May weather forecast in Sinegorye

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
−1
−2
1 May, Sun
−1
−2
Feels like
−4
753 mmHg92%
3
m/s S
2
−1
−3
2 May, Mon
−1
−3
Feels like
−5
753 mmHg91%
3.2
m/s NE
3
−1
−2
3 May, Tue
−1
−2
Feels like
−5
756 mmHg91%
3.2
m/s NW
4
0
−2
4 May, Wed
0
−2
Feels like
−4
757 mmHg92%
3.5
m/s SW
5
0
−2
5 May, Thu
0
−2
Feels like
−4
756 mmHg89%
3.5
m/s SW
6
+1
−1
6 May, Fri
+1
−1
Feels like
−2
754 mmHg88%
3.4
m/s SW
7
+1
0
7 May, Sat
+1
0
Feels like
−3
754 mmHg87%
3.5
m/s SW
8
+1
−1
8 May, Sun
+1
−1
Feels like
−3
753 mmHg91%
3.7
m/s N
9
−1
−2
9 May, Mon
−1
−2
Feels like
−5
754 mmHg87%
3.7
m/s N
10
+1
−1
10 May, Tue
+1
−1
Feels like
−3
755 mmHg85%
3.7
m/s N
11
+1
−1
11 May, Wed
+1
−1
Feels like
−3
756 mmHg88%
4.5
m/s S
12
+2
0
12 May, Thu
+2
0
Feels like
−2
755 mmHg87%
4
m/s W
13
+2
0
13 May, Fri
+2
0
Feels like
−2
756 mmHg87%
3.5
m/s N
14
+2
0
14 May, Sat
+2
0
Feels like
−2
753 mmHg85%
3.2
m/s SW
15
+3
0
15 May, Sun
+3
0
Feels like
−1
751 mmHg83%
3.5
m/s SW
16
+4
+2
16 May, Mon
+4
+2
Feels like
0
751 mmHg83%
3.7
m/s SW
17
+4
+2
17 May, Tue
+4
+2
Feels like
0
750 mmHg86%
3.9
m/s SW
18
+4
+1
18 May, Wed
+4
+1
Feels like
+1
750 mmHg87%
3.5
m/s SW
19
+3
+1
19 May, Thu
+3
+1
Feels like
0
751 mmHg86%
4.3
m/s SW
20
+4
+2
20 May, Fri
+4
+2
Feels like
−1
751 mmHg86%
5
m/s SW
21
+3
+1
21 May, Sat
+3
+1
Feels like
−1
750 mmHg83%
4.3
m/s SW
22
+4
+2
22 May, Sun
+4
+2
Feels like
0
750 mmHg85%
4.4
m/s SW
23
+5
+3
23 May, Mon
+5
+3
Feels like
+1
752 mmHg81%
3.9
m/s SW
24
+6
+4
24 May, Tue
+6
+4
Feels like
+3
753 mmHg81%
4
m/s SW
25
+7
+5
25 May, Wed
+7
+5
Feels like
+3
752 mmHg77%
4.4
m/s SW
26
+8
+5
26 May, Thu
+8
+5
Feels like
+5
753 mmHg77%
3.5
m/s NW
27
+9
+6
27 May, Fri
+9
+6
Feels like
+6
754 mmHg75%
3.4
m/s NW
28
+9
+6
28 May, Sat
+9
+6
Feels like
+6
753 mmHg75%
4.1
m/s NW
29
+11
+8
29 May, Sun
+11
+8
Feels like
+8
753 mmHg68%
3.2
m/s W
30
+10
+7
30 May, Mon
+10
+7
Feels like
+7
753 mmHg75%
4.3
m/s W
31
+11
+7
31 May, Tue
+11
+7
Feels like
+8
753 mmHg75%
4.5
m/s SW
1
+11
+8
1 June, Wed
+11
+8
Feels like
+8
752 mmHg73%
4
m/s NW
2
+11
+8
2 June, Thu
+11
+8
Feels like
+8
752 mmHg68%
4
m/s W
3
+10
+6
3 June, Fri
+10
+6
Feels like
+7
750 mmHg66%
4.8
m/s W
4
+10
+7
4 June, Sat
+10
+7
Feels like
+7
749 mmHg66%
3.4
m/s N
Average data for 10 years

Sinegorye May

2
sunny days
11
days with precipitation
18
cloudy days
83
%
air humidity
2.7
m/s
WindSW
40
mm of precipitation
(9% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in May