Monthly weather forecast in Sinaia

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
19
September
+10
+4
19 September, Sun
+10
+4
Feels like
+4
653 mmHg65%
2.8
m/s W
Climate normal
+15
+11
20
+9
+3
20 September, Mon
+9
+3
Feels like
+5
653 mmHg75%
1.7
m/s N
Climate normal
+14
+10
21
+6
0
21 September, Tue
+6
0
Feels like
+1
656 mmHg72%
2.7
m/s N
Climate normal
+13
+9
22
+9
+2
22 September, Wed
+9
+2
Feels like
+3
649 mmHg67%
1.9
m/s NW
Climate normal
+14
+9
23
+10
+1
23 September, Thu
+10
+1
Feels like
+4
648 mmHg66%
1.3
m/s NW
Climate normal
+15
+10
24
+14
+6
24 September, Fri
+14
+6
Feels like
+6
648 mmHg65%
2
m/s SW
Climate normal
+15
+10
25
+11
+5
25 September, Sat
+11
+5
Feels like
+4
652 mmHg71%
2.9
m/s W
Climate normal
+15
+11
26
+13
+6
26 September, Sun
+13
+6
Feels like
+6
654 mmHg69%
2
m/s NW
Climate normal
+14
+9
27
+16
+5
27 September, Mon
+16
+5
Feels like
+10
654 mmHg70%
0.7
m/s SW
Climate normal
+14
+10
28
+18
+10
28 September, Tue
+18
+10
Feels like
+11
655 mmHg71%
0.8
m/s NW
Climate normal
+14
+9
Average data for 10 years
29
+13
+8
29 September, Wed
+13
+8
Feels like
+10
664 mmHg64%
4.5
m/s N
30
+14
+8
30 September, Thu
+14
+8
Feels like
+12
664 mmHg64%
4.3
m/s N
1 October
+13
+10
1 October, Fri
+13
+10
Feels like
+11
665 mmHg68%
4.1
m/s SW
2
+12
+8
2 October, Sat
+12
+8
Feels like
+10
665 mmHg67%
3.9
m/s S
3
+14
+9
3 October, Sun
+14
+9
Feels like
+11
664 mmHg61%
3.4
m/s NW
4
+13
+9
4 October, Mon
+13
+9
Feels like
+11
663 mmHg63%
3.9
m/s N
5
+12
+9
5 October, Tue
+12
+9
Feels like
+9
662 mmHg73%
4.8
m/s N
6
+11
+7
6 October, Wed
+11
+7
Feels like
+8
663 mmHg69%
4.5
m/s N
7
+11
+7
7 October, Thu
+11
+7
Feels like
+8
662 mmHg74%
3.9
m/s NW
8
+10
+6
8 October, Fri
+10
+6
Feels like
+7
661 mmHg81%
4.9
m/s N
9
+10
+6
9 October, Sat
+10
+6
Feels like
+8
663 mmHg77%
3.7
m/s N
10
+12
+7
10 October, Sun
+12
+7
Feels like
+10
662 mmHg69%
4.1
m/s N
11
+11
+8
11 October, Mon
+11
+8
Feels like
+9
662 mmHg81%
4
m/s N
12
+11
+8
12 October, Tue
+11
+8
Feels like
+9
661 mmHg79%
3.5
m/s NW
13
+10
+6
13 October, Wed
+10
+6
Feels like
+8
662 mmHg75%
3.7
m/s NW
14
+11
+6
14 October, Thu
+11
+6
Feels like
+8
663 mmHg76%
3.4
m/s W
15
+10
+7
15 October, Fri
+10
+7
Feels like
+7
662 mmHg81%
4.5
m/s N
16
+12
+7
16 October, Sat
+12
+7
Feels like
+9
662 mmHg77%
4.9
m/s NE
17
+11
+8
17 October, Sun
+11
+8
Feels like
+7
663 mmHg75%
4.6
m/s N
18
+11
+6
18 October, Mon
+11
+6
Feels like
+7
664 mmHg68%
4.5
m/s NE
19
+12
+7
19 October, Tue
+12
+7
Feels like
+10
663 mmHg69%
3.7
m/s W
20
+12
+8
20 October, Wed
+12
+8
Feels like
+9
663 mmHg67%
3.7
m/s NW
21
+10
+6
21 October, Thu
+10
+6
Feels like
+8
663 mmHg75%
4.1
m/s SE
22
+10
+7
22 October, Fri
+10
+7
Feels like
+8
662 mmHg79%
4
m/s SE
23
+10
+7
23 October, Sat
+10
+7
Feels like
+8
663 mmHg79%
4.1
m/s NE

Average for 30 days

4
sunny days
5
days with precipitation
21
cloudy days
71
%
air humidity
3.4
m/s
WindN
59
mm of precipitation
(6% of annual average)