Weather forecast in Singapore in August

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
+29
+27
1 August, Sun
+29
+27
Feels like
+33
757 mmHg75%
4
m/s S
+30
2
+30
+27
2 August, Mon
+30
+27
Feels like
+33
756 mmHg73%
4.1
m/s S
+30
3
+29
+27
3 August, Tue
+29
+27
Feels like
+33
756 mmHg76%
3.7
m/s S
+29
4
+28
+27
4 August, Wed
+28
+27
Feels like
+32
756 mmHg77%
4
m/s S
+29
5
+29
+27
5 August, Thu
+29
+27
Feels like
+33
756 mmHg76%
3.5
m/s S
+30
6
+28
+27
6 August, Fri
+28
+27
Feels like
+33
756 mmHg80%
3.9
m/s S
+29
7
+28
+27
7 August, Sat
+28
+27
Feels like
+33
757 mmHg80%
3.7
m/s S
+29
8
+29
+27
8 August, Sun
+29
+27
Feels like
+33
756 mmHg77%
4
m/s SE
+29
9
+29
+27
9 August, Mon
+29
+27
Feels like
+34
756 mmHg76%
3.5
m/s SE
+29
10
+29
+27
10 August, Tue
+29
+27
Feels like
+34
756 mmHg76%
3.7
m/s SE
+29
11
+29
+27
11 August, Wed
+29
+27
Feels like
+34
756 mmHg79%
3.2
m/s SE
+29
12
+29
+27
12 August, Thu
+29
+27
Feels like
+33
756 mmHg79%
3.5
m/s SE
+29
13
+29
+27
13 August, Fri
+29
+27
Feels like
+34
757 mmHg79%
3.2
m/s SE
+30
14
+29
+27
14 August, Sat
+29
+27
Feels like
+33
757 mmHg76%
3.4
m/s S
+30
15
+29
+27
15 August, Sun
+29
+27
Feels like
+34
757 mmHg75%
3.5
m/s SE
+30
16
+29
+27
16 August, Mon
+29
+27
Feels like
+33
756 mmHg75%
3.7
m/s SE
+30
17
+29
+27
17 August, Tue
+29
+27
Feels like
+33
756 mmHg79%
3.4
m/s SE
+30
18
+29
+27
18 August, Wed
+29
+27
Feels like
+33
757 mmHg76%
4
m/s SE
+30
19
+29
+27
19 August, Thu
+29
+27
Feels like
+33
757 mmHg77%
3.5
m/s SE
+30
20
+29
+27
20 August, Fri
+29
+27
Feels like
+34
756 mmHg76%
3.5
m/s SE
+30
21
+29
+27
21 August, Sat
+29
+27
Feels like
+33
756 mmHg76%
3.7
m/s SE
+30
22
+29
+27
22 August, Sun
+29
+27
Feels like
+34
756 mmHg76%
4
m/s SE
+30
23
+29
+27
23 August, Mon
+29
+27
Feels like
+33
756 mmHg77%
3.7
m/s S
+30
24
+28
+27
24 August, Tue
+28
+27
Feels like
+33
756 mmHg81%
3.9
m/s S
+29
25
+28
+27
25 August, Wed
+28
+27
Feels like
+33
756 mmHg80%
3.7
m/s S
+30
26
+29
+27
26 August, Thu
+29
+27
Feels like
+33
756 mmHg77%
3.5
m/s S
+29
27
+29
+27
27 August, Fri
+29
+27
Feels like
+33
757 mmHg76%
3.5
m/s S
+30
28
+29
+27
28 August, Sat
+29
+27
Feels like
+33
757 mmHg75%
3.4
m/s S
+30
29
+29
+27
29 August, Sun
+29
+27
Feels like
+33
757 mmHg79%
3.2
m/s SE
+29
30
+29
+27
30 August, Mon
+29
+27
Feels like
+34
757 mmHg76%
3.5
m/s SE
+29
31
+29
+27
31 August, Tue
+29
+27
Feels like
+33
757 mmHg76%
4
m/s SE
+29
1
+30
+27
1 September, Wed
+30
+27
Feels like
+34
757 mmHg75%
3.7
m/s SE
+30
2
+29
+27
2 September, Thu
+29
+27
Feels like
+34
757 mmHg75%
3.7
m/s SE
+30
3
+29
+27
3 September, Fri
+29
+27
Feels like
+34
757 mmHg75%
3.7
m/s SE
+30
4
+29
+27
4 September, Sat
+29
+27
Feels like
+33
757 mmHg77%
3.5
m/s S
+29
Average data for 10 years

Singapore August

4
sunny days
14
days with precipitation
13
cloudy days
77
%
air humidity
2.5
m/s
WindSE
164
mm of precipitation
(9% of annual average)
+30
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in August