
578 mmHg75%
4.1
m/s W
27
0
−3
27 November, Sun
0
−3
Feels like
−4
578 mmHg76%
3.2
m/s W
28
0
−3
28 November, Mon
0
−3
Feels like
−4
578 mmHg75%
3.7
m/s SW
29
0
−3
29 November, Tue
0
−3
Feels like
−5
579 mmHg70%
4.3
m/s W
30
0
−3
30 November, Wed
0
−3
Feels like
−5
579 mmHg75%
3.7
m/s SW
1
0
−3
1 December, Thu
0
−3
Feels like
−4
579 mmHg77%
3.5
m/s W
2
0
−3
2 December, Fri
0
−3
Feels like
−5
578 mmHg82%
4
m/s SW
3
−1
−4
3 December, Sat
−1
−4
Feels like
−6
579 mmHg73%
4.3
m/s W
Average data for 10 years

Sisian November

11
sunny days
8
days with precipitation
11
cloudy days
75
%
air humidity
2.7
m/s
WindSW
73
mm of precipitation
(6% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in November